AFTER CATCHING THE HACKING IN 2013 DONE BY MICHAEL SHURER AND THOSE HE EMPLOYS AT HIS AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESS, MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO~HERE I SIT IN YET ANOTHER PLACE WHERE I FACE VERY DIFFICULT DECISIONS THAT CONCERN EVERY SINGLE FACTOR OF WHAT IS LEFT OF MY LIFE- I SHOULD NOT HAVE TO DEAL WITH ANY OF THIS CRAP, BUT I WILL DO WHAT I HAVE TO TO GET AWAY FROM THESE CRIMINALS WHO KEEP FOLLOWING ME EVERYWHERE I GO.   I HAVE HAD TO LEAVE EVERY SINGLE THING I USED TO OWN BEHIND IN AN EFFORT TO RID MYSELF OF THIS STINKING BLACK CLOUD THAT IS MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO.  HOW MUCH WOULD YOU LEAVE BEHIND IF YOU WERE IN MY POSITION?  WOULD YOU BE PREPARED TO LEAVE EVERYTHING YOU OWNED AND EVERYONE YOU KNEW IN THE DUST TO TRY AND FIND HAPPINESS AGAIN THAT WAS TAKEN BY AN UNETHICAL BUSINESS THAT YOU CAUGHT NOT ONLY CUTTING INTO YOUR DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH BUT HACKING YOUR PC’S AND ACCOUNTS? WELL I DID BUT THE CRIMES CONTINUE EVEN THOUGH I AM IN ANOTHER STATE SO I AM POSTING THE CONTRACT FOR A NEW LEAD TECH OF THIS BUSINESS SO ALL KNOW WHAT THE BUSNIESS THEY ARE ALLOWING IN THEIR HOMES IS CAPABLE OF. THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 8-30-16

