DAMN PC CAME BAK FROM YET ANOTHER ‘REPAIR’ WITH A NEW OPEATING SYSTEM LOADED- BUT I DO NOT BELIEVE IT HAD A THING DONE TO IT-THE DRAWER FOR DVD’S STILL FALLS APART IN MY HAND AND THE BATTERY AS WELL-THIS TIME THEY DID NOT EVEN REMOVE THE 20 OR SO PIECES OF MASKING TAPE POINTING OUT THE NUMEROUS PROBLEMS FROM DEVICE…I DID NOT EVEN WANT TO OPEN THE BOX CAUSE A SECOND BOX HAD ARRIVED WITH 11 DIFFERENT LABELS ON IT BUT WHEN I DID-I NOTICED THE EENT LOGS SAYING AUDIO WAS BEIG SAMPLED AT 22050Hz AND THAT SOMEONE WAS QUERYING THE MACHINE FOR BLANK PASSWORDS OVER AND OVER AND THE SAME WITH THE AUDIO SAMPLING-ALLTHIS WHILE SITTING IN A CLOSED BOX.   A BIT OF LIGHT  READING ABOUT WHAT OPERATES AT THE 22050Hz SAID A WWHOLE LOT OF THINGS I WILL GO INTO LATER BUT YOU GOTTA PREETY MUCH BE AN AUDIO TRAINED EXPERT TO UNDERSTAND THE SINE WAVE I FEEL  MORE THAN HEAR.  IT IS CONSTANT NOW WHILE I AM HERE AT MY DADDYS PLACE BUT NIT LOOKS LIKE VIOP OR VOICE OVER INTERNET PROTOCOLBEING USED INN ILLEGAL MANNER TO LISTEN TO EVERY WORD SPOKEN IN THIS TRAILER-BUT THE POINT IS THAT IT IS DOING ALL THIS STUFF BEFORE I EVEN PULLED IT OUT OF THE   BOX.THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 9-10-16  AND I WAS FINALLY ABLE TO PUBLISH THAT CONTRACTB WRITTEN ON AN INVOICE FROM MICHAELS AUDIO AND VIDEO-IT IS ON FACEBOOK SO I KNOW MY COUSINS  GOT IT

