AS MOST ARE AWARE I JUST RETURNED FROM AN ENFORCED VACATION AND I HAVE SEEN SOME THINGS MOST OF THE SHEEP WOULD NOT EVEN BEILEVE, EVEN IF THEY HAD BEEN THERE AS THE BLESSINGS  OCCURRED…  IT WAS A VERY HARD VISIT FOR MY FATHER AS I HAD NOT TOLD HIM ABOUT THE HACKING AT ALL, AND I GOT VEERY SICK WHILE THERE-AND I GOT A HEALING NONE OF YOU WOULD EVEN BELIEVE-UNLESS YOU KNOW YOUR MAKER AS I DO…THE FEATHERS WERE EVERYWHERE,TOKENS MY GAURDIAN ANGEL LEAVES ME TO LET ME KNOW I AM SAFE.  THE HEALING OF A MAJOR EAR INFECTION THAT HAS PLAGUED ME WAS VERY BAD TO THE POINT I WAS GOING TO IMMEDIATELY UPON WAS HEALED BY MY COUSSIN TAKING BLESSINGS FROM AN IRISH MISSIONARY- THIS LUMP THAT WAS PAINFUL TO TOUCH LITERALLY FLEW OUT OF MY HEAD AND HIT MY DADDY ON THE CHEEK!!!  HE PUT IT IN HIS SPIT CUP AND IT WAS THE SIZE OF AN PEA AND A VERY NASTY COLOR-BUT MINUTES LATER I REACHED UP TO MY EAR AND PULLED A HUGE CHUNK OF FILTH OUT OF MY EAR AND NOW THERE IS NO PAIN WHAT SO EVER!!!  I WAS THE RECIPIENT OF A BONA~FIDE MIRACLE HEALING AND NOTHING ANYONE SAYS WILL EVER CONVINCE ME THAT IT WAS NOT AN ACTUAL HEALING-GOD SENT IN MY TIME OF EXTREME SUFFERING.  I SENT A PC OFF FOR REPAIR- THIS DEVICE CAME BACK WAY TOO QUICK AND I LEFT IT IN THE BOX 2 DAYS  AND THE WHOLE WHILE IT WAS SAMPLING AUDIO AT 22050Hz, I LOOKED UP WHAT OPERATES  AT 22050Hz AND WAS NOT SURPRIZED BY WHAT I READ- THIS SIGNAL CAN INTERFEERE WITH BRAIN CHEMISTRY AND THE SOURCES IT COULD BE PRODUCED BY WERE OF COURSE MICROPHONES, VVOIP, VOIP ETC-PRETTY EASY TO SEE MY ISSUES WERE RELATED TO THIS SIGNAL AND THEN I TYPED INTO SEARCH BOX ‘HARM TO HUMANS AND UP CAME THE INTERFERENCE WITH ANTIPSYCHOTICS AND ANTIDEPRESSANT MEDS WHICH I TAKE DAILY.  THINK I MIGHT HAVE FIGURED OUT I MAY BE ABLE TO CANCEL OUT THE SIGNAL BEING TRANSMITTED AT ME  BY CCREATING A NOISE THAT OFSETS IT- LIKE CADILLAC ADVERTISES CANCELLING OUT THE SOUND OF THE ENGINE BY TRANSMITTING A NOISE THAT MAKES THE SINE WAVES PERFECTLY CURVED- DO NOT KNOW WHY I DID NOT THINK OF IT BEFORE…  THE SOUND WAS VERIFIED AT MY DADDY’S BY THE AIR CONDITIONING MAN AND BY MY NEICES AND NEPHEWS  WHO NOT ONLY CLEARLY HEARD THE SOUND WHEN ASKED -BUT ALSO FELT THE VIBRATIONS ON THE WALLS OF DADDYS TRAILER…I FEEL SOUND RATHER THAN HEAR IT DUE TO NUMEROUS EAR DRUM RUPTIONS CAUSED BY THE MAN THAT BEAT THE HELL OUT OF ME EVERY TIME HE CAME DOWN FROM THE METH HE INTRODUCED ME TO-HIS NAME IS BRAD HILLIARD, AND THE 265 LB. BIKER TOOK THE BOOTS TO ME, A SLIM 130 POUND WRETCH, AND DESTROYED BOTH MY FACE, BACK AND EARS-DO NOT WORRY-I GOT HIM BACK-FELONY NUMBER ONE…FIRE.  BEFORE MEETING THIS MAN-I WAS A DRUNKARD, BUT AFTER BRAD-I BECAME THE JUNKIE I WAS FOR MANY YEARS.  THANKS TO HIM DESTROYING MY ABILITY TO HEAR SOUND- I WAS ABLE TO HEAR THE VIBRATIONS AT THAT SAMPLING RATE OF 22050Hz.  I AM FULL FRESH IDEAS AND WAYS TO COMBAT WHAT HAS PLAGUED ME SINCE RENTING FROM MICHAEL SHURER AND THEN EVICTED BY NOV. 23RD- THE CONTRACT I WAS ABLE TO POST TO FACEBOOK ACTUALLY GOT THERE AND I EVEN POSTED IT ON SHURER’S SITE-SO HE KNOWS I HAVE SOME VERY DAMNING EVIDENCE… AND ON IT MY EVICTION BY THE END OF 2013 WAS CONDITION 7- AND THAT OCCURRED.  MY FAITH HAS BEEN RESTORED SO  I INTEND TO OFFER THIS MAN WHO HAS INVADED EVERYM ASPECT OF MY LIFE-THE FIRST OF WHICH WAS TO MAKE ME HOMELESS, AND I LIVED IN MY CAR IN GRANBY, COLORADO WITH TWO POT PLANTS AND TWO FLOWERING ORCHID PLANTS-  TALK ABOUT AN EXPERIENCE…I REALLY LIVED IN MY CAR IN GRAND COUBNTY, CO. WITH GROWING POT PLANTS,HEHEHE CAN’T TAKE THAT ONE FROM ME, I AM WILLING TO DISCUSS THIS BUSINESS STOPPING THE HACKING THAT PLAGUES ME TO THIS VERY DAY-EVERYBODY GETS 2 CHANCES- I HAVE MORE THAN ENOUGH EVIDENCE TO DESTROY THIS BUSINESS AND HIM HAVE SERIOUS FEDERAL CHARGES PLACED AGAINST HIM AND SOME SERIOUS PRISON TIME FOR HARMING AN AT RISK ADULT, NUMEROUS FCC VIOLATIONS AND THE LIST COULD GO ON BUT I WILL SPARE YOU FULL DISCLOSURE OF THE VARIOUS CRIMES- BUT THIS IS THE LAST OFFER TO MAKE PEACE I WILL GIVE THIS MAN AND HIS AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESS-IF HE CONTINUES IN THE ILLEGAL LISTENING AND HACKING OF MY DEVICES- I WILL PERSONALLY SHOW EVEY CLIENT HE HAS EVER HAD IN THEIR HOUSE AQND LET THEM ALL DECIDE FOR THEMSELVES IF THEY THINK THIS BUSINESS HAS ANY ETHICS…  I WILL TURN MY CAR 8INTO A ROLLING BILLBOARD AS I AM KNOWN WELL FOR DOING- AND INSTEAD OF THE CAMERA CREW AND COPS COMING TO MY HOUSE TO GIVE ME A SUMMONS-THEY WILL BE VISITING SHURER’S BUSINESS WITH THE CAMERA CREW AND I WILL BE POSTING A FEW YOUTUBE VIDEOS TO MAKE SURE THAT THIS BUSINESS IS THE ONE THE CAMERA CREWS AND COPS VISIT AND I HAVE YEARS OF EVIDENCE I AM MORE THAN WILLING TO SHOW ANYONE INTERESTED-BUT I AM GOING TO GIVE HIM ONE LAST CHANCE TO DO THE RIGHT THING AND ADMIT HIS CRIMES AND APOLOGISE TO ME AND I WILL LEAVE THE REPARATION IDEAS TO HIM AND SEE WHAT HE THINKS IS A RIGHT WAY TO MAKE UP FOR ALL THE HELL HIS HACKING HAS CAUSED ME-IF AGREEABLE-I WILL DESIST FROM PROSECUTING HIM FOR ONGOING PC CRIMES, ILLEGAL LISTINING THROUGH DIFFERENT THINGS OF MINE AND MOST LIKELY VIDEO AS WELL BEING RECORDED WITHOUT MY PERMISSION- I HAVE INFO OF 26-29 OTHER CLIENTS MINIMUM HE AND HIS PACK OF LAZY HACKERS ARE DOING TO THEM WHAT I AM STILL SUFFERING.  BUT HE CANNOT GIVE MY I9NFO OUT TO ANY MORE HACKERS AND ATTEMPT TO MAKE THINGS RIGHT FOR HIS CRIMES DONE TO ME AND I WILL ALSO BE DEMANDING A FORMAL WRITTEN APOLOGY AND ADMISSION OF HIS FCC VIOLATIONS.  I AM WILLING TO TRY FOR PEACE ONE LAST TIME AND WE WILL SEE IF HE IS GOING TO CEASE AND DESIST OR GET REAL FAMOUS FOR THE HACKING DONE THROUGH HIS COMCAST BUSINESS ACCOUNT.  I HAVE ALWAYS TOLD THOSE THAT HARM ME THAT WHEN IT IS MY TURN, AFTER YOU HAVE DONE EVERYTHING CONCIEVABLE TO HURT ME AND DESTROY MY LIFE-IT WILL BE MY TURN TO GET BACK AT YOU FOR WHAT YOU HAVE DONE TO ME.   SO NOW IT IS OFFICIALLY OUT ON THE INTERNET THAT I AM WILLING TO DISCUSS HIS ‘SURRENDER’ AND MAKE THINGS RIGHT BY ME.   I AM ONCE AGAIN LIVING IN MY CAR ON OXYGEN AND STAYING AT THE MOST WONDERFUL PLACE TO REST I HAVE EVER SEEN IN COLORADO, AT A SCENIC OVERLOOK THAT SHOWS ME AMAZING SUNRISES AND SUNSETS, AND IN EXCHANGE FOR BEING ABLE TO PARK IN A PLACE I FEEL SAFE, I AM PICKING UP THE TRASH AND CIGARETTE BUTTS THAT ARE EVERYWHERE… I ALSO OFFER TOURISTS TO TAKE PICS OF THEM TOGETHER AS IF ON A VACATION THEY ONLY GET PICS OF ONE TAKING PICS OF THE OTHER-THAT IS KIND OF LIKE LOSING PART OF THE VACATION EXPERIENCE- I HAVE A TRASH BUCKET THEY CAN USE FOR THEIR SMALL TRASH, CUPS, BUTTS AND THE LIKE AND A SIGN TELLING THEM I AM MORE THAN HAPPY TO TAKE PICTURES OF THEM TOGETHER AND HUGGING FROM THE VARIOUS ANGLES THAT SHOW THE ASPENS IN THEIR GLORY,CHANGING COLORS, THE LAKE AND ALL THE PRETTY VIEWS SO THAT THEY HAVE REAL MOMENTOS OF THIER TRIP,TOGETHER… AND I DO THIS FOR FREE,NOT EXPECTING MONITARY PAYMENT, BUT PEOPLE DO DONATE HERE AND THERE AND I EVEN GOT A NEW BIBLR TOO!  MY LAST ONE IS HIGHLIGHTED ON DARNN NEAR EVERY PAGE-SO I WAS REALLY NEEDING A NEW ONE AND I GOT IT!  I HAVE ALSO BEEN FORCED TO DEAL WITH MY MANIC BEHAVIORS AND I FEEL I AM HANDLING BEING IN PUBLIC VERY WELL NOW, BUT IT IS NOT ALL ROSES.  BEING BIPOLAR IS VERY DIFFICULT TO DEAL WITH EVEN WHEN YOU HAVE A PLACE TO GO TO GROUND- BUT THIS BEING HOMELESS IS FORCING ME TO TRY TO ACT LIKE YOU ‘SHEEPLE’ OR WHATEVER OTHER PEOPLE CALL BEING NORMAL.  I TRY VERY HARD TO  CONTROL MY CURSING BUT OTHER THAN THE FEW SLIP-UPS I MAKE ON THOSE DAYS WHEN I CANNOT CONTROL IT-MY ABILITY TO STAY IN PUBLIC IS GETTING EASIER TO HANDLE-I WAS A VIRTUAL HERMIT BECAUSE OF MY BIPOLAR/MANIC/DEPRESSIVE AND OCD ISSUES AND MY MENTAL HEALTH WORKERS ARE KIND OF AMAZED AT MY CHANGES OF BEHAVIOR…I HAVE DONE NOTHING TO NO ONE THAT HAS NOT DESERVED IT, AND I CONSIDER MYSELF A PASSIVIST AT GOD’S REQUEST AND INTRODUCE MYSELF AS ‘MOSTLY HARMLESS’TO POLICE AND PEOPLE ALIKE.  AND I REALLY HAVE CHANGED MORE THAN ANYONE I HAVE EVER MET, DEALING WITH STOPPING ALL NEFARIOUS ACTIONS AND SADISTIC TENDENCIES…  I HAVE GOTTEN THE RIGHT TO VOTE BACK EVEN THOUGH I WAS A 3 TIME FORMAL FELON, AND I AM THE ONLY ONE I KNOW OF THAT HAS HAD THAT RIGHT RESTORED.  I HAVE STOPPED ADDICTIONS THAT NO ONE ELSE SEEMS TO BE ABLE TO STOP WITHOUT SOME KIND OF PILLS, PALATIVES OR SUPPORT GROUPS-INCLUDING THE ONES YOU ARE ORDERED TO DO BY PROSECUTION- IT IS EASY TO QUIT SHOOTING UP DIOPE OR QUITTING CIGARETTES AND DRINKING WHILE IN JAIL- BUT I DID THESE THINGS ALL BY MYSELF WITH ONLY MY IRON WILL AND FAITH IN MY ABILITIES TO OVERCOME THESE VARIOUS ADDICTIONS.  I MAKE NO LAME EXCUSES AND IF YOU THINK THAT IS NOT TRUE- THAT I CAN STOP ANY ADDICTION WITH SHEER WILLPOWER AND FAITH, WHETHER IT BE IN GOD OR MY OWN SELF-YOU DO NOT KNOW WHO YOU ARE R3EALLY DEALING WITH.  NO SUGAR COATING, NO LAME EXCUSES AND NO GIVING IN TO MY URGES TO GO BACK TO THE THING I WAS WHEN I WAS ON DOPE AND ALCOHOL.  I SIMPLY STOP DOING WHATEVER I SET OUT TO DO.  A LOT OF YOU WATCHING ME COULD LEARN FROM ME IF ONLY YOU WERE ABLE TO LEARN FROM MY EXAMPLES…I ONCE WAS A GOOD EXAMPLE OF A BAD EXAMPLE, BUT I NOW VIEW MYSELF OF A GOOD EXAMPLE OF WHAT REALLY TURNING AWAY FROM NEGATIVE BEHAVIORS SHOWS IN YOUR DAILY LIFE.  I AM VERY PARTICULAR ABOUT WHAT GOES IN THE VARIOUS HOLES IN MY BODY AND TRY VERY HARD TO CONTROL WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH.  SOME DAYS ARE EASIER, THOSE WHEN MY FEMININE SIDE IS DOMINANT, BUT WHEN MY MALE PERSONA ‘BOB’ STARTS TO EMERGE-WELL THAT IS WHEN THE ‘KARIN WRAPE SHOW’ GETS INTERESTING.  KNOWING I HAVE 2 VERY DISTINCT PERSONALITIES IS HALF THE BATTLE-CONTROLLING WHICH ONE EMERGES WHEN I WAKE- THAT THERE IS THE WAR WITHIN I BATTLE DAILY.  I AM A TOUGH OLD HIDE BUT I WOULD RATHER BE SEEN AS THE SWEET LOVING AMAZING GAL I USED TYO BE THAT LOVES PHOTOGRAPY AND HELPING THOSE IN NEED, THESE ACTIONS GOT TO BE LESS AND LESS APPARENT AS THE HACKING ESCALATED TO THE POINT I WAS NOT A PERSON I LIKED MYSDELF BEING- RUDE INTENTIONALLY, HATEFUL AND DISTRUSTFUL OF EVERY HUMAN TO THE POINT THAT I LIVED A SOLITARY EXILE OF MY OWN CHOICE SO AS NOT TO HARM YOU SO CALLED ‘NORMAL’ PEOPLE.  BUT NOW I AM THE HAPPIEST HOMELESS PERSON IN SUMMIT COUNTY, COLORADO AND I HAVE DEVLOPED A SENSE OF CIVIC PRIDE AND HOPEFULLY MY SHOWING FOLKS HOW TO ACT WILL GET THROUGH TO A FEW PEOPLE.  I WAKE TO BEAUTY I HAD FORGOTTEN DUE TO THE HACKING-BUT MY SMILE IS BACK AND I AM MORE THAN WILLING TO DO WHAT IT TAKES TO STOP THES CRIMINALS PLAGUING OUR HOME.  I HAVE NOTHING BETTER TO DO AND FEEL STRONGLY THAT THE ONLY THING REQUIRED FOR EVIL ACTS TO CONTINUE,IS FOR GOOD PEOPLE TO DO NOTHING WHEN THEY SEE IT.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE, 9-17-16

