HELLO TO ALL MY FAITHFUL FOLLOWERS, IT IS A WONDERFUL DAY SO FAR-I REFUSE TO ACT LIKE NTHE LOCAL BUMS AND SIT IN THE DIRT WITH A GREASY CARDBOARD SIGN AND BEG FOR MONEY EVERYONE KNOWS GOES TO EITHER BEER OR CIGARETTESI AM BIPOLAR AND HAVE MANIC DEPRESSIVE TENDACIES,OCD AND A COUPLE OTHER MENTAL ISSUES OTHER THAN MY HEALTH-WHICH I AM VERY CAREFULLY WATCHING.  EVERY DAY I DO MY BEST TO IMPROVE MY MENTAL AND PHYSICAL CAPABILITIES, I HAVE DISCOVERED A WAY TO KEEP THE SMILE I USED TO BE SO WELL KNOWN FOR-TAKING PICTURES OF HAPPY AND SMILING PEOPLE AT THE SCENIC OVERLOOK THAT SHOWS SIVERTHORNE’S BEAUTIFUL LAKE AND THE ASPENS CHANGING COLOR- WITH THE COLORS MY CATRACTS SUPPLY-THE COLORS ARE SO INTENSE, I SOMETIMES STAND WITH MY MOUTH OPEN, JUST STARING AT THE BEAUTY AROUND ME, THEN I WILL TURN ANOTHER DIRECTION AND AM HIT AGAIN WITH THE AMAZING COLORS AND THE ALPENGLOW.  WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT THAT I WOULD HAVE TO BE THE ONE TO FIGURE OUT WHAT I CAN DO TO KEEP HAPPY EVEN WHEN PLAGUED BY THE HACKING THAT ORIGINATED WITH MICHAEL SHURER AND HIS ROUTER TAKING CONTROL OF MY PC AND ETHERNET CONNECTED MODEM WHEN IM WAS RENTING AN APARTMENT FROM HIM-THIS IS STILL AN ISSUE AS I HAVE NOT MESSAGED THE MAN OR CONFROTED HIM WITH ONE LAST OFFER TO CEASE AND DESIST THE HACKING AND TERRORIZATION OF ME.   BUT BACK TO THE WHOLE MENTAL HEALTH THING- I SEE HAPPY COUPLES EVERY MORNING I WAKE AT THIS SCENIC OVERLOOK JUST OFF I 70, BETWEEN FRISCO AND SILVERTHORNE, COLORADO AND JUST LOVE TO TAKE PICTURES OF THEM AND MY REWARD IS SEEING PEOPLE WITH REAL SMILES INSTEAD OF THE HATEFUL AND ‘RUDER THAN I’ FOLKS I HAVE MET SINCE I HAVE BECAME HOMELESS- MY MENTAL HEALTH PROVIDERS ARE SUPPOSED TO BE LOOKING FOR ME A PLACE TO USE MY SECTION 8 BUT IT HAS BEEN OVER 9 MONTHS AND NO PLACE FOR ME HAS BEEN DISCOVERED YET-SO I MUST THINK OF AN ALTERNATIVE LIVING SITUATION BEFORE THE SNOW ARRIVES.  I FEEL THE NEED TO BE ABLE TO TRAVEL IF I FEEL A NEED FOR CHANGE AND WITH THE SECTION 8-IF A PLACE WAS FOUND FOR ME-I WOULD NOT EVEN BE ABLE TO GET THE DEPOSITS AND RENT UP AS I HAVE HAD YET ANOTHER GOVERNMENT RIP OFF OCCUR OTHER THAN THE $10,000+ OVERPAYMENT I WAS CHARGED WHEN I WAS SAVING TO GO VISITY MY DADDY -I WENT OVER $2000 IN MY BANK ACCOUNTS AND DID NOT KNOW THERE WAS A $2000 LIMIT ON BANK ACCOUNTS OR THEY TAKE YOUR WHOLE CHECK.  NOW THEY GOVERNMENT HAS TAKEN ANOTHER $121.+  FROM MY BANK’S DIRECT DEPOSIT OF THE 723 I USED TO HAVE TO LIVE OFF-TALK ABOUT POVERTY LEVEL-IF I COULD ONLY REACH POVERTY LEVEL-THAT WOULD BE NICE AS AT THIS TIME-I ONLY GET 2/3’s OF WHAT IS CONSIDERED POVERTY LEVEL.   ANYHOO- I HAVE SET UP A GOFUNDME.COM SITE FOR ANY THAT WOULD LIKE TO HELP ME WITH THIS HOMELESS SITUATION BEFORE MY CAR IS MURDERED OR I FREEZE TO DEATH IN ANOTHER BRUTAL WINTER LIVING IN A CAR THAT DOES NOT HAVE A WORKING HEATER…BACK TO MENTAL STATES AND HOMELESSNESS- I PICK UP THE AREA WHERE I SLEEP-EVERY DAY I FILL A 5 GALLON BUCKET WITH TRASH AND THE THOUSANDS OF CIGARETTE BUTTS THAT ARE LEFT BY VISITORS, SOME PEOPLE JUST THROW THIER TRASH OUT AND EMPTY THE ASHTRAY-LIKE THERE WERE NOT ENOUGH CIGARETTE UP THERE ALREADY…I HAVE OBCESSIVE/COMPULSIVE TENDANCIES WHICH MAKE THE CLEAN UP OF THE OVERLOOK KIND OF FUN AS I LISTEN TO MY TOP 40 WHILE I CLEAN UP THE TRASH FOLKS LEAVE, I AM SURE THAT PEOPLE ARE TAKING PICS AND VIDEOS OF ME DANCING AROUND, HAPPY TO HAVE SOME WAY TO CONTRIBUTE TO BEING ABLE TO PARK MY CAR AT NIGHTS.  THE THING ABOUT BEING HOMELESS IS NOT TO LOOK LIKE IT!  IT IS AN EMBARRASMENT TO THOSE VISITING SUMMIT COUNTY,CO. AND I WISH I COPULD START A MOVEMENT TO GET THE CARDBOARD BEARING CURB CREATURES UP OFF THEIR ASSES AND HAVE THEM CLEANING UP AT LEAST A BAG OF TRASH A DAY,IF THEY WANT HELP-THEY SHOULD GET UP AND DO THE COMMUNITY A KINDNESS AND NOT CONTRIBUTE TO NEGATIVE IDEALS AND SIT AROUND JUST LOOKING ‘BUMMISH’…I LEARNED ABOUT THE LORD AND FAITH IN GOD BY MY FATHER-HE LED BY EXAMPLE- HE WAS A DRUNK AND WAS MISERABLE-THEN HE MARRIED A WOMAN AND WHEN HE QUIT DRINKING-HIS LIFE WAS GREAT!   BUT THEN HE WENT BACK TO DRINKLING AND I SAW HIS LIFE CHANGE TO A VERY BAD LIFE-=THEN I GUESS HE HAD ENOUGH AND QUIT DRINKING AND WENT BACK TO HIS WIFE AND AGAIN I SAW THE CHANGE FROM UNHAPPY TO HAPPY AS YOU CAN GET.  THAT WAS ENOUGH FOR ME TO UNDERSTAND JUST HOW BAD DRINKING AND DRUNKENESS IN GENERAL CAN DESTROY A HAPPY LIFE.  I DO NOT DRINK ANY LONGER AND HAVE NOT WOKE WITH A HANGOVER OR DONE NONE OF THE STUPID STUFF I USED TO DO WHEN DRUNK.  SO THIS IS THE PERSON YOU ALL SEEM TO WANT TO CALL ‘CRAZY’  FIGURING OUT HOW TO BE HAPPY AND HOMELESS AND DEAL WITH MY MANIC EPISODES ALL ON MY OWN AND HOW TO IMPROVE THE COMMUNITY WHERE I AM SLEEPING IN MY CAR.  I STILL HAVE ZERO FRIENDS-BUT I CAN NOW TALK TO ALL MANNER OF PEOPLE WHO HAVE REAL, AUTHENTIC SMILES ON THIER FACES AND I BENIFIT FROM THE PEOPLE WHO SMILE BACK AT ME WHEN I TAKE THIER PICTURES!  SOME PEOPLE GIVE ME A DONATION HERE N THERE BUT I DO NOT HAVE A DONATION CAN ~I ONLY HAVE THE TRASH BUCKET I FILL WITH CIGARETTE BUTTS EVERY DAY AND A SIGN OFFERING TO TAKE PHOTOS OF TOURISTS FOR FREE!  IT REALLY WORKS TOO- THIER SMILES ARE INFECTING ME WITH HAPPINESS I HAVE NOT HAD IN YEARS- I DID NOT KNOW JUST HOW BAD LIVING AS A HERMIT WAS FOR MY MENTAL STATE.  IO TURNED INTO A HATEFUL,SCARED VICTIM THAT POLICE REFUSED TO GIVE THE SAME PROTECTION  THE ‘NORMAL’ PEOPLE GET.  THEY LET PEOPLE BEAT ME AND WOULD FILE NO CHARGES, THEY LET SHURER AND HIS EMPLOYEES DO A VARIETY OF CRIMES TO ME AND GIVE NO CHARGES FOR ANY OF THEM, THEY ALSO TOOK FALSE RTEPORTS OF ME THAT PEOPLE WERE OBVIOUSLY LYING ABOUT AND THE COPS GOT SO BAD AT REPORTING THESE FAKE THINGS-IT GOT TO THE POINT I ACTUALLY LAUGHED AT THEM FOR.  SO ALL YOU OUT THERE WHO FOLLOW ME AROUND AND TRY TO HURT ME-WHY DON’T YOU JUST TAKE A BREAK FROM THE HACKING AND ACTUALLY WATCH ME FOR A WHILE AND SEE HOW I CONDUCT MY DAY WHILE HOMELESS WITH NOT ONE SINGLE FRIEND TO TURN TO- AND THAT SMILE- I ONLY WISH I COULD SHARE THAT WITH YOU, BECAUSE I HAVE BEEN VERY UNHAPPY FOR A LONG TIME AND NOW I AM ONLY GOING TO BE AROUND PEOPLE THAT ARE HAPPY AND WHO RESPECT ME AS IF I WAS NOT TAKING MEDICATIONS FOR MY MENTAL STATE- I WANT TO FEEL WHAT ‘NORMAL’ IS AND HAVE ‘NORMAL’ FRIENDS AND DO ‘NORMAL’ THINGS.  HECK, MAYBE EVEN GET MYSELF A FELLA WORTH KEEPING- ALL THE POSSIBILITIES ARE THERE AND SOUND GREAT IN THOERY-BUT ACTUALLY PULLING OFF BEING ‘NORMAL’ IS ONE HELL OF A TASK I HAVE SET FOR MYSELF.   SO ALL YOU HATERS AND HURTFUL PEOPLE-GET A LIFE-OTHER THAN MINE AND GO AWAY FROM ME AND BE HAPPY DOING SOMETHING WORTHWHILE~EVEN IF IT IS ONLY PICKING UP CIGARETTE BUTTS AT A SCENIC OVERLOOK, LIKE I AM DOING.  AND IF YOU STILL ARE UNHAPPY, ASK ME FOR SOME WAY TO IMPROVE YOUR STATE OF BEING-YOU NEVER KNOW-I MIGHT HAVE SOMETHING I KNOW TO HELP YOU WITH YOUR ISSUES!  IF NOTHING ELSE, AT LEAST YOU PEOPLE GET TO SEE MY SMILE AND WATCH AS I LEARN TO CONTROL MY MANIC EPISODES WITH THOSE THINGS MENTAL HEALTH CANNOT EVEN HELP ME WITH, BECAUSE THEY DO NOT KNOW HOW…THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 9-21-16  AND ANYONE WHO WANTS TO HELP ME, LOOK ME UP ON THE ‘GOFUNDME’ SITE- MY GOAL IS TO GET A TRUCK WITH A CAMPER SHELL ON THE BACK I CAN LIVE IN-I SURE WOULD APPRECIATE HAVING A BED INSTEAD OF CURLING UP ON THAT WRETCHED BACK SEAT OF MY CAR!  AND I WOULD LOVE IT IF JUST ONE PERSON WOULD LEAVE ME A COMMENT- I KNOW YOU READ MY WORDS BUT I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IF YOU LIKE WHAT YOU READ OR IF YOU THINK MY WRITING SUCKS!  AND PLEASE ASK THOSE YOU KNOW WHO ACTUALLY LIKE HELPING PEOPLE ABOUT MY GOFUNDME SITE-WHEN YOU DONATE TO ME-AT LEAST YOU KNOW THE MONEY IS NOT GOING TO BOOZE OR CIGARETTES OR DRUGS- I AM CLEAN AND HAVE BEEN FOR YEARS, IT WAS EITHER CLEAN UP MY LIFE OR DIE-AND I AM STILL HERE!  A  3 TIME FORMAL FELON WHO GOT THE RIGHT TO VOTE BACK!   HOW MANY PEOPLE DO YOU KNOW HAVE DONE THAT???

