HERE I AM AGAIN AFTER FILLING MY BUCKET WITH TRASH AT THE SCENIC OVERLOOK AND CUTTING DOWN THE WEEDS SO PEOPLE’S PETS HAVE A PLACE TO GO POTTY-OTHER THAN WHERE THE TRUCKS ARE.  I WOKE TO SCENERY SO BEAUTIFUL THAT WERE I NOT BUSY CLEANING AND TAKING PICS OF SMILING PEOPLE-I WOULD HAVE BEEN TAKING THEM ON MY OWN CAMERA…I AM ALSO GOING TO PUT AN AD IN THE SUMMIT DAILY NEWS THAT I AM LOOKING FOR A DEPENDABLE TRUCK WITH A CAMPER IN THE BACK SO I HAVE SOME PLACE TO SLEEP-OTHER THAN THAT BACK SEAT OF MY CAR.  I HAVE SET UP A ‘GOFUNDME.COM’ SITE LOOK ME UP-KARIN WRAPE ~AS I HAVE LOTS OF FOLLOWERS- I SHOULD AT LEAST GET SOME DONATIONS TO HELP ME GET A TRUCK AND A CAMPER  OR AN RV OR A SMALL PULL TRAILER  TO CALL A HOME-THEN I COULD TRAVEL A BIT.  BUT FOR NOW I GUESS I JUST HAVE TO SLEEP IN THE CAR-I HAVE AT THE VERY LEAST LEARNED A NEW TECHNIQUE FOR DEALING NWITH MY OCD AND BIPOLAR TENDANCIES- I TAKE PICS OF SMILING TOURISTS  AND CLEAN UP THE CIGARETTE BUTTS!  I MOVE WHERE I PARK MY CAR AT NIGHT AND CLEAN TIL MY BUCKET RUNS OVER.  I FEEL LIKE I AM CONTRIBUTING TO SUMMIT COUNTY AS PEOPLE ARE REALLY DIGGING THAT I AM CLEANING UP THE OVERLOOK SO SUMMIT COUNTY,COLORADO IS NOT KNOWN FOR IT’S CIGARETTE BUTTS AND FILTHY REST AREAS-IF I WERE TO GUESS HOW MANY BUTTS I HAVE PICKED UP-IT WOULD NUMBER IN THE THOUSANDS…SO I HAVE ADOPTED THE AREA TIL I FEEL IT IS RESPECTABLE AND I WISH THAT SUMMIT COUNTY WOULD PUT A CIGARETTE BUTT CONTAINER THERE SO I DO NOT HAVE TO CONTINUE PICKING THEM UP-JUST PEOPLE WATCHING ME CLEAN THE WEEDS AND TRASH UP HAS GENERATED POSITIVE BEHAVIOR OF THE PEOPLE WHO STOP FOR THE VIEW,  PEOPLE HAVE ASKED MIF I WILL TAKE THEIR TRASH, SO I EMPTIED OUT A LARGE BLACK BAG AND PEOPLE WERE USING IT! THEY WERE EVEN ASKING IF THEY COULD USE IT!!~! SO NOW I KNOW I HAVE MADE A DIFFERENCE-EVEN IF IT IS ONLY CLEANING UP WHAT WAS THERE ALREADY-INCLUDING USED HYPODERMIC NEEDLES, BROKEN GLASS PIPES AND LOTS OF THOSE TINY BAGGIES DOPE COMES INAT LEAST THE TOURISTS DO NOT HAVE TO LOOK AT THE DRUG PARAPHENALIA-MOST OF WHICH IS FOR SHOOTING UP AND SMOKING CRACK-AT LEAST I FEEL BY REMOVING THIS NASTY CRAP I HAVE MADE THE AREA SAFER FOR KIDS AND PETS.   I DO NOT HAVE A BUCKET OTHER THAN THE ONE I COLLECT THE TRASH IN-BUT FOLKS HAVE FELT SO HAPPY I AM WILLING TO TAKE GROUP OR COUPLES PICS, I SOMETIMES GET SMALL DONATIONS HANDED RIGHT TO ME BY THOSE KIND AND HAPPY PEOPLE I GET TO SEE MORNINGS AND EVENINGS-WHEN I AM SETTING UP FOR THE NIGHT OR PACKING UP FOR THE DAY, BUT I CAN BE FOUND WHEREVER THAT WHITE TRASH BUCKET IS, AND I WOULD BE PLEASED AS PUNCH TO STOP AND TAKE THOSE GROUP OR COUPLES PHOTOS-JUST ASK IF YOU WOULD LIKE THIS FREE SERVICE-IT IS WHAT I HAVE DISCOVERED HELPS ME WITH MY MENTAL HEALTH ISSUES-THE SMILES OF THE PEOPLE ARE REFLECTED TO ME AND THAT IS MY REAL REWARD-THE SMILES!!!!  I HAVE BEEN AROUND SOME REALLY BAD PEOPLE THE LAST 3 YEARS-HACKERS, LIARS AND THEIVES- AND THEY ALMOST ROBBED ME OF MY SMILE-THEY ALSO FORCED MY HOMELESS SITUATION WHICH HAS ME LEARNING TO CONTROL MY MANIC EPISODES SO THEY HAVE ACTUALLY HELPED ME BE MORE NORMAL.  I STILL GET SOME ANXIETY ATTACKS HERE AND THERE,BUT THEY ARE GETTING EASIER TO DEAL WITH.  SO UNTIL THERE IS A VEHICLE I CAN LIVE A BETTER LIFE IN , I WILL CONTINUE TO LEAD BY EXAMPLE AND PICK UP THE TRASH AND OFFER TOURISTS FREE PHOTOS.  I REFUSE TO DO THE SIT ON THE CURB WITH A SIGN BEGGING FOR BOOZE N SMOKE MONEY THING- IF I HAVE TO BE HOMELESS, AT LEAST I WILL CONTRIBUTE TO THIS PLACE RATHER THAN MAKE IT LOOK LIKE LAKE COUNTY-YUK!  I WILL PUT THE GOFUNDME POSTERS IN MY CAR WINDOWS AT NIGHT AND MAYBE SOMEONE WILL HAVE EXACTLY WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR,. IT SEEMS TO HAPPEN TO ME MORE THAN YOU WOULD THINK.  I WOULD ESPECIALLY LIKE TO THANK THE MAN WHO GAVE ME HIS BLANKET AND A NAIL CLEANING KIT AND THE WOMAN WHO GAVE ME A NEW BIBLE, BUT I WOULD ESPECIALLY LIKE TO THANK THE TRUCKERS THAT HAVE CB’s IN CASE ONE OF SHURER’S METH FIENDS TRIES ATTACKING ME IN MY CAR, THEY MAKE ME FEEL SAFE JUST KNOWING THAT THEY HAVE TRANSMITTING EQUIPMENT SHOULD THIS CELLPHONE CONTINUE IT’S CREEPY BEHAVIOR.  THEY IDIOTS WHO ARE JACKING MY CALLS REDUCE THE SOUND AND I CANNOT HEAR MY CALLS AT ALL-REAL NOTICEABLE, FRIGGIN LAZY HACKERS…  IT LOOKS LIKE THE ONLY TRICKS THEY HAVE LEFT IS TO KILL BATTERY POWERT ON EVERYTHING IN MY CAR-INCLUDING IT’S FAIRLY NEW BATTERY, BUT I HAVE FIGURED THE WAY TO MAKE IT START, LIKE THE ERRORS THEY THROW AT THE PC’s AND WEBSITES-I PARTICULARLY LIKED HOW THEY HID THE ‘PUBLISH’ BUTTON ON THIS SITE-GOT AROUND THAT TOO. STILL HAVE NO ENTERTAINMENT OTHER THAN THIS OLD RADIO/FLASHLIGHT COMBO AND THAT IS BEING ATTACKED BY A NASTY SIGNAL BEING TRANSMITTED TO IT SO IT CANNOT BE HEARD OVER THE HUM THE DAMN THING GETS WHEN INTERFERENCE IS AIMED AT IT.  WOULD LIKE TO BE ABLE TO WATCH A DVD OR HAVE SOME OTHER KIND OF ENTERTAINMENT-BUT I CANNOT EVEN LISTEN TO A CD ON MY CAR’S STEREO -THE HACKERS HAVE DONE SOMETHING TO THE CAR AND IT NOLONGER WILL PLAY A CD WITHOUT SKIPPING-EVERY SINGLE ONE REFUSES TO PLAY WITHOUT HICCUPING SINCE THE HACKERS HAVE THIS HABIT OF KEEPING ME BETWEEN 2 VEHICLES TO CONTINUE TO BLOCK MY USE OF ANY ELECTRONICS- I HAD 2 DVD PLAYERS BUT THE USUAL CRAP KILLED THEM…ALL I CAN SAY ABOUT BEING HOMELESS IN SUMMIT COUNTY, COLORADO IS THAT IF YOU ARE HOMELESS OR SLEEPING IN YOUR CAR-TRY NOT TO LOOK LIKE YOU ARE… IT REALLY GRASSES PEOPLE OUT TO SEE FILTHY BUMS WHEN THEY ARE OUT ON VACATIONS- MAYBE THE COPS WILL STOP THE CURB CREATURES FROM BEGGING AND SET ASIDE A DAYTIME AREA FOR THEM SO TOURISTS DO NOT HAVE TO SEE THEM.  AND IF YOU WANT TO ASK FOR MONEY-DO SOMETHING THAT MIGHT WANT TO MAKE PEOPLE CONTRIBUTE TO YOUR SITUATION- I CAN THINK OF A WHOLE LOT OF THINGS TO DO THAN SIT AND BEG- ASK ME AND I COULD POSSIBLY TEACH YOU SOME WAYS TO GENERATE ENOUGH TO LIVE OFF -BUT I DO NOT DEAL WITH DRUNKS OR DOPERS. THEY SHOULD BE JAILED OR JUST PLAIN RUN OUT OF TOWN. THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 9/22/16  AND I SURE WOULD APPRECIATE ANY COMMENTS-OR ARE YOU PEOPLE FOLLOWING MY BLOG TOO DAMN LAZY TO TYPE A FEW LINES???  MOST LIKELY TOO CHICKENSHIT TO REPLY WOULD BE MY GUESS…  HAVE A GREAT DAY TIL NEXT TIME! YOU CAN BET I WILL!

