MENTAL HEALTH HAS NOT BEEN ABLE TO HELP ME MUCH WITH MY BIPOLAR AND MANIC DEPRESSIVE STATES-THEIR TOOLS MAINLY CONSIST OF DISTRACTION AND SUPPORT GROUPS BUT I HAVE A HACKING PROBLEM AND THE SIGNAL THEY HIT ME WITH EFFECTS MY ANTIDEPRESSIVE/ANTIPSYCHOTIC MEDICATION-IT IS WHAT I CAUGHT MY PC SAMPLING IN THE BOX AFTER YET ANOTHER ‘REPAIR’…22050Hz IS WHAT THE PC WAS SAMPLING EVERY COUPLE MINUTES-THIS SIGNAL HAS THE ABILITY TO CHANGE BRAIN CHEMISTRY AND I SHOULD HAVE THOUGHT OF THIS LONG AGO- I KNEW SOME OF THE THINGS THEY COULD MAKE ME DO SIMPLY BY TRANSMITTING A CERTAIN SIGNAL AT ME, MAKE ME STAND, SUDDEN BODY URGES, SCATTERBRAIN ME-THE LIST GOES ON AND ON BUT I REALLY DID NOT THINK OF THIS SIGNAL AND  IT HAVING THE ABILITY TO CHANGE MY MOODS!  I TRY ALL THE THINGS MENTAL HEALTH HAS SUGGESTED, EVERYTHING FROM COLORING IN COLORING BOOKS TO CHANGING WHATEVER I AM DOING THAT STRESSES ME-BUT STILL THEY HAVE NIOT BEEEN ABLE TO HELP ME WITH THE ‘FIGHT OR FLIGHT’ SYNDROME THAT THESE ELECTRONIC ATTACKS PRODUCE-SO I FOUND SOMETHING TO DO THAT COMPLETELY OVERCOMES ANY SIGNAL OR ATTACK MY HACKERS HAVE-I TAKE PICTURES OF HAPPY AND SMILING TOURISTS AND WHILE I AM THERE, PARKED AFTER PACKING MY CAR FOR DAY TRAVEL-I CLEAN UP CIGARETTE BUTTS AND CHOP THE RATTY LOOKING GRASS DOWN FOR THE PEOPLES’ PETS TO DO THEIR THING SO THAT THEY DO NOT HAVE TO TAKE THEIR DOGS OVER BY THE DIESEL TRUCKS… TODAY I HAVE SEEN SO MANY SMILING AND GENEROUS PEOPLE THAT THERE SIMPLY IS NO WAY I COULD NOT HAVE POSITIVE THOUGHTS!  ESPECIALLY WHEN I GET TO TALK TO THESE PEOPLE FOR A SHORT WHILE=- THEY ARE COMING UP TO ME AND ASKING WHY I AM CLEANING THE SCENIC OVERLOOK AND TAKING PICTURES…AND ALL I CAN TRULY SAY ABOUT WHAT I AM DOING IS THAT THEEIR SMILES MAKE ME SMILE AND I CONSIDER EVERY PIC I TAKE AS A FORM OF THERAPY!-YOU WOULD HAVE THOUGHT THAT MIND SPRINGS WOULD HAVE FIGURED THIS OUT, BUT NO-IT IS THE BIPOLAR GAL WITH OBCESSIVE/COMPULSIVE TENDANCIES WHO HAS TO FIND WHAT WORKS TO GET HERSELF THROUGH THE DAY.  I AM PICKING UP SO MANY CIGARETTE BUTTS, I FILL A 5 GALLON BUCKET WITH THEM AND TRASH EVERY DAY SO UOR SCENIC AREA IS TRULY SCENIC AND THE PEOPLE SEEM TO BE JAZZED WATCHING ME SINGING ALONG TO THE TOP 40 ON THE RADIO-I KNEW THAT MENTAL HEALTH COULD NOT HELP ME AS I AM NOT ADDICTED TO ANY SUBSTANCE-I QUIT EVERY VICE I HAD BY MYSELF SO IT ONLY MAKES SENSE THAT I WOULD HAVE TO FIGURE OUT MYSELF HOW TO OVERCOME MY MENTAL PROBLEMS.  AND NOW THAT I KNOW THE SECRET TO HAPPINESS-I CAN SHARE IT WITH EVERYONE- BE AROUND THE HAPPIEST PEOPLE YOU CAN FIND AND BE YOUR OWN BEST FRIEND! DO NOT LET OTHERS PISS YOU OFF OR MAKE YOU FEEL LESS THAN IN ANY WAY.  I HAVE SET UP A ‘GO FUND ME’ SITE- it is ‘gofund.me/2q4jsf8’ OR YOU CAN TYPE MY NAME-‘KARIN WRAPE’ AND IT SHOULD COME UP- MY GOAL IS TO GET MYSELF A VEHICLE I CAN LIVE/TRAVEL IN.   MY CAR CAN BE SOLD OR PART OF A TRADE.  SO ALL YOU PEOPLE WHO ARE WONDERING WHY I AM DOING WHAT I DO -IT IS BECAUSE IT MAKES ME HAPPY AND I AM LEARNING TO TALK TO PEOPLE WITHOUT GOING MANIC AND I WANT TO CONTRIBUTE TO SUMMIT COUNTY AND IF CLEANING UP CIGARETTE BUTTS AND TRASH PEOPLE LEAVE WORKS FOR ME-I THINK THE COMMUNITY IS BETTER FOR MY ACTIONS! JUST KEEPING YOU ALL IN THE LOOP-I AM THE HAPPIEST HOMELESS PERSON IN SUMMIT COUNTY AND I AM GETTING TO MEET REALLY COOL, HAPPY PEOPLE ALL THE WHILE AND THEN THERE IS MY LOVELY ALPENGLOW-IT HAS THE ABILITY TO STOP ME IN MY TRACKS WITH THE BEAUTY IT PRODUCES- SO IF YOU WANT TO SEE ONE OF THE BEST THINGS IN SUMMIT COUNTY, COLORADO-HEAD FOR THE SCENIC OVERLOOK AROUND SUNDOWN AND YOU CAN WATCH ME ENJOY THE ALPENGLOW AND BE HAPPY EVEN THOUGH I SLEEP IN A CAR WITH NO HEATER!  AND EVERY SINGLE SMILE I SEE-I STORE UP FOR WHEN THINGS GET TOUGH!  AND THANKS TO ALL WHO HAVE MADE CONTRIBUTIONS TO ME -AT LEAST YOU KNOW WHEN YOU GIVE TO ME THAT THE MONEY IS NOT SPENT ON DOPE OR ALCOHOL OR OTHER STUPID STUFF-I AM JUST TRYING TO GET MYSELF A HOME SINCE SECTION 8 HOUSING IS NOT AVAILABLE HERE!, THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 9/24/16  AND PLEASE-SOMEONE LEAVE A COMMENT FOR ME- I WOULD LOVE TO KNOW WHAT YOU THINK OF MY COPING STRATEGIES!

