YOU FOLKS JUST REALLY CANNOT UNDERSTAND HOW MUCH BECOMING HOMELESS AGAIN HAS CHANGED ME-BEFORE I USED TO ‘GO UNDER THE BED’ WHEN STRESSED- MY FORMER NURSE COINED THAT EXPRESSION FOR TIMES WHEN THE DEPRESSIVE SIDE OF MY BIPOLAR WOULD DOMINATE ME- AND NOW THAT I REALLY HAVE NO PLACE TO GO TO GROUND -I AM BEING FORCED TO ADDRESS MY MANIC/DEPRESSIVE STATES MYSELF- TODAY I COULD ONLY PICK UP TRASH AT THE REST AREA AS MY FINGERS ARE IN A LOT OF PAIN FROM PICKING UP BUTTS, BRIARS AND USED TP AT THE SCENIC OVERLOOK- IT LOOKS AMAZING THERE, I WISH THE COUNTY WOULD PUT A CIGARETTE BUTT DISPOSAL THING UP AT THE OVERLOOK… I JUST LOVE WAKING TO THE BEAUTY OF THE LAKE ABND THE SHINING SUN AND THE SMILING TOURISTS-I HAVE ALMOST GOT ALL THE WEEDS TRIMMMED TO AN ACCEPTABLE HEIGHT, BUT MY MITER SAW IS NOW MOSTLY A PIECE OF METAL WITH A FEW SAW TEETH NEAR THE HANDLE- I GUESS I AM GOING TO HAVE TO FIND SOME OF MY FILES TO MAKE NEW TEETH FOR THE THING!   I DO NOT LIKE THIS WHOLE SECTION 8 THING BEING PHASED OUT-IT IS LIKE THEY ARE PURPOSELY TRYING TO GET RID OF ALL THE BABY BOOMERS AND ANY HELP THEY MIGHT HAVE HAD WITH HOUSING- I SEE PEOPLE EVERYWHERE THAT ARE HOMELESS AND FIND MYSELF WONDERING WHAT THESE PEOPLE ARE GOING TO DO WHEN THE SNOW HITS-IN ABOUT A MONTH IT WILL BE HERE TO STAY.  I AM LOOKING FOR AN RV SO I CAN STILL LIVE IN COLORADO, BUT GO VISIT MY FAMILY WHEN IT IS TOO COLD-FINDING A WORKING RV IS GOING TO BE DIFFICULT, BUT I AM NOT THE TYPE OF PERSON TO GIVE UP ON A TASK WHEN I HAVE SET A GOAL FOR MYSELF.   I GO TO ALL MY DOCTOR’S APPOINTMENTS AND HAVE 2 FOR TODAY WITH MENTAL HEALTH SO MY TYPING IS A BIT RUSHED, BUT I WANT ALL TO BE AWARE THAT I AM MOSTLY HARMLESS AND TRY TO BE HELPFUL TO ALL I SEE IN  REAL NEED…  TODAY I AM GOING TO POST SOMETHIN G ON M,ICHAEL SHURER’S WEBSITE TO GIVE HIM ONE MORE CHANCE TO CALL OFF HIS PACK OF HACKERS, I DO NOT KNOW HOW THIS OFFER WILL BE RECIEVED-BUT I FEEL I NEED TO OFFER ONE LAST CHANCE TO THIS MAN TO STOP DESTROYING MY LIFE AND MY DEVICES.  IF HE STILL CONTINUES TO HACK INTO MY THINGS AND ACCOUNTS- THEN ALL BETS ARE OFF-I WILL SHOW EVERY PERSON WHO HAS EVER LET THIS BUSINESS INTO THEIR HOME THE CONTRACT I FOUND IN  THE TRASH WITH MY EVICTION AS A CONDITION  OF MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO HIRING A NEW LEAD TECH  AND THEN LET THEM WONDER IF THEY ARE ONE OF THE 26-29 CLIENTS BEING REMOTELY ACCESSED.  I WILL MAKE COPIES OF THE 3 PAGE INVOICE AND POST IT ALL OVER HELL’S HALF ACRE AND IF YOU THINK THIS IS AN IDLE THREAT-YOU DO NOT KNOW ME OR THE THINGS I AM CAPABLE OF- I DO NOT FEAR REPRISAL OR COURT CHARGES AS SHURER DEFINITELY DOES NOT WANT THIS INFO GETTING PUT IN AS EVIDECE IN ANY COURT-THAT IS WHY HE DROPPED THE CHARGES HE PLACED ON ME WHEN HE BROUGHT THE CAMERA CREW TO MY HOME FOR A COURT SUMMONS FOR HARASSMENT.  I MAY EVEN CONTACT THE PEOPLE WHO PRODUCE THAT SHOW AND INFORM THEM OF TWELEPHONE AND MAIL FRAUD DISCOVERED WHEN I WAS AT THE TABOR GRAND IN EADVILLE, CO-SOME DUDE THAT WAS HARASSING ME BY THE NAME OF CORY MILLER ACTUALLY TOLD ME HE WAS HACKING MY INTERNET BUT THE POLICCE IN LEADVILLE,CO. NEVER BOTHERED TO LOOK INTO THE HARASSMENT OR THE CRIME HE WAS BRAGGING ABOUT DOING TO ME- ALL I GOT IS A SIGNED PAPER FROM THE MAINTENCE MAN SAYING THIS CORY MILLER WAS HARASSING ME WHEN I WAS ENTERING AND LEAVING BUILDING.  SO BEFORE I GET ALL INTO THIS CRIME SITUATION I AM GOING TO THINK VERY CAREFULLY ABOUT WHAT I AM GOING TO WRITE SO JUST BE AWARE THIS IS MY NEXT ISSUE AND THAT I AM WILLING TO TRY FOR PEACE WITH MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO BEFORE I GO FOR A FULL FORCE ATTACK WITH TIME AND DATE STAMPED PHOTOS OF HIS NETWORK DOING A DDOS ATTACK ON ME FOR THE LAST YEAR OF THE TIME I SPENT RENTING AN APARTMENT FROM HIM.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 9/29/16

