THIS IS IT.  I LEFT 2 MESSAGES ABOUT THIS OFFER ON MICHAEL SHURER’S FACEBOOK SITE TO LEAVE ME ALONE AND QUIT ALL ILLEGAL ACTIONS BEING DONE TO AND THROUGH MY ELECTRONIC DEVICES.  APPARENTLY I AM THE ONLY PERSON WILLING TO STAND UP TO THIS BUSINESS AND BE WILLING TO SHOW EVIDENCE TO PERSONS WHOSE HOMES HE HAS BEEN INSTALLING THINGS IN.  THIS MAN PUT A HARASSMENT CHARGE AGAINST ME -THEN BEFORE THE CASE WAS TO COME UP FOR TRIAL-HE DROPPED THE CHARGES.  HE KNEW I WAS GOING TO EXPOSE HIS COMPUTER CRIMES THAT WERE DONE WHEN RENTING AN APARTMENT FROM HIM, AND THEN FORCED TO MOVE BEFORE THE END OF 2013-I HAD MADE HIM AN OFFER TO MOVE OUT AND STOP BOTHERING HIM FOR THE SUM OF $1500, I THINK THE AMOUNT WAS-JUST ENOUGH TO GET THE HELL OUT OF HIS BUILDING BUT THE SAME CERTIFICATES ARE SHOWING UP IN NEW PC’S AND NOW ON MY CELLPHONE- THE BATTERY IS BEING CONSTANTLY DRAINED ON IT-DEAD GIVE AWAY THAT  SOMEONE IS ACCESSING IT… THE SAME CERTIFICATES FROM GODADDY ARE NOW IN MY PHIONE AS WELL AS ON THE LAST HP PC I BOUGHT FROM WALMART THAT HAD A VPN PROFILE DATED 7-23-13 0-THE THING WAS HACKED INSIDE WALMART!  NOW MY WORK IS TO DISCOVER HOW TO CREATE THESE CERTIFICATES AND THEN I WILL BE ABLE TO EXPOSE WHO ACTUALLY OWNS THE CERTIFICATES THAT KEEP  APPEARING IN EVERY NEW DEVICE I GET.  THIS IS GOING TO STOP ONE WAY OR THE OTHER BUT I HAVE DECIDED TO GIVE THIS MAN UNTIL MONDAY OF NEXT WEEK TO EITHER CEASE AND DESIST HARMING ME AND INVADING MY DEVICES BEFORE I SEND HIM TO BIPOLAR HELL.  THIS IS THE LAST ATTEMPT I WILL GIVE THIS BUSINESS FOR PEACE AND LEFT MY PHONE NUMBER ON HIS SITE SO HE CAN EITHER CONTACT ME TO START NEGOTIATIONS OF PEACE OR TO START THE COURT CASE THAT WILL EXPOSE HIS NUMEROUS CRIMES DONE TO ME.  EVERYONE GETS TWO-THIS IS HIS LAST CHANCE, THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 9-29-16  WHEN I CAUGHT HIS EMPLOYEES CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH- SHURER HIMSELF CAME INTO MY UNIT AND THREATENED ME WITH EVICTION IF I TURNED HIM IN  FOR THE INVASION OF MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH-JUST THOUGHT YOU SHOULD KNOW OF HIS THREATS MADDE TO AN ‘AT RISK’ ADULT…ETHICAL PRACTICES IN ILLINOISE-IM GUESSING…

