TODAY I WAS AGAIN WOKEN UP BY THIS GOD AWFUL SOUND THAT I HAVE NOTICED BEING EVERYWHERE I GO-EVEN WHEN THERE IS NO ELECTRIC OF ANY KIND AROUND.   IT IS MOST LIKELY THE 22050Hz I CAUGHT MY LAST PC SAMPLING BUT I AM UNPLUGGING MY CAR’S BATTERY-SO WHERE IS THE TRANCIEVER AT? IS IT UTILIZING MY CAR’S BATTERY OR SOME KIND OF SAVED UP POWER SOMEWHERE?  GUESS IT IS TIME TO CONTACT THE COPS ABOUT THIS SOUND THAT IS NOW IN MY CAR AND SEE IF THEY CAN DETECT WHERE AND WHAT HAS BEEN ADDED TO MY CAR.  I CANNOT SEEM TO GET ANYTHING TO WORK ANYMORE-I TRY TO USE MY CELLPHONE AND THE VOLUME DECREASES AS THE BATTERY LEVEL CHANGES-VERY NOTICEABLE AS WELL AS THE ‘ECHO’ THAT IS SOMETIMES PRESENT.  I WAS GIVEN 2 DEVICES BY A MAN  RECENTLY WHILE LIVING IN MY CAR- THERE ARE NO PLUGS FOR THE DEVICES THAT I CAN FIND TO TURN THEM ON, CO I THINK IT IS JUST ABOUT TIME TO GET MY SCREWDRIVER OUT AND DISCONNECT THE INTERIOR BATTERIES OF THESE DEVICES- WHEN THEY WERE GIVEN TO ME-I JUST SHOOK MY HEAD IN DISBELIEF OF THE ‘TAGGING’ THAT HAD JUST BEEN DONE. NOW I AM VERY INTERESTED THAT IF THE INTERIOR BATTERIES OF THESE DEVICES ARE DISCONNECTED-IF THE ‘SOUND’ WILL STILL BE THERE… I JUST LOVE TEARING THINGS APART SO THAT IS MOST LIKELY WHAT I WILL BE DOING FOR THE WEEKEND.  AND I THINK A VERY CLOSE INSPECTION FOR ANY MORE DEVICES LIKE THE ONE FOR AN OP AMP LIKE I FOUND UNDER THE DRIVER SEAT IS ABOUT DUE- ALL I KNOW FOR SURE IS THAT THIS BEAM FORMING DIRECTIONAL DEVICE IS BEING USED AGAINST MY WILL AND IT CHANGES AMPLITUDE OR CYCLES THROUGH  A SOUND SO AS TO INTENIFY IT TO THE POINT OF IT BEING PHYSICALLY PAINFUL.  MY CAR SOUNDS LIKE THERE IS A SWARM OF BEES IN IT ON CERTAIN DAYS AND THIS MORNING WAS ONE OF THOSE DAYS- MY INSTINCTUAL REACTION TO HEARING THIS SOUND IS TO GET OUT OF THEB CAR IMMEDIATELY, BUT WHEN I OPEN CAR DOOR-I HEAR THIS SOUND OUTSIDE AS WELL- THE MORE I READ ABOUT VOIP- THE MORE CERTAIN I AM OF WHAT IT IS DOING TO MY BODY-MY EARS ARE PISSED OFF-THAT IS A FACT ~ AND THE THOUGHT THAT SOME CREW OF METH ADDICTS IS POINTING SOMETHING TO ILLEGALLY LISTEN TO ME OR TRANSMIT A DAMAGING SIGNAL AT ME THAT IS LINE OF SIGHT BASED IS WHAT I HAVE BEEN FEELING AND SEEING FOR WELL OVER A YEAR.  I HAVE OFFERED ONE LAST OLIVE BRANCH TO MICHAEL SHURER TO STOP INVADING MY DEVICES BUT IT DOES NOT LOOK LIKE THIS OFFER IS GOING TO BE TAKEN SERIOUSLY SO I FEEL IT IS ABOUT TIME TO DO A BIT OF ADVERTIZING FOR BOTH MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO AND FOR APPLE AS WELL FOR NOT DISCLOSING THE ‘QUAGGA’ SECURITY BREACH- USING MY CAR AS A ROLLING BILLBOARD IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE WAYS OF PUNISHING THOSE THAT HARM ME AND I ALREADY GOT FLOURECENT PAPER FOR MAKING SURE PEOPLE SEE WHAT I AM TRYING TO POINT OUT.  I WONDER HOW PEOPLE WILL REACT TO FINDING THE QUAGGA IN THEIR DEVICES…USUALLY WHEN I PUT A SIGN IN MY CAR WINDOW-PEOPLE STOP IN THEIR TRACKS TO READ WHAT HAS BEEN PUT THERE- SO I THINK THIS SIGN SHOULD READ THAT IF YOU HAVE AN APPLE PHONE OR DEVICE- TO CHECK FOR THE ‘QUAGGA’ IN THEIR DIAGNOSTIC LOGS AND TO LOOK UP HOW LONG APPLE HAS KNOWN  ABOUT IT… THAT SHOULD GET HEADS TURNING AND PLENTY OF CALLS TO APPLE ABOUT WHAT THEY HAVE SEEN KARIN WRAPE ADVERTIZING IN HER CAR WINDOWS-ALSO CAUGHT APPLE STEALING MONEY FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT. THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 10-1-16

