YEP, I AM GETTING TO THE POINT THAT IF I FEEL SOMEONE IS CHASING ME AROUND- I JUST STOP LETTING THEM BOTHER ME-GO PARK MY CAR AND CALL IT A DAY-THAT IS WHAT I DID YESTERDAY AFTER ISSUES AT THE THRIFT STORE IN DILLON-AGAIN ANOTHER MEXICAN DUDE TRIED TO GRAB MY PURSE- THE LAST TIME I WAS THERE- A MEXICAN MALE TRIED TO STEAL MY LEATHERMAN RIGHT OUT OF THE BAG!  BUT THE INCIDENT THAT GOT TO ME WAS THAT AFRICAN  WOMAN WHO KEEPS FOLLOWING ME AROUND- I HAVE TOLD HER BEFORE THAT IF SHE KEEPS FOLLOWIUNG ME EVERYWHERE THAT I WAS GOIN G TO CALL HER IN AS SUSPICIOUS.   THEN THE BROAD STARTS TO ARGUE WITH ME ABOUT THE SITUATION AND THEN A MEXICAN WOMAN NOT EVEN INVOLVED CLAIMED SHE WAS GOING TO CALL POLICE-ALL THIS OCCURED AT THE REGISTER- THE GUY TRYING TO STEAL MY WHOLE PURSE AND THE TALL, PRETTY AFRICAN WOMAN BOTH- THAT RIGHT THERE WAS ENOUGH TO PUT ME INTO FLIGHT OR FLIGHT RESPONSE AND I KNEW IT SO I WENT WHERE I FELT SAFE- THE OVERLOOK WHERE I HAVE BEEN PARKING AND CALLED MIND SPRINGS ABOUT THE ISSUE AND I WAS DONE WITH BEING FOLLOWED FOR THE DAY-EXACTLY WHAT I AM SUPPOSED TO DO.  I WAS USING THE SENIOR CENTER PC’S EARLIER THAT DAY BUT SOME GAMES BEGAN IN THE ROOM AND ONE OF THE WOMEN THERE HAD A VOICE MUCH MORE IRRITATING THAN MINE- SO MUCH SO THAT I LEFT THE SENIOR CENTER.  THIS IS WHAT MY LIFE HAS BECOME-ME GETTING IRRITATED BY OTHER PEOPLES’ ACTIONS AND LEAVING AND JUST DECIDING I WILL NOT BE MESSED WITH ANYMORE.  IF THEY WANT TO HARASS ME- THEY ARE JUST GOING TO FOLLOW ME AND STAY UNTIL I CHOOSE TO MOVE.  ONCE I WAS SETTLED IN FOR THE NIGHT, I HAPPILY READ MY BOOK AND NOTHING ELSE BOTHERED ME.   OH-ALMOST FORGOT, I SAW A LARGE PILE OF TRASH YESTERDAY AND THERE WEREWEED AND EDIBLES CONTAINERS ALONG WITH FAST FOOD TRASH, THERE WERE SOME SHOES AND JUNK SO I HAVE DONATED THE SHOES TO THRIFT STORE IN FRISCO AND THROWN THE TRASH AWAY.  IT IS AMAZING THE THINGS I SEE WITH MY NEW GLASSES… ONE OTHER THING HAPPENED THE DAY BEFORE THAT WAS EXTREMELY NOTICEABLE-A COUPLE DROVE UP TO TAKE PICS AND THEY DID NOT SMILE AT ALL.  IT WAS SO NOTICEABLE THAT I GOT MY CAMERA OUT AND TOOK VIDEO OF THIS STRANGE SET OF PEOPLE WITH NO SMILES- THEY ASKED A TRUCKER TO TAKE THEIR PICS AND THE TRUCKER WAS SMILING OCCASIONALLY- BUT NOT MUCH.  I TAKE PICS OF REAL SMILES-NOT THAT CANNED CRAP PEOPLE PULL OUT FOR USE AT CHURCH OR JUST PLAIN FAKE-I CAN TELL THE DIFFERENCE-AND SO CAN THE CROWS AT THE OVERLOOK. THEY WERE WITHING FEET OF ME TODAY-AND THEASE ARE SOME VERY JUMPY ANIMALS- THEY GRIPE FROM TREETOPS WHEN OTHER PEOPLE PULL UP AND GRAB WHATEVER THEY CAN AND JUMPILY TRY TO GET IT AWAY FROM THE OTHER BIRDS -THE FACT THESE BIRDS KIND OF FOLLOW ME IS YET ANOTHER SIGN THAT ANIMALS HAVE BETTER ETHICS THAN PEOPLE-THEY INSTINCTIVELY TRUST ME.   WELL IT IS TIME TO LOOK FOR AN RV OR A PLACE TO STAY AS THE SNOW IS HERE AND WILL BE HERE EVERY OTHER DAY UNTIL TURKEY DAYTHAT IS ALL I HAVE TO SAY FOR NOW- AND ANYONE WHO HAS AN RV FOR SALE- GET IN TOUCH WITH ME 970-389-6283 THERAPUTIC WRITING BY KARIN WRAPE 10-5-16 STILL DECIDING WHAT SIGNS TO DISPLAY IN CAR WINDOWS- THINK I WILL ADVERTISE THE HACKING DONE THROUGH MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO ON ONE SIDE AND THE QUAGGA SECURITY BREACH ON THE OTHER SIDE OR BACK WINDOW.  SHUIRER HAS MADE NO EFFORT TO CONTACT ME ABOUT THIOS HACKING THING AND APPLE -SHAME ON YOU FOR KNOWING ABOUT THE QUAGGA SECURITY BREACH SINCE 2012 AND NOT TELLING ANYONE!  I CAN DO THAT REAL EASY- JUST WRITE ON FLOURESCENT PAPER THAT IF YOU HAVE AN APPLE PRODUCT TO CHECK YOUR LOGS FOR REMOTE ACCESS VIA ‘QUAGGA’- HEADS WILL TURN AND POSSIBLY ROLL OVER THAT SIGN!  BET ON IT!~K

 

