OF ALL THE THINGS THAT GOT COLD LAST NIGHT- MY ASS WAS WHAT GOT THE COLDEST…SO TONIGHT I WILL BE MAKING SURE THERE IS A BIT MORE UNDER ME THAN OVER ME.  I HAD A FEW PACKS OF WARM HANDS BUT THEY WERE NOT VERY EFFICENT AT KEEPING ANYTHING WARM EXCEPT BY THE SHAKING MOTION REQUIRED TO ACTIVATE THEM AND THEN ONE OF THE DARN PACKS LEAKED DIRT ALL OVER ME-IN MY HAIR AND ALL OVER EVERYTHING-SO I WENT AND SPENT THE 23 BUCKS FOR A SHOWER PASS-AND I FEEL LIKE A WHOLE NEW PERSON, I THREW AWAY THE SOCKS I HAD BEEN WEARING FOR SEVERAL DAYS-I CAN GET MORE FROM THE LOST SOCKS BINS AT LOCAL LAUNDRIES-LIKE I GIVE A DARN IF THEY MATCH-NO ONE LOOKS AT MY FEET AFTER ALL-THEY BE CHECKING OUT THIS FINE ASS I FROZE A BIT MORE OFF OF!   I LOOK BACK AT PICS OF ME WHEN I WEIGHED 288 POUNDS AND I DO NOT EVEN RECOGNISE MYSELF…I DO NOT HAVE A COAT AS EVERYTHING I OWNED WENT BACK INTO STORAGE WHEN THE TRAILER I WAS RENTING WAS SUDDENLY NOT FOR RENT ANYMORE AFTER I FOUND ONE OF THE DEVICES HACKING ME ON THE GROUND AFTER JON HARRINGTON DID ANOTHER OF HIS TWEAKED OUT WOOD BURNING AND DIGGING IN THE WINDS-I CONFFRONTED MR.’10318′  ABOUT THE CRAP I WAS FINDING ON THE GROUND AFTER HIS VISITS AND TOLD HIM I HAD IDENTIFIED WHAT I THOUGHT WAS A THUMB DRIVE AS AN 8 PORT LSI NETWORK ADAPTER- THAT IS WHEN MY PLACE TO STAY WENT TO SHIT.   TODAY I AM DISPLAYING 2 DIFFERENT SIGNS IN MY CARS’ BACK WINDOWS- ONE TELLING PWEOPLE ABOUT THE ‘QUAGGA’ SECURITY BREACH THAT KEEPS SHOWING UP ON MY APPLE DEVICES AND THE OTHER SIGN IS TO MAKE PEOPLE AWARE OF THE CRIMES DONE BY ‘MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO’- IT SHOULD REALLY BE CALLED ‘MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND HACKING’…ANY TIME YOU CATCH AN AUDIO AND VIDEO BUISINESS CUTTING INTO YOUR DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH-YOUR COMMUNITY SHOULD KNOW ABOUT IT… THEN WHEN YOU CATCH THE SAME NETWORK OWNED BY MICHAEL SHURER DOING A ‘DDOS’ ATTACK-LITERALLY USING UP ALL THE PRE-CONFIGURED ASSOCIATION ADDRESSES MAKING YOU A REMOTE USER OF YOUR PC AND UNABLE TO CONNECT TO YOUR OWN ETHERNET WIRED MODEM- THE POLICE SHOULD BE MADDE AWARE OF THIS AS WELL AS YOUR COMMUNITY.  I SENT 2 DIFFERENT MESSAGES TO THE OFFENDING AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESS OFFERING ONE LAST CHANCE TO LEAVE ME IN PEACE AND GET THE FUCK OUT OF MY ELECTRONICS-BUT AS USUAL, I FIND THE SAME 7 SIGNATURES ON ALL THE APP HANGS WHEN I TRY TO USE THE LOCAL LIBRARY SO I KNOW THIS CREEP IS NOT GOING TO STOP INVADING ME-IF ANYTHING -THE PUNK IS GIVING MY INFO OUT TO MORE AND MORE HACKERS, SO AS PROMISED I WILL BE SOON LOOKING UP SOME OF THE FOOLS WHO LET THIS BUSINESS INTO THEIR HOMES TO INSTAL STUFF THEY CAN REMOTELY ACCESS AT ANY TIME- AND I WOULD BE VERY CONCERNED THAT THEY MAY HAVE INSTALLED MORE STUFF THAN WAS NEGOTIATED FOR, CAMERAS AND AUDIO DEVICES ONLY THEY WOULD KNOW ARE THERE- THERE HAS BEEN SOME VERY  CREEPY STUFF GOING ON IN GRAND COUNTY THAT I HAVE HEARD OF INVOLVING HIDDEN CAMERAS IN PLACES TOURISTS HAVE RENTED-AND IN THE BATHROOMS!!!  THAT WAS ON THE NEWS.   SO SINCE SHURER THOUGHT IT WAS FUNNY SENDING POLICE TO MY HOME WITH A CAMERA CREW WITH A COURT SUMMONS FOR TELLING PEOPLE ABOUT THE VARIOUS CRIMES I CAUGHT HIM AND HIS EMPLOYEES DOING- I THINK IT HIGH TIME I LET PEOPLE KNOW ABOUT THIS BUNCH OF HACKERS- THEY MAY WANT TO CHECK FOR EXTRA EQUIPMENT OR JUST CHECK TO SEE IF THER IS AUDIO BEING CONSTANTLY SAMPLED FROM THEIR DEVICES OR IF VIDEO IS BEING RECORDEDTHE EVENT LOGS OF YOUR DECIES SHOULD SHOW ANY UNUSUAL ACTIVITY-ESPECIALLY UNDER SECURITY- I KEPT HAVING SOMEONE LOGGING ONTO MY PC’S CONSTANTLY THEN TAKING THEM OVER COMPLETELY AS THE TRUSTED INSTALLER-  YOU SHOULD AKLSO CHECK FOR MASTER KEY CREATION-I FOUND LOTS OF IT-UNDER CRYPTO/DPAPI LOGS-I HAD TO ADD A FEW COLUMNS TO GET THE INFO OF WHAT DEVICES WERE DOING THE MASTER KEY CREATION -WHICH INCIDENTALLY IS WHAT HACKED THE LEADVILLE COMMUNTY COLLEGE-THE WORST HACKING THEY HAD EVER SEEN, THE PROFESSOR SAID- I AM NOT SURE WHETHER HE MEANT IT WAS THE SLOPPIEST HACKING OR JUST THE WORST INSTANCE- BUT THERE IT WAS AND I MADE SURE TO DROP OFF A COPY OF THE DEVICES CREATING MASTER KEYS IN MY STUFF.  NEXT STEP WILL BE FINDING OUT A CUSTOMER LIST OR JUST PUTTING AN AD IN THE LOCAL PAPER AND OFFER THEM ACCESS TO THE EVIDENCE I HAVE BEEN COMPLING SINCE CATCHING SOMEONE USING THE CREEP’S NETWORK TO CREATE NEW USERS WITH A MICROSOFT ACCOUNT IN MY DEVICES ON 7/23/13-INCIDENTALLY THIS DATE WAS WHAT WAS LISTED IN THE PC I BOUGHT FROM WALMART THAT HAD A VPN PROFILE ON IT IN THE WALMART STORE IN ENGLEWOOD, CO.  I HAVE HAD HELL TRYING TO GET THE FRIGGIN PC TO WORK FOR ME BUT EVEN AFTER ABOUT 15 SO CALLED REPAIRS- THE THING IS STILL NOT USABLE AND HAS ONLY THOUSANDS OF HACKING FILES, OVER 6000 WERE CREATED USING THE POWERSHELL COMMANMD PROMPT WINDOW THAT OVERRODE ANY FIREWALL RULES I TRIED TO MAKE.  POLICE IN 3 DIFFERENT COUNTIES HAVE TOLD ME THEY WERE NOT INTELLIGENT ENOUGH TO UNDERSTAND WHAT I WAS TRYING TO SHOW THEM AND ONE OF THE COPSHOPS HAD ADMITTED TO ME THAT THEY HAD BEEN HACKED… SO SINCE THIS BUSINESS IS STUPID ENOUGH TO CONTINUE TO HARM AND HARASS A DISABLED WOMAN WHO IS WILLING TO STAND UP AND EXPOSE THE AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESS FOR WHAT THEY REALLY ARE- COMMON CRIMINALS- I AM MORE THAN HAPPY TO USE MY CAR AS A ROLLING BILLBOARD AS I PROMISED AND NOW HE WILL GET ALL THE PUBLICITY HE WANTS FROM ME FREE OF CHARGE!!~!  I WARNED HIM TO NOT CONTINUE AND HACK ME BUT HE IS TOO STUPID TO LEAVE THE BIPOLAR BROAD ALONE-I WILL GIVE HIM SOME OF THAT OLD SCHOOL PUNISHMENT I AM SO WELL KNOWN FOR.  AND IF YOU ARE STUPID ENOUGH TO READ THIS ARTICLE OR ANY OF MY PREVIOUS ONES OR WATCH ONE OF THE VIDEOS I HAVE PUT ON YOUTUBE.COM- YOU DESERVE TO FILMED AND RECORDED ILLEGALLY IN YOUR HOME- YOU CANNOT SAY I DID NOT TRY AND WARN EVERYONE…AND INCIDDENTALLY-THAT COURT CASE HE PUT AGAINST ME-THE PUNK BACKED OUT OF IT THE FRIDAY AFTERNOON BEFORE THE JURY TRIAL WAS SET TO COMMENCE-HE PLACED CHARGES AGAINST ME JUST TO STRESS ME OUT.  I AM FAIRLY SURE THIS KIND OF USE OF THE COURT SYSTEM IS ILLEGAL, BUT THIS GUY IS JUST ANOTHER THIEF FROM ILLINOISE…AND THAT IS JUST ANOTHER TYPE OF CRIME.  I JUST LOVE IT WHEN PEOPLE SEE THESE SIGNS IN MY CAR WINDOWS AND STOP DEAD IN THEIR TRACKS AND READ THEM, I HAVE GONE SHOPPING AND STOOD JUST INSIDE THE BUILDINGS TO MAKE SURE THAT THE DESIRED EFFECT WAS BEING SHOWN!  I HAVE NO SHAME AS I AM DOING NOTHING TO BE ASHAMED ABOUT, I AM SIMPLY TELLING PEOPLE ABOUT THINGS I REALLY THINK THEY NEED TO BE INFORMED OF.  ONE THING I KNOW FOR SURE IS I AM FOLLOWED EVERYWHERE I GO THAT HAS A COMPUTER SYSTEM SO THAT THESE CREEPS CAN TRY AND KEEP ME FROM DISCLOSING THE INFO I WANT OR POST ANYTHING THAT MIGHT PUT THE BUSINESS AND IT’S EMPLOYEES IN PRISON. I MANAGED TO PUT THE 3 PAGES OF MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO INVOICES I FOUND IN THE TRASH WITH MY EVICTION BY THE END OF 2013 AS A CONDITION TO HIRE A NEW LEAD TECH.  REALLY…  HOW CAN A BUSINESS THAT HACKS EVERY COMPUTER SYSTEM I USE AND LEAVES CONTRACTS IN TRASH WITH MY NAME ON THEM AND WITH MY EVICTION AS A CONDITION FOR HIRING A NEW LEAD TECH EVER CLAIM TO HAVE ANY ETHICS???  I MAY EVEN TRY AND CONTACT THE CAMERA CREW THAT CAME TO MY HOME RECORDING FOR A SHOW CALLED ‘ROCKY MOUNTAIN LAW’ I AM FEATURED AT THE BEGINNING OF SEASON ONE, EPISODE 6- THEN THINK AGAIN IF YOU REALLY LIKE BEING ILLEGALLY LISTENED TO AND MOST LIKELY HAVE ILLEGAL VIDEO RECORDED AS WELL.  SHURER DID NOT FILE ANY CASED FOR SLANDDER OR LIBEL IS WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW-THE REASON IT WAS A HARASSMENT CHARGE IS BECAUSE THERE CAN BE NO SLANDER OR LIBEL CHARGES WHEN A PERSON IS TELLING THE TRUTH.  AND I AM WELL KNOWN FOR DOING JUST THAT-TELLING THE TRUTH WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT.  MOST PEOPLE CANNOT HANDLE THJE TRUTH BUT YOU CAN BET THAT TONGUES WILL BE WAGGING ABOUT THE SIGNAGE IN MY CAR’S WINDOWS.  HOPE I CAN SAVE SOMEONE THE FURY OF FINDING OUT THEY HAVE BEEN HACKED BY A BUNCH OF METH USING IDIOTS THAT ARE TOO LAZY TO REMOVE AN EXTENSION LADDER FROM WHEN THEY CUT INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH…HOW YA LIKE YOUR FREE ADVERTIZING NOW??? HEHEHEHE HOPE THEY LIKE YOUR PINK LIPS AND BALDING STRINGY HAIR WHEN YOU ARE CONVICTED FOR COMPUTER CRIMES,SHURER. THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 10-6-16  AND I WAS THREATENED BY MICHAEL SHURER HIMSELF WHEN I CAUGHT HIS EMPLOYEES CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH- THAT IS SOME REAL ETHICAL BEHAVIOR THERE, SHURER…

