THIS MORNING WAS A BIT DIFFERENT, I DARN NEAR FROZE TO DEATH LAST NIGHT-THE OXYGEN REFUSED TO COME OUT OF THE BOTTLE AND SOMETHING WAS BEING TRANSMITTED INTO MY VEHICLE AGAIN, THAT KEPT ME UP THE WHOLE NIGHT-I KNOW IT WAS NOT MY CAR AS I UNDO THE BATTERY AT NIGHT…ANYHOOTROOPER HOLLIBAUGH OR HOLLIBAUGM-# 3702 PULLED UP JUST AS I WAS ABLE TO GET OUT OF MY CAR, THE SUN HAD FINALLY MELTED ON THE INSIDE OF MY VEHICLE AND MY THINGS WERE BEING PULLED OUT TO PACK UP FOR THE DAY-MOST FOLKS TEND TO BE SCARED OF POLICE, BUT I AM NOT DOING ANYTHING ILLEGAL AND HE WAS SOMEONE TO TALK TO WHO SEEMED GENUINELY CONCERNED FOR MY SAFETY SO I ENTHRALLED HIM WITH SOME OF THE EXPERIENCES I HAVE HAD IN MY LIFETIME AND TOLD HIM I WAS SLEEPING IN THE CAR TIL I CAN FIND AN RV, AND HOW THE CARDBOARD BOXES IN MY CAR SAVED ME FROM FREEZING BY ABSORBING THE WATER FROM MY BREATH THAT WAS ACCUMULATING INSIDE ON THE WINDOWS- I HAVE ALL MANNER OF WINTER GEAR BUT IT IS IN LEADVILLE, CO. AND I HAD A PROBLEM WITH OFFICER SHEERS-THE ONE WITH THE LISP- I HAD TO ASAK- HOW DID YOU GET THAT LISP? SUCKING DICKS OR JUST SUCKING…NOT SOMETHING I RECCOMEND ANYONE DOING ~IF I EVER RUN ACROSS ANOTHER COP WITH A SPEECH IMPEDIMENT-I CAN ONLY HOPE I CAN KEEP MY MOUTH SHUT.  BACK TO THE OFFICER- HE JUST WAS A REGULAR GUY, HAD I NOT SEEN HIM IN UNIFORM, CHANCES ARE I’D BE CHECKING HIS REAR OUT!   HE MADE MY DAY IS THE POINT I AM TRYING TO MAKE, WE DISCUSSED MY SAFETY ISSUE AND THE FACT THAT I HAD BEEN STAYING OVERNIGHTS AT THE SCENIC OVERLOOK AS I FELT SAFE THERE, HE WAS COOL THAT I WAS CLEANING THE PLACE BEFORE LEAVING EVERY DAY AND EVEN GAVE ME SOME GLOVES TO WEAR WHILE FILLING THE 5 GALLON BUCKET I FILL WITH TRASH BEFORE LEAVING AND WE DISCUSSED STAYING AT AN OVERNIGHT PARKING AREA AND I ALREADY KNEW THE TIME LIMITS SO ALL HE REALLY HAD TO SAY WAS TO MIX IT UP A BIT AND TRY THE PARKING SPOT ON THE OTHER SIDE OF THE HIGHWAY WHICH IS WHAT I HAD BEEN PLANNING TO DO ANYWAYS SO I COULD CLEAN UP ANOTHER AREA THAT TOURISTS STOP AT FOR PICURES-SO THEY DO NOT THINK OF THE CIGARETTE BUTTS AS PART OF THIER VISIT, I HAVE O.C.D.  SO I CANNOT HELP BUT TO CLEAN UP TRASH AT THESE BEAUTIFUL SPOTS- ONE OF THE GOOD THINGS ABOUT BEING HAVING O.C.D.     JUST THE FACT THAT HE WAS VERY POLITE PUT A POSITIVE SPIN ON MY MORNING AND I GAVE HIM ONE OF THE ARTICLES I WRITE AS THERAPY AND TOLD HIM I WAS MOST LIKELY GOING TO BE WRITING ABOUT HIM TODAY AND THIS IS THAT.    THESE COPS HAVE TO DEAL WITH PEOPLE WHO WOULD SCARE ME- I CERTAINLY WOULD NOT LIKE TO HAVE THIS JOB AS PEOPLE HAVE THE WRONG IDEA ABOUT POLICE- THEY ARE ALL INDIVIDUAL PEOPLE-JUST LIKE US- JUST THEIR JOB IS A HELL OF A LOT MORE DANGEROUS THAN MOST JOBS AND THERE REALLY IS NO NEED TO BE SCARED OF POLICE-UNLESS YOU ARE DOING WRONG.   AFTER I PACKED IT UP FOR THE DAY, I FOUND A YARD SALE AND WAS ABLE TO PURCHASE A WOOL COAT AND A SLEEPING BAG FOR 8 BUCKS SO TONIGHT I WILL BE PLENTY WARM.  I CAN ONLY WONDER WHAT HE THOUGHT ABOUT ME-ONE THING HE HAD TO SAY THAT STUCK IN MY MIND WAS THAT PEOPLE LIKE ME SOMETIMES ARE THE MOST INTERESTING TO MEET!    I JUST THOUGHT EVERYONE SHOULD KNOW THAT NOT ALL POLICE ARE OUT TO ‘GET’ YOU…  MY DAY IS PROGRESSING AT A WONDERFUL PACE AS ‘BOB’-MY MALE PERSONA IS NOT DOMINANT TODAY AND I HAVE BEEN PRACTICING MY ‘QUIET’ SKILLS HERE AT THE SENIOR CENTER-DURING BRIDGE!!!  I AM USUALLY RUN OUT WHEN BRIDGE IS PLAYED AS I TEND TO TYPE RATHER LOUDLY.  TODAY IS NOT ONE OF THOSE DAYS AND NOW I EVEN FEEL ABIT SAFER KNOWING THAT NICE YOUNG MAN IS OUT THERE AND WILL BE WATCHING OUT WHEN HE SEES ME!   SO I WILL BE MOVING MY SAFE PARKING PLACE TONIGHT TO START CLEANING THE NEXT ONE UNTIL I AM ABLE TO FIND MYSELF A DECENT RV TO DO THE SNOWBIRD THING SINCE SUMMIT COUNTY DOES NOT ACCEPT SECTION 8 ANYMORE.  YES I DO HAVE SIGNAGE IN MY CAR AS I SAID I WOULD AND IT DISCLOSES BOTH THE QUAGGA SECURITY BREACH ON APPLE PRODUCTS AND THE OTHER SIGN EXPOSES MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO FOR THE THEIVES THEY ARE.   IF SHURER WANTS TO PUT CHARGES AGAINST ME AGAIN-I WELCOME THE CHANCE TO EXPOSE HIM AND HIS EMPLOYEES FOR THE UNETHICAL GROUP THEY ARE.    I HOPE THAT I CAN FIND A DECENT RV SOON AS I AM GETTTING A BIT TIRED OF SLEEPING IN A CAR WITH A HEATER THAT DOES NOT WORK-BUT MY NEW POSSE IS GOING TO BE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING THAT I CAN GET AS I AM UNABLE TO TRUST MUCH OF ANYTHING I SEE FROM A PC- THE DAMN HACKING THING AGAIN… JUST LETTING YOU ALL KNOW HOW MUCH I APPRECIATE POLICE PROTECTION IN MY HOMELESS STATE -THANK ALL THE OFFICERS I HAVE MET HERE IN SUMMIT COUNTY, CO. FOR BEING SO UNDERSTANDING WHEN DEALING WITH ME- I REALLY TRY TO BE MOSTLY HARMLESS AND HELP THOSE I FEEL NEED HELPING-JUST LIKE THAT NICE TROOPER I MET THIS MORNING!   HAVE A NICE DAY, EVERYONE! THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 10/7/16  AND ON A SIDE NOTE- THE OFFICER LIKED MY HOME MADE BUMPER STICKER-IT READS ‘NO TAILGATING!’

