NOT LIKE I AM COMPLAINING ABOUT SEEING A PENIS BUT WHAT I SAW WHEN I GOT OUT OF MY CAR-THAT WAS DISGUSTING.  RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE OF THE WALKWAY-SOMEONE HAD TAKEN A HUGE DUMP AND TOPPED IT OFF WITH A NICE BIG WAD OF WIPE…I FELT SO EMBARRASSED FOR SUMMIT COUNTY, THAT PEOPLE WOULD STOP TO TAKE PICS OF THEIR TRIP AND SEE SOMETHING LIKE THAT-I IMMEDIATLY GOT MY PLASTIC GLOVES THE TROOPER I MET YESTERDAY GAVE ME AND SCOOPED THE MESS WITH A SMASHED BEERCAN INTO A FAST FOOD BAG SO NO ONE WOULD HAVE TO SEE IT.   SEEMS KIND OF FUNNY THAT THE HOMELESS ONE WOULD BE THE ONLY ONE WILLING TO CLEAN UP SOMETHING LIKE THAT-JUST SHOWS A REAL LACK OF CIVIC PRIDE… THERE IS NO MISTAKING WHAT I WAS PICKING UP TODAY-IT WAS ALL PAPER USED TO WIPE AFTER GOING TO THE ‘BATHROOM’ AT ONE OF OUR SCENIC OVERLOOKS.  I HAD TO GET OUT MY DIRTY CLOTHES BLACK GARBAGE BAG TO GET THE FIRST WAVE OF TOILET WIPINGS CLEANED UP BUT THERE WAS A WHOLE LOT MORE THAN A FIVE GALLON BUCKET WOULD HOLD-AND AGAIN I PULLED INTO A GAS STATION AND ASKED THE CLERK IF I COULD DISPOSE OF WHAT I HAD CLEANED UP AT THE HIGHWAY STOP AND AGAIN THEY WERE MORE THAN HAPPY TO LET ME USE THEIR TRASHCAN!  I WISH I HASD A RAKE AND SOMETHING TO CUT THE KNEE HIGH WEEDS AND TOMORROW  I GUESS I WILL START CLEANING UP CIGARETTE BUTTS, MY OTHER COMPLAINT OF HOW OUR SCENIC OVERLOOKS REALLY LOOK.  THER ARE THOUSANDS OF THEM, MAYBE I CAN USE SOME CARDBOARD OR PLASTIC TO SWEEP THEM INTO PILES THAT WILL BE EASIER TO PICK UP- IT’S THAT OR I WILL JUST PICK THEM UP ONE BY ONE-I DO HAVE O.C.D. AFTER ALL…AND IT IS SOMETHING REALLY NEEDS CLEANED UP- WHAT MORE COULD SOMEONE LIKE ME ASK FOR?  WELLL TODAY I AM IN A FINE MOOD AND I CAN SEE MY SMILE REFLECTED IN THE FACES OF THOSE I PASS DURING MY DAY, I DO NOT KNOW EXACTLY WHAT THE LORD HAS PLANNED FOR ME TODAY, BUT WHATEVER IT IS-YOU CAN BET I WILL BE DOOING IT WITH A SMILE!  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 10-8-16   AND YES- I DO HAVE 2 DIFFERENT SIGNS IN MY CARS’ BACK WINDOWS-ONE ADVERTIZING THE CRIMES OF MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO AND THE OTHER EXPOSING THE QUAGGA SECURITY BREACH THEY HAVE KNOWN ABOUT SINCE 2012 BUT THAT I CAUGHT APPEARING ON MY IPADS IN 2014 AND 2016… I FIRMLY BELIEVE BOTH SHOULD BE SEEN BY ALL AS I FEEL THESE THINGS NEED EXPOSING.

