WOW! I AM SIMPLY FREAKED OUT BY THE AMOUNT OF FILTH IN AND ON COLORADO’S SCENIC AREAS AND HIGHWAYS…IF I WERE TO HAVE COUNTED THEM I AM SURE IT WOULD HAVE NUMBERED IN TENS OF THOUSANDS.  I HAVE NEVER BEEN SO EMBARRASSED FOR COLORADO IN MY LIFE AFTER SEEING THE PILE OF CRAP IN THE MIDDLE OF THE CEMENT ADJOINING THE PARKING AREA-I AM CONVICED IT WAS HUMAN AS I HAVE NEVER SEEN A DOG WIPE IT’S ASS WITH TOILET PAPER YET…I HAD TO REMOVE THAT FIRST THING, A SMASHED BEERCAN AND AN OLD FAST FOOD BAG DID THE JOB AND I WAS EXTREMELY THANKFUL FOR THE GLOVES PROVIDED BY THE TROOPERS IN THE AREA, I EVEN MET ONE WITH ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL SMILES I HAD EVER SEEN ON A MAN -MUCH LESS A STATE TROOPER-I CAN IMAGINE WITH A SMILE LIKE THAT-PEOPLE ARE MUCH EASIER TO DEAL WITH WHEN HE HAS TO GIVE SOMEONE A TICKET…  I WOKE TODAY TO THAT GOD AWFUL SOUND IN MY CAR AND MY CAR’S BATTERY WAS UNHOOKED-SOMETHING WAS BEING TRANSMITTED TO MY LITTLE RADIO SO STRONG THAT I COULD NOT HEAR THE STATION BECAUSE OF THE INTERFERENCE-IT HAS TO BE AN OPEN MICROPHONE CAUSING THE FEEDBACK… I AM AT THE POINT OF REMOVING SPEAKERS IN CAR JUST TO SEE WHAT IT SOUNDS LIKE WITH TYHE STEREO SPEAKERS UNDONE THEN THE NEXT THING WILL BE TO UNPLUG CAR STEREO COMPLETELY AND SEE IF THE SOUND STILL PERSISTS.  THIS SOUND HAS GOTTEN SO BAD THAT WHEN IT STARTS TO INTENSIFY-MY BODY SCREAMS TO GET OUT OF VEHICLE NOW!!!!!  THE LITTLE RADIO HAS HAD 5 DIFFERENT TYPES OF ANNTENNA PUT ON IT BUT STILL I AM BEING DENIED USE OF THE RADIO BY WHATEVER IS BEING BEAMED INTO MY CAR-IT JUST STARTS THIS HORRIBLE HUM THAT CHANGES PITCH AND I KNOW IT IS JUST THE SAME LAME PEOPLE WHO HAVE KILLED EVERY ELECTRONIC DEVICE I HAVE EVER HAD SINCE 2013-CAMERAS USED TO FORTCEFULLY EJECT BATTERIES, THE PHONE I CANNOT FULLY CHARGE AT ALL NO MATTER HOW I AM CHARGING IT AND THE CAR STEREO IS ABSOLUTELY USELESS UNLESS I WANT TO LISTEN TO THE SAME JAMES TAYLOR CD, THE ONLY ONE I OWN THAT WILL PLAY WITHOUT CONSTANT SKIPPING.  VERY NOTICEABLE AS IT IS EVERY SINGLE CD I OWN THAT SKIPS WHEN I TRY TO PLAY IT IN MY CAR-NOTE THAT THEY PLAYED FINE WHEN I WAS USING THE DVD PLAYER IN CAMPER WHEN RENTING FROM THE HADDIX FAMILY.   I REALLY NEED TO FIND OUT EVERYTHING I CAN ABOUT WHAT IS BEING TRANSMITTED INTO MY CAR AS IT IS CAUSING ME PHYSICAL PAIN AGAIN.   IF I ONLY HAD A FRIEND TO WATCH AND SEE WHAT FOLLOWS ME FROM PLACE TO PLACE, JUST HAVE TO SIT ON A HILLSIDE AS I DO MY LITTLE THINGS, SHOULD BE REAL EASY TO SEE A PACK OF METH USING FOOLS TRAILING ME EVERYWHERE WHEN I TAKE MY 4 LEFT TURNS THAT KEEP THEM SCRAMBLING TO STAY CLOSE ENOUGH TO CONNECT TO MY CELLPHONE-THAT IS WHAT I THINK IS BEING UTILISED TO CREATE THE REVERB ON THE LITTLE RADIO.  I HAVE TRIED SEVERAL LITTLE RADIOS BUT CANNOT GET ANYTHING FROM ANY OF THEM EXCEPT THIS HORRIFIC HUM.  THESE ARE CALLED DDOS ATTACKS-DENIAL OF SERVICE IS WHAT THAT STANDS FOR AND I CANNOT LISTEN TO ANYTHING FOR LONG BEFORE IT IS MESSED WITH TO THE POINT OF BEING UNUSABLE.  NOT EVEN A PC THAT HAS BEEN TO NUMEROUS ‘REPAIRS’ WILL PLAY MUCH OF ANYTHING FOR LONG SO I HAVE LEFT IT BEHIND.  THERE WILL BE NO MOVIES, NO NEWS, NO SHOWS ON ANYTHING I CAN WATCH, IF I GET A DVD PLAYER- IT GETS MURDERED PRETTY QUICK JUST TO KEEP ME FROM GETTING ANY ENTERTAINMENT OF ANY KIND.  THAT IS WHY I AM PROUDLY DISPLAYING THE SIGNS IN MY CAR WINDOWS ON FLOURESCENT GREEN PAPER ADVERTIZING THE FACT I CAUGHT MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO HACKING ME IN 2013 AND THE SIGN DISCLOSING THE ‘QUAGGA’ SECURITY BREACH APPLE IS NOT TELLING ANYONE ABOUT THOUGH THEY HAVE KNOWN ABOUT IT SINCE 2012.  I HAVE SEEN THIS APPEAR ON 4 DIFFERENT APPLE PRODUCTS AND EVEN HAD MY IPOD TAKEN OVER- THE ONE THING I THOUGHT MIGHT HAVE BEEN SAFE WAS NO SAFER THAN ANYTHING ELSE I OWNED-NO MUSIC FOR ME IS ALL THESE THEIVES HAVE LEFT-OTHER THAN COMPLETE DESTRUCTION OF ANY DEVICES…AT LEAST THE SIGNS ARE HAVING THE PROPER RESPONSE-PEOPLE STOPPING DEAD IN THEIR TRACKS TO READ THEM.  CANNOT HARDLY WAIT FOR APPLE TO CALL ME ABOUT THIS SIGNAGE- I THINK EVERY PERSON WHO OWNS AN APPLE PRODUCT SHOULD KNOW ABOUT THIS QUAGGA THING AND THEN IF ENOUGH PEOPLE FIND OUT ABOUT IT AND START ASKING QUESTIONS-IT WILL BE DICLOSED TO THE PUBLIC AND IT WILL BE BECAUSE OF ME.   STILL IN A GREAT MOOD, BESIDES BEING BOMBARDED WITH A HIGH PITCHED TRANSMISSION POINTED DIRECTLY AT ME AND MY THINGS-I HOPE I CAN FIND WHAT IS CREATING IT AND WHEN I DO FIND WHAT IS MAKING THE NOISE-FIND A COP SMART ENOUGH TO WRITE UP A REPORT ABOUT IT.  JUST SEEMS KIND OF STUPID FOR THIS AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESS TO KEEP AT ME AS LONG AND AS CONSTANT AS IT HAS-THEY KNOW I AM CUTTING DOWN ALL POSSIBILITIES OF WHAT IS CREATING THE NOISE…WHONER IF IT WILL BE SMALL ENOUGH TO SHOVE UP SHURER’S ASS AS THAT IS OBVIOUSLY WHERE HIS HEAD IS LOCATED-WILL THERE BE ENOUGH ROOM FOR THE THING??? THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE, 10-11-16

