JUST KEEPING YOU ALL IN THE STUPID LOOP, JUST DROVE MY NEW RV OVER ONE OF THE HARDEST PASSES IN COLORADO AND THE DARN THING IS JUST FINE! IT IS A BIT BULKY AND I WILL HAVE TO DO A WHOLE LOT OF WORK ON IT JUST GETTING IT AS AIRTIGHT AS I CAN SO I CAN SLEEP IN IT, BUT I AM HAPPY TO HAVE A TITLED AND INSURED RV TO SLEEP FLAT IN FOR THE FIRST TIME IN A LONG TIME-JUST GOTTA DO THE WORK MYSELF SO I AM HAPPY AT THE MOMENT AND HAVE PLENTY OF BOOKS TO READ AS SOME ASSHOLE KEEPS HITTING THE RADIO I HAVE WITH AN EXTREMELY STRONG SIGNAL-GETS IRRITATING AND I ACTUALLY FEEL IT IS HARMING MY BODY-THE CAR THIS MORNING WAS BUZZING LIKE THERE WAS A SWARM OF BEES IN THE CAR.  I ALSO GOT MYSELF SOME PUZZLES TO DO OVER THE WEEKEND SO YOU DEPRIVING ME OF ENTERTAINMENT IS JUST STUPID AT THIS POINT.    I HAVE THINGS TO DO OTHER THAN SIT IN FRONT OF SOME HACKED DEVICE AND TRY TO TYPE.  I HAVE DONE WITHOUT TV SO LONG THAT IT IS NOT EVEN SOMETHING I MISS.  AS FOR THE NEWS-I AM THE NEWS-ME AND EVERYTHING I DO IS SCRUTINIZED BY LOTS OF DIFFERENT TYPES OF PEOPLE BUT I COULD CARE LESS WHO WATCHES ME AS I AM ONE FINE LOOKING GAL AND ALL OF IT IS BECAUSE I DO THE WORK.  I SAY I AM GOING TO DO SOMETHING=-THEN I DO IT.   SO HERE’S TODAY’S PLANS- I HAVE A MENTAL HEALTH APPOINTMENT-WHICH I SHALL BE GOING TO SHORTLY, THEN I WILL MOVE MY CAR TO SOMEPLACE NOT AT HATEFUL AND HURTFUL’S HOUSE- I MAY JUST HAVE TO PARK IT AT TARGET FOR A BIT- WILL HAVE TO INQUIRE WITH POLICE ABOUT MY OPTIONS- THEN I AM GOING TO GO GET MYSELF SOME KICK ASS BUDS AND SMOKE POT AFTER I PARK FOR THE NIGHT UNTIL MY LUNGS ACHE… THEN I WILL SLEEP THE SLEEP OF AN HONEST PERSON AND HAVE A GOOD WEEKEND.  I JUST WANT TO BRING TO YOUR ATTENTION I AM NO LONGER HOMELESS AND I DID IT ALL BY MYSELF-I AM PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE AND TODAY AFTER ALL MY CHORES ARE DONE-I AM GOING TO HAVE A WONDERFUL WEEKEND WHETHER ANY OF YOU LIKE IT OR NOT.  I SAVED PENNIES TO GET THIS HOME ON WHEELS AND I DID IT RIGHT QUICK.  LET’S SEE WHAT YOU FOOLS DO NEXT TO TRY AND HARM ME.  AND IF YOU HAVE EVER HAD ANYONE FROM MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO IN YOUR HOME-I WILL GIVE YOU MY IMPRESSION OF THIS MAN: HE SEEMS TO ME TO BE THE TYPE OF PERSON THAT WOULD TOUCH HIS KIDS INAPPROPRAITELY WHEN CHANGING DIAPERS. HE ABSOLUTELY DOES CUT INTO PEOPLE’S DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISHES THEN WHEN CAUGHT HE THREATENES THE HANDICAPPED AND HIS EMPLOYEES CUT MY HANDICAPPED PARKING SIGN OFF THE RAILING THEN ONE OF HIS EMPLOYEES THREW BUTTER AT ME!!!!!~THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 10-14-16

