AM OF ALL THE THINGS I LIKE ABOUT MY FIRST MOBILE HOME IS THAT I HAVE WING WINDOWS!!!  YOU ALL NEED TO UNDERSTAND THAT THIS IS MY FIRST ‘HOME’…I DO NOT KNOW HOW ANYTHING WORKS, I HAVE JUST BEEN CHECKING IT OUT AS I GO-TRYING TO SECURE THE DOOR SO THAT I FEEL SAFE WHEN SLEEPING-THER3E IS SOME STRUCTURAL DAMAGE BUT THAT IAS SOMETHING THAT CAN BE FIXED OR CREATED-HELL, I MAY EVEN  MAKE IT SO I CAN HANG MY HAMMOCK!  I DO NOT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT MY NEW LITTLE TRUCK EXCEPT THAT I LIKE IT A LOT, IT DRIVES LIKE A DREAM AND HAS LOTS OF WINDOWS FOR MY PUBLIC SAFETY POSTERS!   WOW! JUST SAW 3 MOOSE OUTSIDE OF THEN LIBRARY!  A MOMMA MOOSE AND HER TWO BABY BOYS!  OF COURSE THE BABIES ARE 6 FOOT TALL AND MOMMA WAS AN IMPOSWING  FIGURE INDEED! WE ALL STOOD AT THE ENTRY TO THE LIBRARY AND TOOK PICTURES AS THEY ATE THE BERRIES OFF THE BUSHES OUTSIDE!  THAT IS COOL- I GOT SOME PICS OF MOOSE RIGHT IN FRONT OF MY NEW RV!  PEOPLE ARE SCARED OF THEM AND WE SAW ONE OF THE BOYS JUMP THE BIKERACK LIKE IT WAS NOTHING! KINDA MADE EVERYONE JUMP TOO!  I HAVE SEEN A VARIETY OF ANIMALS AND HANDFED MOST OF THEM BUT MOOSE ARE ONE OF THE CRITTERS I HAVE NO INTENTION OF HAND FEEDING- THEY WILL STOMP YOU INTO A MUDHOLE- REALLY AND THEY MOVE LIGHTNING FAST-I AM PERSONAL WITNESS TO THIS.  ANYWAYS I GOT THE TITLE TO MY OTHER VEHICLE TODAY SO I CAN SELL IT AS I AM PRETTY SURE THIS IS A DEPENDABLE TRUCK, I HAVE BEEN DRIVING THE THING A FEW DAYS AND DO NOT HEAR OR FEEL ANYTHING UNUSUAL MOTORWISE AND I LOVE THE DUALLY TIRES!  I WILL BE ABLE TO GO PLACES MY CAR COULD NOT GET TO.   I AM CURRENTLY TRAPPED IN THE SILVERTHORNE, COLORADO LIBRARY UNTIL THE MOOSE MOVE ALONG BUT I JUST WANTED TO KEEP ALL IN THE LOOP, NAYONE LOOKING FOR A CAR? hehehe

