THOSE BOTTLES HAVE ME SCARED TO DEATH…ONCE I ALMOST BLEW MYSELF MOUT OF A TRAILER WHEN LIGHTING THE STOVE-I FORGOT THE PILOT LIGHT IN BOTTOM OF STOVE-I REMEMBER IT WELL-IT BLEW ME BACK ON MY ASS.  NOW IT IS GETTING COLD AND I AM TRYING TO FIGURE OUT WHAT WORKS ON MY NEW RV AND HOW TO USE IT- I AM TOTALLY IN THE DARK HERE-THESE HEATERS AND LIGHTS-T\HEY ARE LUXURY ITEMS I DID NOT GROW UP WITH AS I WAS A RUNAWAY AND DID NOT HAVE THESE ITEMS FOR USE.  I THINK MAYBE I WILL GO TO AN ACE HARDWARE STORE AND ASK-I TRIED TO LOOK UP VIDEOS ON IT ON YOUTUBE.COM BUT WAS ONLY SHOWN THINGS I DID NOT HAVE- THESAE HACKERS ARE VERY NOTICEABLE JUST BY THE LIMITED VIDEO SELECTION THEY ALLOW ME WHEN THEY MAKE FAKE BROWSERS- MY CELL PHONE THAT SHOULD SHOW SOME BATTERY USE IS FULLY CHARGED-OR WILL BE TIL I WANT TO USE IT, THEN THE HACKING INTO IT WILL SHOW BY THE SIGNAL BEING USED AND THE BATTERY DRAININMG THEN ADDING POWER- THE PHONE IS NOT POWERED BY SOLAR ENERGY-SO WHERE IS THE EXTRA BATTERY POWER COMING FROM???  THE ONE PERSON I KNOW IN SUMMIT COUNTY, WAS GOING TO SHOW ME HOW TO GET SOME HEAT GOING IN THE RV THEN CALLED BACK AND BASICALLY TOLD ME THE DRUNKS HE HANGS OUT WITH ARE MORE IMPORTANT TO LISTEN TO THAN TO TAKE A FEW MINUTES TO SHOW ME HOW TO GET SOME HEAT…THIS IS ALSO WHERE MY CAR IS PARKED (or was).  THAT REALLY SHOWS HOW IMPORTANT I AM-  HE WOULD RATHER ME BE COLD THAN TO SHOW ME HOW TO USE THE PROPANE HEATER…THAT IS THE ACTIONS OF A WHITE NIGGER.  I CALL THEM AS I SEE THEM, HECK-IF I COULD HAVE HAD A HOT MEAL…BUT NO-I AM NOT IMPORTANT ENOUGH TO HIM.  I COULD HAVE HAD A HOT MEAL OR JUST A LITTLE WARMTH BUT I AM NOT AS IMPORTANT AS A BUNCH OF DUMB ASS DRUNKS.   THIS IS THE SAME RESIDENCE I GOT STUCK IN MY CAR FOR 10 HOURS THE DAY BEFORE I LEFT TO VISIT MY FATHER- HATEFUL AND HURTFUL (MY NICKNAMES FOR BRUCIE AND THAT HAWG SANDRA FURMAN) HAD SEEN I WAS STUCK AND FOR 10 HOURS-THEY PUT NOTES ON MY CAR AND EVEN THREW A PARTIAL BOTTLE OF SODA ON ME-THEY KNEW I WAS STUCK AND DID NOT HELP ME-I THOUGHT I WAS GOING TO DIE IN THAT CAR IN THEIR YARD AS THEY WATCHED AND LAUGHED ABOUT IT.  PEOPLE AROUND HERE CALL POLICE WHEN DOGS ARE LEFT IN A VEHICLE-BUT I AM NOT EVEN WORTH THE LIFE OF A DOG??? NOW YOU SEE WHY I CALL THEM HATEFUL AND HURTFUL- SANDY-THE FAT THING IS HATEFUL- BRUCIE IS HURTFUL-HE SAYS THE MOST HORRIBLE THINGS TO ME AND ALL ARE INTENTIONALLY MEANT TO STRIKE TO THE QUICK-SHOULD HAVE EXPECTED HE WOULD RENEGE ON HELPING ME GET WARM…  I AM KIND OF MPISSED THAT THE MICHAEL SHURER CROWD IS STILL FOLLOWING ME AROUND AND BLOCKING ANY USE OF A RADIO, ALL MY CLOCKS ARE STOPPING AND ALL MY BATTERIES ARE BEING DRAINED AND UNTIL TODAY-THERE WAS THAT FUCKING BUZZING SOUND BEING MTRANSMITTED INTO MY NEW RV SIMPLY TO INTERFERE WITH THE RADIO-THAT IS ALL THESE HACKERS HAVE IS MESSING WITH MY TYPING AND BLOCKING ME FROM WATCHING A REAL YOUTUBE VIDEO ON HOW TO HOOK UP THIS PROPANE HEATER AND BLOCKING ME FROM HAVING A RADIO TO LISTEN TO.  THAT IS ALL THEY GOT NOW IS BLOCKING ME FROM LISTENING TO RADIO.  I THINK THEY NEED TO DIO SOME MORE DOPE AND FIGURE OUT SOME NEW TORTURES FOR ME CAUSE THIS BLOCKING ME FROM LISTENING TO A RADIO IS JUST DUMB-TODAY WAS QUITE INTERESTING, THE ‘SOUND’ WAS NOT PRESENT IN THE RV UPON WAKING- I WAS MAKING MY BED AND SMOKING A BIT OF WEED AND PUTTING AWAY CLOTHING- I KNEW I COULD SMOKE A SMALL AMOUNT AS I WAS NOT GOING TO BE LEAVING FOR A FEW HOURS BUT THE INTERESTING PART WAS ME LISTENING TO THE RADIO-NO SOUND PRESENT AND I ASM ABLE TO LISTEN, BUT I REMOVED WINDOW COVERS FROM A COUPLE WINDOWS AND AS I MOVED-THE INTERFERENCE ON THE RADIO WOULD INCREASE AND DECREASE!  I COULD ALMOST TRIANGULATE WHERE THE INTERFERENCE WAS COMING FROM AND CUT IT DOWN TO ONE SIDE WINDOW OR THE BACK ONE.   I WAS ACTUALLY DANCING USING THE INTERFERENCE!!~! I WOULD SWING MY HIPS TO THE LEFT AND THER WOULD BE THE INTERFERENCE, THEN WHEN THE WORDS TO THE SONG CAME BACK-I WOULD SWING MY HIPS TO THE RIGHT TO CLEARLY HEAR THE WORDS-I ALSO HAVE TO THINK ABOUT ANGLES THEY MIGHT BE BOUNCING A SIGNAL OFF OF-BUT AT THE VERY LEAST-I KNOW THE SOUND IS NOT A CONSTANT THING-IT WAS NOT PRESENT THIS MORNING.  I CANNOT CHARGE UP ONE OF MY VIDEO DEVICES TO TAKE CONSTANT VIDEO SO I AM NOT GOING TO PLAY THIS SHIT ANYMORE AS I AM GETTING PISSED OFF- SOME BROAD JUST CAME UP AND ASKED ME IF THE RVM OUTSIDE WAS MINE SO NOW THERE IS PROBABLY SOME NEW KIND OF TRANSMITTER BEING PUT IN MY CAMPER AS I TYPE SO FUCK THIS SHITM FOR TODAY-I AM GOING TO READ ME A BOOK THESE STUPID HACKERS CANNOPT STOP ME ENJOYING A GOOD BOOK.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 10-18-16 -THINK IT IS TIME TO MAKE A NEW SIGN FOR MY RV’S WINDOWS…WHILE I GET GOOD AND STONED,hehehe

