IT IS JUST SAD AS HELL THAT ALL THESE LAME HACKERS HAVE IN THEIR THEIR BAG OF TRICKS IS TRANSMITTING A SIGNAL SO INTENSE THAT I AQM DENIED EVEN LISTENING TO A RADIO WHILE PARKED IN MY NEW RV.   THESE CREEPS HAVE BEEN TRANSMITTING A SIGNAL SO INTENSE THAT IT BLOCKS THE SIGNAL OF MY LITTLE RADIO…THEY ALSO USE IT TO WAKE ME UP WELL BEFORE THE SUN COMES UP TO KEEP ME EXHAUSTED- AND NOW THEY ARE TRANSMITTING THE 3 SOUNDS THAT MAKE  ME HAVE THE PUKE/POOP URGE AGAIN.  THINK ELECTRONIC WEAPONS ARE NOT REAL?  MAYBE YOU SHOULD JUST ‘GOOGLE’ THE WORDS ‘ELECTRONIC WEAPONS’ AND SEE WHAT COMES UP.  APPARENTLY THEY ARE TRANSMITTING MICROWAVES AT ME AND THE ONLY REASON I CAN ‘HEAR’ THEM IS DUE TO SEVERE EAR INJURIES THAT MAKE ME HEAR SOUNDS THROUGH BONE CONDUCTION…WHEN I WENT TO VISIT MY FAMILY RECENTLY, THE KIDS COULD HEAR AS WELL AS FEEL THE WALLS VIBRATING FROM THE ‘SOUND’ THAT I HAVE BEEN TORTURED WITH FOR QUITE SOME TIME NOW.   DO NOT EVEN MENTION TINNITUS TO ME AS THIS FUCKING SOUND IS NOT CONSTANT.  IF ITM WERE REALLY TINNITUS-I WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN ABLE TO CAPTURE IT ON ONE OF THE MIXER APPS WHEN I HAD MY FIRST IPAD.   I AM AT  THE END OF MY ROPE DUE TO THIS TORTURE AND I EVEN KNOW WHAT IT IS- IT IS AUDIO BEING SAMPLED AT 22050Hz- I HEAR 3 SEPARATE SOUNDS AND MOST OF THE TIME THEY USE THEM TO ‘SCATTERBRAIN ME, BUT I HAVE ENDURED PHYSICAL BURNS TO MY BODY ON A NUMBER OF OCCASIONS AND WORSE.  THE SIGNAL WILL INTENSIFY IN A LOOP THAT HAS MY GUTS SCREAMING AT ME TO GET THE FUCK OUT OF WHATEVER I AM IN, BUT TODAY THEY HAVE STARTED ME OUT HOURS BEFORE DAWN AND I COULD ONLY LAY THERE AND ENDURE IT UNTIL IT WAS WARM ENOUGH TO GET UP.  MY RV HAS A WHOLE LOT OF DAMAGE TO IT AND WIND BLOWS IN CONSTANTLY FROM A NUMBER OF PLACES-I SWEAR A TENT WOULD HAVE BEEN WARMER THIS MORNING.  SINCE THE PERSON WHO WAS GOING TO SHOW ME HOW TO LIGHT THE PROPANE BURNER SAFELY WOULD RATHER HANG OUT WITH HIS DRUNKS AND DOPE FIENDS THAN SPEND 10 MINUTES SHOWING ME HOW TO LIGHT IT-I HAD TO RESORT TO USING ‘WAXPOTS’ -I ONLY HAD 2 STICKS OF LIP BALM BUT IT WAS ENOUGH TO WARM THE TOP OF THE CAB UP ENOUGH TO BE BEARABLE.  I AM BEING MADE SICK INTENTIONALLY AT THE MOMENT BY SOMETHING TRANSMITTING A PARTICULARLY LOUD SIGNAL STRAIGHT AT ME WHILE I AM IN THE LIBRARY- THIS SIGNAL IS MAKING ME BELCH LOUDLY AND GIVING ME SOME PRETTY ROUGH NAUSEA TO THE POINT THAT I AQM GOING TO HAVE TO LEAVE THE LIBRARY DUE TO VERY LOUD BELCHING THAT I CANNOT CONTROL AND IT IS ALL I CAN DO TO KEEP FROM CRAPPING MYSELF…IT NEEDS NOTING THAT AS THIS SIGNAL IS INTENIFYING THAT SEVERAL PEOPLE CAME INTO LIBRARY-I AM ASSUMING IT IS TO GET THE PICVTURES THAT I JUST LOADED TO SEND THE LOCAL PAPER A PICTURE OF THE MOOSE THAT HAD US TRAPPED IN THE LIBRARY ON MONDAY, THE 17TH.   I AM REALLY GETTING CVONCERNED AS THIS MORNING I FELT MY HANDS BEING BURNED-I WONDER JUST HOW FAR THESE PEOPLE ARE GOING TO GO TO CAUSE ME HARM WITH WHAT I THINK ARE MICROWAVES…AM I GOING TO START A GASTRO INTESTINAL BLEED AGAIN?   OR ARE THEY GOING TO BE SATISFIED WITH JUST MAKING ME SICK TO THE POINT OF VOMITING?   AS SOON AS I CAN I WILL BE OBTAINING PROOF OF THE SIGNAL THAT I AM BEING SPRAYED WITH BUT TIL THEN I WILL JUST HAVE TO SUFFER THIS GOD AWFUL SOUND AND KEEP MOVING MY RV TO DIFFERENT SPOTS TO KEEP THE PEOPLE TORTURING ME HAVING TO MOVE TOO.   I MAY SET UP CONSTANT VIDEO AGAIN-TO CATCH THE PEOPLE AND VEHICLES AROUND ME WHEN THIS SOUND IS PRESENT.   MOVING MY CAR IS MY MAIN PRIORITY RIGHT NOW SO IT DOES NOT GET TOWED OFF.  I AM IN CONSTANT CONTACT WITH MY MENTAL HEALTH WORKER- IF SHE COULD HEAR THIS SOUND AS IT INTENSIFIES, I AM SURE SHE WOULD BE IN FEAR I AM GETTING HARMED BY THIS ‘SOUND’-WHICH IS REALLY A COMBINATION OF 3 SIGNALS I CAN CLEARLY HEAR AS THREE SEPARATE SOUNDS.  THAN GOD I HAVE A DOCTOR’S APPOINTMENT TOMORROW TO RULE OUT ANYTHING I HAVE EATEN OR HAVE DRANK AS WHAT IS CAUSING ME SUCH DISTRESS.  I AM GETTING VERY SICK RIGHT NOW SSO I WILL CUT THIS OFF FOR NOW AAND JUST WATCH WHAT FOLLOWS ME WHEN I LEAVE.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 10-20-16 TIL I CAN PROVE THIS IS HAPPENNING -I WILL BE MAKING MICHAEL SHURER AND HIS PACK OF JUNKIES VERY FAMOUS BY PUTTING SIGNS IN MY RV’S WINDOWS.

