EMBARRASSING-YA THINK?  THIS ‘SOUND’ I HEAR HAS BEEN WAKING ME WELL BEFORE DAWN TO KEEP ME EXHAUSTED-REALLY SOUNDS LIKE I HAVE A SWARM OF BEES IN MY CAR BUT WHEN I WAS IN THE SILVERTHORNE LIBRARY-THE SOUND FOLLOWED ME INTO THE LIBRARY OR WAS POINTED INTO THE LIBRARY-I HEARD IT INTENSIFY AND GOT THE NAUSEA FIRST THEN CAME BELCHING-YES, REALLY-I BEGAN BELCHING REPEATEDLY AND VERY LOUDLY-I DO NOT DRINK CARBONATED BEVERAGES DURING THE DAY, SO IT WAS NOT FROM SODA  AND IT REALLY GOT ME TO THE POINT I THOUGHT I WAS GOING TO VOMIT THERE IN THE LIBRARY.  THE SOUND WAS SO INTENSE-I WAS SURPRIZED THAT NO ONE ELSE HEARD IT.  DUE TO BEATINGS FROM A FORMER LOVER-MY EARS WERE RUPTURED MANY TIMES AND I HAVE HEARING ISSUES AND HAVE HAD LOTS OF PAIN AND SURGERIES ON MY EARS- BUIT THIS SOUND WAS SO INTENSE-THE FACT I HEAR BY RESONANCE IS WHY I CAN HEAR THESE 3 HIGH PITCHED SOUNDS-I CAN’T WAIT UNTIL THERE ARE CHILDREN PRESENT NEXT TIME I AM ATTACKED SO I CAN ASK THEM IF THEY HEAR WHAT MY NEICES HEARD AND FELT VIBRATIONS OF ON THE WALLS AT MY DADDY’S HOUSE WHEN I SARTED GETTING ATTCKED BY THE ‘SOUND’ THERE.  THANK GOD MY DADDY IS HARD OF HEARING SO HE DID NOT HAVE TO SUFFER WHAT I WAS DEALING WITH…  BUT IF NO ONE CAN HEAR IT BUT ME AND CHILDREN -WE LOSE THE ABILITY TO HEAR HIGH PITCHED NOISES AS WE AGE- THAT MEANS I HAVE A SKILL THAT POLICE DO NOT HAVE DUE TO THE EXTENSIVE EAR DAMAGE I HAVE HAD.  I WAS ABLE TO LOAD AN APP ON MY IPAD FOR MIXER AND SEPARATING SOUNDS AND I SAW THE VISUAL REPRESENTATION OF THE 3 OCCILATING SOUNDS THAT I CAN ‘FEEL’ AND HEAR.  BEING A HANDICAPPED WOMAN ALL ALONE HERE IN SUMMIT COPUNTY, I AM JUST GOING TO HAVE TO LOAD ANOTHER MIXER APP AND RECORD THE SOUND AGAIN SO THAT POLICE CAN SEE WHAT THE SINE WAVE OF THE SOUNDS THAT HAVE TORTURED ME SO LONG.   TODAY I GO FOR A BLOOD DRAW TO PROVE THAT IT IS NOT DUE TO SOMETHING I HAVE ATE OR DRANK.  I AM CLEAN AND SOBER-YES I HAVE PAIN MEDS BUT I TRY MY BEST NOT TO TAKE THEM UNLESS ABSOLUTELY NECESSARY.   I WILL PROVE THAT THIS ‘ELECTRONIC ATTACK’ IS REAL AND THEN WE WILL HAVE TO HAVE A POWOW WITH POLICE ON CATCHING WHO IS DOING THIS TO ME.   I WAS VERY WEAK YESTERDAY AND I CVAN ALREADY TELL IT IS GOING TO BE A VERY ROUGH WEEKEND FOR ME BUT I WWILL DO MY BNEST TO CONTROL THE FIGHT OR FLIGHT’ RESPONSE AND IF I STILL FEEL UNSAFE- I WILL PARK IN A POLICE STATION, GO TO A FIRE STATION OR TO MENTAL HEALTH.  THESE ARE OPTIONS I DO NOT WANT TO HAVE TO USE BUT I KNOW THEY ARE THERE SHOULD I NEED THEM.   I ONLY GOT A COUPLE HOURS OF SLEEP LAST NIGHT- YET MORE OF THE KEEPING ME EXHAUSTED, I LAY IN MY LITTLE RV LISTENING TO THE FUCKING NOISE THE WHOLE NIGHT AFTER BEING WOKEN UP BY IT AND JUST WONDERED HOW FAR THESE HACKERS ARE GOING TO GO TO KEEP ME IN A BAD STATE OF MIND…I THEN FELT BURNS ON BOTH HANDS AGAIN, JUST LIKE YESTERDAY-I WAS WEARING GLOVES AND IT WAS JUST BEFORE THE SUN CAME UP THAT THE BURNING SENSATION STARTED ON THE LAST 2 DAYS.   I THINK IT IS REALLY MICROWAVES I AM HEARING-  I CANNOT USE ANY RADIO AS THE INTERFERENCE IS SO BAD IT CAUSES ME PHYSICAL PAIN.  I FEEL THESE PEOPLE ARE GOING TOP KEEP HURTING ME WITH SOUND AND MICROWAVES UNTIL I DIE FROM THE DAMAGE IT CAUSES-IF YOU THINK I AM MAKING THIS UPN ABOUT ELECTRONIC WEAPONS-GOOGLE IT AND SEE WHAT COMES UP- THEN LOOK ME UP ON YOUTUBE AND YOU CAN ACTUALLY HEAR WHAT I HAVE ENDURED IN THE PAST AS I POSTED ‘WHAT MY HOME TELEPHONE USED TO SOUND LIKE’ VIDEOS.  ALL I KNOW FOR SURE IS THAT PREMEDITATED ATTACKS TO AN AT RISK ADULT ARE REAL AND I AM A CONSTANT VICTIM OF THEM AND EVENTUALLY I WILL HAVE TOI FIGURE A WAY TO STOP THEM BEFORE I AM MURDERED BY PEOPLE QASSOCIATED WITH ‘MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO’ IN GRAND COUNTY, COLORADO.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 10-21-16 AND I AM GOING TO MAKE SURE THAT EVERY PERSON I CAN TELL ABOUT MY TROUBLES INVOLVING THIS COMPANY KNOWS WHAT KIND OF CRIMINALS THEY ARE ALLOWING TO INSTALL AUDIO AND VIDEO DEVICES IN THEIR HOMES.   HE GOT ME ON TV-I ONLY THINK IT FAIR TO RETURN THE FAVOR BY ADVERTIZING BEING MHACKED BY THIS COMPANY AND HAVING MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE CUT INTO BY HIS EMPLOYEES AND THEN FINDING THAT DAMNING CONTRACT ON SHURER’S INVOICES IN THE TRASH WHERE MY EVICTION BY THE END OF 2013 WAS CONDITION 7 OF HIS HIRING A NEW LEAD TECH.

