HELLO TO ALL MY FAITHFUL FOLLOWERS AND FOLLOW ME FOLKS-I CAN ONLY HOPE YOU ALL WATCHED MY BIG BEHIND AS I PICKED UP THE REALLY NASTY CRAP FROM THE TRUCKER’S SECTION OF THE LOWER SCENIC OVERLOOK, THE BENDING OVER IS GREAT FOR TIGHTENING THOSE STOMACH MUSCLES!!~!  THERE IS NO WAY TO CANDY COAT THE FACT THAT TODAY-JUST LIKE YESTERDAY-I WAS CLEANING UP HUMAN FECES.  TOILET PAPER (USED) WAS EVERYWHERE AND MY FRONT SEAT OF MY LITTLE PICKUP WAS FULL OF SOME OF THE NASTIEST SMELLING OFFAL THAT WAS ALL DOWN THE SIDE OF THE PARKING AREA WHERE TRUCKERS PARK.  THAT I PICK IT UP IS ONE THING- I ALREADY HAVE BLOOD DISEASES FROM MY LIFE AS A JUNKIE-THANK GOD I WAS STRONG ENOUGH AND HAD ENOUGH SENSE TO LEAVE EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE ASSOCIATED WITH DOPE IN MY PAST.  SO SINCE I ALREADY HAVE ILLNESSES-I AM THE PERFECT CANDIDATE TO PICK UP THE UNSAVORY THINGS HUMANS LEAVE BEHIND WHEN THEY STOP, DROP AND ROLL THROUGH OUR BEAUTIFUL PLACE HERE.  TODAY ONE OF THE TRUCK DRIVERS ACTUALLY HAD THE BALLS TO LEAVE A BOTTLE OF PISS IN THE ROADSIDE WHERE THEY PARK-ANOTHER PERSON WAS WITNES TO THIS AS I CALLED 911 AS THESE NASTY INDIVIDUALS DROVE AWAY-AND IT IS NOT THAT I AM FREAKED OUT BY A BOTTLE OF PISS-I HAVE BEEN TAKING THE LIDS OFF THE BOTTLES THEY THROW INTO THE HIGH GRASS NEXT TO THE HIGHWAY-I POUR THE PISS OUT IN FRONT OF GOD AND EVERYONE AND SMASH THE BOTTLES AND PROCEED TO CLEAN THE AREA.  IN FACT, I THINK THAT ALL SHOULD WITNESS THIS, BECAUSE THERE IS NO REASON THEY CANNOT POUR THE PISS OUT THEMSELVES AND KEEP USING THE BOTTLES!  THIS IS JUST DISGUSTING FOR PEOPLE TO LEAVE BEHIND-AREN’T YOU SUPPOSED TO ONLY TAKE PHOTOS AND LEAVE ONLY FOOTPRINTS???  I HAVE NOTICED THAT THERE ARE STREAMING TRAFFIC CAMERAS AT THESE SCENIC OVERLOOKS-I HAVE CONNECTED TO THEM MYSELF SO I KNOW THAT CAN BE DONE BY POLICE-PROVIDED THEY ARE SMART ENOUGH TO DO IT…  THERE IS A SIGN THAT SAYS THERE IS A $1000 FINE FOR LITTERING AND I FEEL THESE SIGNS NEED SOME KIND OF BLINKING LIGHTS TO MAKE SURE THEY ARE SEEN, JUST LIKE THE STOP SIGNS ON THE MAIN STREET IN FRISCO, COLORADO- THE TOWN COULD MAKE SOME REAL BANK IF THEY WERE TO START ENFORCING THE LITTERING LAWS AND OUR MOUNTAINS WOULD BE A MUCH CLEANER PLACE FOR IT.  I THINK POLICE TOO NEED TO BE SPOKEN WITH ABOUT THE TRASH THEY THEMSELVES LEAVE BEHIND- THEY HAVE BLACK PLASTIC GLOVES THEY WEAR WHEN THEY SEARCH CARS AND I FIND THEM ALL OVER THE PLACE AND THAT IS POLICE THEMSELVES LITTERING.  NO WAY TO GET AROUND THE FACT THE POLICE DO NOT KEEP THE GLOVES AFTER THEY SEARCH A VEHICLE-THEY PEEL THEM OFF AND LEAVE THEM BEHIND FOR ME TO FIND-SHAME ON YOU POPO’S FOR LITTERING AFTER SEARCHING SUSPECT VEHICLES…I HAVE NEW GLASSES THAT THE ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES GOT FOR ME BEFORE I LEFT FOR THAT ENFORCED VACATION AND NOW I CAN SEE EVERYTHING…AND I AM ASHAMED FOR THIS COUNTY FOR LETTING THIS LEAVING OF FILTH CONTINUE TO THE POINT THAT IS  NOW.  I HAVE PICKED UP SO MANY CIGARETTE BUTTS THAT I AM WONDERING IF THE NICOTINE FROM THEM MAY POISON ME WHEN I PICK THEM UP WITH THE HAND NOT WEARING A COUPLE OF GLOVES.   JUST BECAUSE I LIVE IN AN RV DOES NOT MAKE ME ONE OF THE HOMELESS ANYMORE, AND I HAVE MORE THAN ENOUGH TIME TO SPEND AN HOUR OR TWO PICKING UP TRASH WHERE I SPEND THE NIGHT-JUST WISH THERE WAS A WAY TO POINT OUT THAT LITTERING IS BEING DONE ALL OVER SUMMIT COUNTY AND DO SOMETHING TO START ALL OF US LIVING HERE TO BEND OVER WHEN WE SEE A HUNK OF OLD NEWSPAPER OR A FAST FOOD BAG LAYING ABOUT AND PROPERLY DISPOSE OF IT-PEOPLE NEED TO TAKE SOME OF THAT CIVIC PRIDE THEY ARE BRAGGING ABOUT SO MUCH AND USE IT TO STOP THE LITTERING THAT I SE ON A DAILY BASIS.  I EVEN SAW A GREYHOUND BUS STOP TO LET PASSENGERS SMOKE CIGARETTES AND EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THOSE SMOKING LEFT THEIR BUTTS AND REBOARD THE BUS AND IT LEAVE-THE BUS DRIVER EVEN REMEMBERED ME FROM MY RETURN FROM TEXAS.  THE FACT THAT IT WAS AN INTENTIONAL STOP FOR SMOKING AND THERE WAS NO WAY PLACE TO PUT THE BUTTS KIND OF PISSES ME OFF.  BUT THAT IS A FIGHT FOR ANOTHER DAY.   I MET SOMEONE RECENTLY, A MAN WHO GOT THROWN OUT OF A PARTS STORE FOR TRYING TO HELP FOLKS DO MECHANICAL WORK ON THEIR VEHICLES- THE THING WAS HE WAS SOLICITING ON THE GROUNDS OF THE PARTS STORE-HAD HE TOLD PEOPLE HE WAS WILLING TO HELP WITH THEIR REPAIRS IN ANOTHER MANNER-HE WOULD NOT HAVE HAD ANY PROBLEMS-THE THING ABOUT ADVERTISING SOMETHING IS TO DO IT USING YOUR CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS TO LET PEOPLE KNOW WHAT YOU WANT THEM TO KNOW- THERE ARE LAUNDRY MATS YOU CAN LEAVE FLYERS ON THEIR BILLBOARDS SPECIFALLY FOR PUTTING BUSINESS CARDS AT, THERE ARE A NUMBER OF WAYS TO LET PEOPLE KNOW SOMETHING WITHOUT PISSING PARTS STORES OFF- YOU CAN UTILIZE CROSSWALKS AND A NUMBER OF OTHER THINGS LIKE USING YOUR VEHICLE AS A ROLLING BILLBOARD!  THIS MAN CHANGED MY LIFE FOR THE BETTER TODAY-HE SHOWED ME HOW TO USE THE STOVE IN MY NEW RV-THE PRPANE BOTTLE IS FULL, I JUST DID NOT HAVE THE KNOWLEDGE TO OPERATE IT, THAT AND I AM SCARED TO DEATH OF PROPANE AND ALMOST DID THE SAME THING THAT BLEW ME BACKWARDS AGAIN-AS HE SHOWED ME HOW TO TURN THE BURNERS ON-I DID NOT NOTICE THE OVEN WAS IN THE ‘LIGHT’ POSITION AND IT WAS PUTTING PROPANE OUT FOR THE PILOT LIGHT…  THANK GOD I REMEMBERED IT BEFORE IT GOT TO THE ‘BOOM’ STATE… BUT NOW I NOT ONLY HAVE A WAY TO GET SOME EMERGENCY HEAT FROM THE STOVE-I CAN COOK AGAIN!!~!I HAVE NOT HAD A STEAK IN A LONG TIME AND I CAN ONLY HOPE THERE IS A SALE ON MY MUCH LOVED RIB EYE STEAKS!  I THINK THAT SHARING A REALLY GOOD STEAK DINNER WITH THE PERSON WHO SHOWED ME HOW TO LIGHT THE STOVE SAFELY WOULD BE A GREAT WAY TO THANK RICKY FOR THE HELP SINCE HE REFUSED TO ACCEPT ANY MONEY FROM ME.   HE IS HERE FOR WORK, IT JUST HAS NOT STARTED YET AND HE WAS OFFEREING TO HELP PEOPLE WORK ON THEIR CARS OR DO HANDYMAN CHORES FOR DONATIONS- THAT IS HOW HE GOT THROWN OUT OF THE AUTO PARTS STORE…SO TODAY HAS BEEN DAY 3 OF MY SOCIAL EXPERIMENT AS TO IF PEOPLE WILL DONATE TO YOU FOR CLEANING UP SUMMIT COUNTY,COLORADO.  TODAY THE BOX WAS EMPTY-NO BIG DEAL AS MONEY IS NOT WHAT I LOVE, I AM SIMPLY DOING AN EXPERIMENT AND THE DAY IS NOT OVER YET- THERE IS THE UPPER SCENIC OVERLOOK TO DO THE CLEANUP OF THE TRULY NASTY STUFF ON-OVER WHERE THE TRUCKERS PARK…  I WILL HAVE TO GET SOME OF THOSE REALLY GOOD BLACK, NO RIP GARBAGE BAGS BEFORE I ATTEMPT THAT AREA CAUSE IT IS LITERALLY COVERED WITH HUMAN SHIT.  I HAVE WATCHED QUITE A FEW PEOPLE MAKE AN UPHILL RUN FOR A BUSH FIRST THING IN THE MORNING AND HAVE SEEN A WHOLE BUNCH OF PEOPLE PISSING RIGHT OUT IN PUBLIC RIGHT NEXT TO THEIR CARS-MAYBE I SHOULD MAKE A GREAT BIG SIGN TELLING PEOPLE THAT THIS SCENIC OVERLOOK IS NOT A TOILET… THERE ARE PLENTY OF TIOLETS AT BUSINESSES OR PORT O POTTIES AT CONSTRUCTION SITES-IF THERE WAS A SIGN TELLING THEM BEFORE THEY TAKE THE EXIT THAT THERE ARE TOILETS AT THE NEXT EXIT-I WOULD NOT HAVE TO PICK UP SO MUCH NASTY FILTH.   AND ISN’T LEAVING A GREAT BIG PILE OF $HIT WITH NAPKINS ON TOP CONSIDERED LITTERING?   I AM JUST SICKENED THAT PEOPLE WOULD CONSIDEER SUMMIT COUNTY A LARGE TOILET AND GIGANTIC ASHTRAY.  I HAVE IT OUT FOR CIGARETTE BUTTS AS THEY ARE SO NOTICABLE- THE FIRST THING YOU SEE WHEN YOU GET OUT TO TAKE A PICTURE SHOULD NOT BE THOUSANDS OF CIGARETTE BUTTS AND PILES OF CRAP WITH A FLUTTERING NASTY NAPKIN ON TOP, THAT IS HOW LEADVILLE, COLORADO LOOKS. ANYHOO, IT IS TIME FOR ME TO GO CHECK MY MAIL AND SEE IF THE CORD TO THE PRE-HACKED PC I BOUGHT FROM THE ENGLEWOOD, COLORADO WALMART HAS ARRIVED IN THE MAIL YET AND GO  GET THOSE TRASH BAGS I NEED AND THEN I WILL WASH MY NASTY SELF UP EITHER IN MY RV WITH HEATED WATER OR JUST USE MY MEMBERSHIP AT THE SILVETHORNE POOL -THEY HAVE WONDERFUL SHOWERS THERE!  I STILL AM UNEASY ABOUT LEAVING MY STUFF IN LOCKERS AS I AM STILL BEING HACKED BY PERSONS ASSOCIATED WITH ‘MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO’- THEY FOLLOW ME EVERYWHERE-STILL-IT HAS ALMOST BEEN 4 YEARS NOW AND I AM STILL PLAGUED BY PEOPLE FOLLOWING ME EVERYWHERE WHO HAVE A NASTYHABIT OF WAVING THEIR CELLPHONES OVER MY CART AT THE GROCERY STORES- THEY ARE BOLD AS BRASS DOING THIS EVERYWHERE I GO-I PERSONALLY HATE THOSE SO CALLED ‘SMART’ PHONES-THE ONLY SMART THING I HAVE HEARD ABOUT THEM IS THAT THEY HAVE BATTERIES THAT BLOW UP!  JUST GOESW TO SHOW WHERE THERE IS ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE-THERE IS BOUND TO BE ARTIFICIAL STUPIDITY…AND IT IS IN THE HANDS OF KIS AS WELL AS PARENTS SO I HAVE TO TRY AND AVOID SOME LITTLE BASTARD FROM WAVING A CELLPHONE AROUND NEAR ME.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 10-26-16  OH! I ALMOST FORGOT-THE ‘SOUND’ HAS NOT BEEN PRESENT FOR 2 WHOLE DAYS NOW! IT IS SO NICE TO NOT HAVE TO LISTEN TO THAT ANGRY BUZZING NOISE FOR A CHANGE-I OF COURSE WILL NOTE WHEN THAT HORRIBLE BUZZING REAPPEARS AND FOR NOW THAT IS ALL I CAN DO AS I HAVE NOT ONE-BUT TWO DIFFERENT MIXER APPS INSTALLED ON MY APPLE PRODUCT.  STILL MAKING ‘MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND HACKING’ FAMOUS FOR REMOTELY ACCESING MY STUFF AND I WAS TOLD THAT LAST FRIDAY THERE WAS A BOT THAT SHUT DOWN HALF OF INTERNET-I HAVE NOT SEEN THE NEWS IN FOREVER BUT HEARING ABOUT THAT DID NOT SURPRIZE ME IN THE LEAST- DARN NEAR EVERYTHING YOU OWN WITH A PLUG OR BATTERY CAN BE REMOTELY ACCESSED-ALL YOU NEED IS THE KNOW HOW TO DO IT- AND THE KNOW HOW TO KNOW SOMETHING YOU WOULD NOT THINK OF AS A HACKING DEVICE BEING USED TO DO IT…

