YEP, I WAS SITTING THERE THIS MORNING PISSED OFF AS THE ‘SOUND’ WAS ONCE AGAIN BUZZING IN MY RV LIKE A SWARM OF BEES WAS IN THERE WITH ME AND GETTING THE SUDDEN PUKE/POOP URGE OVER AND OVER AND BY ACCIDENT I THINK I FOUND A WAY TO CANCEL OUT THE SIGNAL BLASTING ME THAT KEEPS THE BIRDS AWAY- WHAT HAPPENED WAS I FELT THE SIGNAL GET LOUDER AND LOUDER AND FELT DISCOMFORT AND IN THE PAST I HAD USED TUBES FROM ONE OF MY CANNULAS TO PUT INTO EACH EAR AND REDUCE THE AMOUNT OF SOUND GETTING IN MY EAR-REDUCING THE BAT-LIKE QUALITIES THE OUTER EAR IS THER FOR-BUT NOT CLOSING IT OFF COMPLETLY-I TRIED THAT-IT DOES NOT WORK-ONLY REDUCING THE AMOUNT OF SOUND THAT ENTERS THE EAR WORKS… BUT THE  BUZZING IS STILL SO BAD THAT I FEEL IT HURTING ME, SO TODAY I DECIDED TO PUT THE TUBES IN MY EARS AGAIN THIS MORNING TO AVOID BEING GIVEN UNWANTED BODILY URGES AND ONE OF THE TUBES FELL OUT OF THE LEFT EAR AND THE OTHER ONE WAS CURVED INWARDS TOWARDS MY MOUTH AND I WAS BEING ‘SCATTERBRAINED’ BAD AND LITERALLY HAVING MY THOUGHT PROCESSES STOPPED- I WAS TALKING TO MYSELF ABOUT THE FRIGGIN NOISE AND THE SOUND WENT INTO THE TUBING IN MY RIGHT EAR AND JUST LIKE A STETHOSCOPE MY VOICE WAS SUPER LOUD IN MY EAR AND AS I WAS TALKING -THE ABILITY TO THINK CAME BACK!!~!  I MAY NOT HAVE FIGURED OUT THE EXACT SOUND THAT WOULD CANCEL OUT THE ELECTRONIC NOISE  BUT MY VOICE BEING LOUDER THAN THE SOUND AROUND ME WORKED ENOUGH TO STOP THE SCATTERBRAINING!!!!!  I WAS ABLE TO GET OUT OF BED AND GET MYSELF READY FOR CLEANING UP THE OVERNIGHT CIGARETTE BUTTS AND THEN TO GO TAKE A SHOWER AND THOUGH THE SOUND STARTED TO GET MORE AND MORE FRANTIC, I WAS ABLE TO THINK SIMPLY BY PUTTING MORE SOUND INTO ONE EAR TO DROWN OUT THE SIGNAL BEING BLASTED AT ME!   WHY I DID NOT THINK OF THIS EARLIER, I HAVE NO IDEA, JUST THE TUBE WAS IN THE PERFECT POSITION FOR ME TO HEAR MY OWN VOICE THROUGH THE SMALL OPENING OF THE TUBE LOUDER THAN THE SOUND GETTING INTO THE LEFT EAR.  WOW.  YESTERDAY WAS A GREAT DAY, I CLEANED THINGS NO ONE SHOULD HAVE TO LOOK AT, EVER AND PICKED UP THINGS ANY FAMILY THAT WOULD DO THE ‘ADOPTING’ OF AN AREA SHOULD EVER SEE-LITERAL PILES OF HUMAN FECES AND BAGS OF POOP AND OF COURSE, THE EVER PRESENT BOTTLES FILLED WITH PISS.  AFTER THE CLEAN UP OF THE LOWER SCENIC AREA IN THE MORNING-I DECIDED TO MOVE TO THE UPPER LOT AGAIN AND OF COURSE-IT WAS JUST AS BAD AS IT WAS WHEN I FIRST STARTED CLEANING-I WOULD FIND THE CAPS FROM HYPODERMIC NEEDLES THE PEOPLE SHOOTING UP DOPE LEFT AND HAVE TO LOOK AROUND THE AREA AND FIND THE NEEDLES BEFORE SOMEONE ELSE FOUND THEM THE HARD WAY-STEPPING ON ONE OR JUST PUTTING A HAND DOWN WHILE CLIMBING THE HILLSIDE AND GETTING STUCK.   RIGHT ABOUT DUSK, A TRUCKER NAME OF DAVE MATTHEWS,I THINK CAME OVER TO ME AND GAVE ME A PAIR OF RED GLOVES WITH A SOFT PLASTIC COATING ON THE PALMS AND FINGERS!  WHAT A GIFT!  THE RUBBER GLOVES I WAS WEARING WERE SHREDDED AND BASICALLY USELESS SO I PEELED THEM OFF AND THE NEW GLOVES WERE WONDERFUL-I COULD SWEEP THE DOG TURDS AWAY WITH A SIMPLE SWIPE OF MY HAND AND CVLEAN UP THE BUTTS WITHOUT THE GLOVES SHREDDING…  I HAVE GOTTEN A COUPLE OF REALLY GREAT GIFTS, A NAIL CLEANING KIT, A WONDERFUL BLANKET AND A FEW OTHER THINGS-BUT THE GIFT OF THE GLOVES IS SO FAR THE BEST GIFT OF ALL!  I GAVE DAVE A COPY OF ONE OF MY WORDPRESS ARTICLES AND I HOPE HE GETS TO READ ABOUT HIMSELF HERE-HE REALLY SAW NEED AND GAVE ME THE GLOVES THAT MAY END UP PROTECTING ME FROM SOME DISEASE NASTIER THAN THE BLOOD DISEASES I ALREADY HAVE.   TODAY I ATE LUNCH AT THE SENIOR CENTER- TO SIT DOWN WITH PEOPLE AT A TABLE WAS INDEED AN INTERESTING THING FOR ME AS WHILE I KNOW PEOPLE EAT IN A FAMILY SETTING ALL OVER THE WORLD-I DID NOT KNOW WHAT THIS WAS LIKE AS I HAVE NOT HAD THIS IN MY LIFE SINCE SITTING DOWN TO DINNER WHEN IN FOSTERCARE-40+ YEARS AND NO NIGHTLY MEALS WITH A FRIEND-EVER.  SO WHILE IT SOUNDED GREAT IN THOERY-I JUST HAD NEVER HAD THIS IN MY LIFE SO NOW MY WORKER AT MIND SPRING WHO HAS ME PROMISING TO EAT SOME GREEN VEGGIES ONCE A WEEK WILL BE HAPPY TO KNOW THAT I HAD A GREEN SALAD AS WELL AS BEAN SALAD AND SOME KIND OF CHICKEN NOODLE WITH A ALFREDO TYPE OF SAUCE AND EVEN A BROWNIE WITH ICE CREAM ON IT FOR DESSERT!  I MUST HAVE DONE WELL AS I WAS INVITED TO COME AND HAVE LUNCH AGAIN ON NEXT TUESDAY!  I AM EXPERIENCING ALL MANNER OF THINGS I WOULD NEVER HAVE DONE HAD THE HACKING NEVER OCCURED!  BY FORCING ME TO BE IN PUBLIC THE HACKERS HAVE HELPED ME DEAL WITH MY MANIC EPISODES!   RESULTS OF DAY 3 OF MY SOCIAL EXPERIMENT WERE GREAT-SOMEONE GAVE ME THOSE FINE RED GLOVES AND SOMEBODY SLIPPED A TENNER IN THE DONATIONS BOX.   MORE THAN ENOUGH TO GET A MEAL AND SOME GAS FOR MY TRUCK.  SO NOW I KNOW FOR A FACT THAT MY ADVICE TO THE CURB CREATURES DECORATING THE ENTRIES TO SHOPPING MALLS, SITTING IN A CIRCLE OF CIGARETTE BUTTS AND BEER CANS-GET SOME TRASH BAGS AND IF YOU WANT TO MAKE A CARDBOARD SIGN SAYING ‘CLEANING UP SUMMIT COUNTY-DONATIONS ACCEPTED’  WORKS AND YOU DO NOT EVEN HAVE TO BE ANYWHERE NEAR THE DONATION BOX.   JUST THE FACT THE PEOPLE SEE YOU DOING SOMETHING GOOD FOR THE COMMUNITY INDUCES A FEELING OF THANKFULNESS INSTEAD OF THE UNCOMFORTABLE FEELING OF SEEING THE FILTHY BUMS WITH THE ‘GOD BLESS’ SIGNS.  I JUST HAD TO PROVE IT WORKS-THAT IS JUST THE WAY I ROLL…  SO TODAY IS A GREAT DAY AND THERE REALLY IS NOTHING MY HACKERS AND THOISE FOLLOWING ME AROUND CAN DO TO HARM ME TODAY AS I CAN NOW DROWN OUT THE SOUND THEY TRANSMIT AT ME.  THE TERRORISM IS REAL AND I HAVE FOUND A WAY TO PARTIALLY BLOCK IT-HA HA HA- SCREW YOU STUPID LAZY MAN IN THE MIDDLE DDOS ATTACKERS- I GOT SOME REAL GOOD RECORDINGS ON THE MIXER APPS TO SHOW MENTAL HEALTH THIS MORNING TOO.    SO NOW THAT I CAN READ A BOOK- THERE IS NO DENIAL OF SERVICE WITH A BOOK-EVEN IF YOU TRY TO KILL EVERY BATTERY I HAVE-I CAN SEE WITH MY WAX POTS.  SOON THER WILL BE NO WAY TO DENY ME RADIO ANYMORE OR USE OF A VIDEO PLAYER FOR GENERAL ENTERTAINMENT.  THAT IS A WIN TO ME!  I AM FIXING TO PROVE THAT MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO IS DOING PREMEDITATED ATTACKS OF SEVERAL TYPES TO AN ‘AT RISK’ ADULT AND THAT WILL MEAN PRISON TIME FOR ALL INVOLVED.   MAYBE THEY WILL EVEN GO TO THE SAME PRISON SO THEY CAN ALL SIT AROUND AND BITCH ABOUT A DISABLED WOMAN PROVING SOMETHING VERY DIFFICULT TO PROVE-ELECTRONIC ATTACKS.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 10-27-16  AMAZING WHAT YOU CAN DO IF YOU DO NOT SET LIMITATIONS ON YOURSELF!

