HELLO ALL MY FAITHFUL HACKERS-EXCUSE ME-I MEANT FOLLOWERS… LAST NIGHT ABOUT 3 AM I WAS WOKEN UP BY SOMEONE KNOCKING ON MY RV- THE GUY, CHRIS-HAD OFFERED ME A STRIPTEASE-AT 3 AM-TWEEKER TIME-NO I DID NOT GET UP.  I KNOW THAT ANYONE UP AT 3 AM IS OBVIOUSLY GONNA BE A TWEEKER AND SINCE I AM NOT A TWEEKER-I DECUIDED TO PASS ON THE DANCE.  WHEN I DID GET UP-I HEARD THE NOW OH SO FAMILIAR SOUND OF ME BEING BLASTED BY SOME FORM OF TRANSMISSION SO I PUT THE EAR PROTECTION IN ONE EAR AS THE PEOPLE ZAPPING ME WERE TRYING TO MAKE ME TAKE A CRAP…I GOT THE HELL OUT OF MY RV AND GOT MY BUCKET OUT AND CLEANED UP THE TRUCKER’S SIDE OF THE SCENIC OVERLOOK -THE ONE YOU CAN ACCESS WHEN GOING WEST AND I PICKED UP ALL THE FILTH I COULD SEE FROM MY PARKING SPACE ALL THE WAY DOWN THE ONRAMP.  MY BUCKET WAS SO FULL OF TOILET PAPER AND OTHER TRASH I HAD TO EMPTY IT A COUPLE TIMES- THIS IS WHAT GETS TO ME-THE TRUCKERS ARE PISDSING IN BOTTLES AND THROWING THEM OUT IN THE GRASS…I REALLY DO NOT LIKE DOING THIS BUT I OPEN THE BOTTLES AND EMPTY THEM AND THEN SMASH THEM AS FLAT AS I CAN AND PUT THE CAPS BACK ON  AND PUT THEM IN MY TRASH BUCKET, THE AMOUNT OF PISS BOTTLES IS REDICULOUS.  I DO NOT KNOW WHY THEY CANNOT EMPTY THEIR OWN PISS  JUGS AND REUSE THEM-THEY TAKE UP A LOT OF SPACE BUT I GOT THE BEST HEFTY STRETCH BAGS SO I CAN PUT THEM ALL IN AND NOT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT RIPS AND MY VEHICLE SMELLING LIKE OLD TRUCKER PISS- IT IS JUST SO SAD THAT I HAVE TO SEE SO MUCH CRAP AND PEE AS I WOULD LIKE TO THINK THAT COLORADO WAS ONE OF THE CLEANEST STATES BUT MY VIEW OF THE SCENIC OVERLOOK IS TAINTED WITH ALL THIS FILTH LEFT BEHIND BY PEOPLE WHO SEEM TO THINK MY BEAUTIFUL ROCKY MOUNTAINS ARE THEIR PERSONAL TOILET AND ASHTRAY.   I AM GOING TO PUT A STICKER ON ONE OF THE SIGNS TELLING PEOPLE THIS IS NOT THEIR PERSONAL OUTHOUSE TO CRAP ON AT ANY TIME AND SINCE I NOW TAKE VIDEO CONSTANTLY WHILE I PICK UP THE TRASH-I AM CATCHING PEOPLE THROWING CIGARETTE BUTTS OUT ON THE GROUND WHILE THEY WATCH ME CLEAN THE AREA-MAYBE I SHOULD SEND THE VIDEOS TO POLICE…YESTERDAY I SET MY LITTLE CAMERA ON THE DASH AND WAS ABLE TO CATCH VIDEO OF A LOT OF VEHICLES ZOOMING THROUGH THE OVERLOOK AT AN EASY 30 MPH, AND NOT STOPPING AT ALL-VERY NOTICEABLE, WHY WOULD SO MANY VEHICLES DRIVE THROUGH THE SCENIC OVERLOOK AT A HIGH RATE OF SPEED AND NOT STOP?  THEY WERE DRIVING THROUGH 2 AT A TIME ANAD SOME OF THEM I AM VERY FAMILIAR WITH-ONE GAL WAS CIRCLING THE LOT-I GUESS SHE WAS LOOKING FOR ME-I HAD BEEN DOWNHILL PICKING UP THE TRASH THAT BLOWS DOWNHILL FROM THE OVERLOOK-AS I WATCHED THE VIDEO MY CAMERA TOOK AFTER I WAS DONE-IT WAS KIND OF CREEPY SEEING SO MANY VEHICLES ZOOMING THROUGH.  I WANT EVERYONE TO KNOW THAT I AM RECORDING VIDEO WHILE I DO MY CLEANUP OF THE AREA- AND THAT I MAY BE USING MORE THAN ONE RECORDING DEVICE!   I AM RECORDING VIDEO FOR MY OWN PROTECTION AND ALSO SO I CAN SEE THE REPEAT VISITS OF CERTAIN VEHICLES I FEEL HAVE BEEN FOLLOWING ME AROUND TO HACK ME AND/OR TRY TO HARM ME WITH SOME FORM OF ELECTRONIC WEAPON.  MY COUNSELOR, DAN IRELAND WAS ABLE TO SEE THE SOUND I HAVE BEEN TELLING PEOPLE PLAGUES ME AND WAKES ME UP BEFORE DAWN BY BURNING MY HANDS.  THAT IS THE LATEST FORM OF TORTURE.  THIS IS TO KEEP ME EXHAUSTED SO THEY CAN INDUCE THE ‘FIGHT OR FLIGHT’ SYNDROME I AM DOING MY BEST TO DEAL WITH.  I TOLD MY COUNSELOR THAT I WOULD BE ENDURING MORE ELECTRONIC TORTURE ALL WEEKEND AND I HAVE NOT ONE BUT 2 APPS TO RECORD THE MICROWAVES OR WHATEVER I AM BEING SPRAYED WITH-  ONE OF THE BEST WAYS I HAVE OF TELLING ME THERE IS SOMETHING HARMFUL BEING AIMED AT ME IS I FEED THE BIG BLACK CROWS THE OLD BREAD GIVEN AWAY AT THE SENIOR CENTER-WHEN THIS HORRIBLE BUZZING SOUND IS PRESENT-THE CROWS REFUSE TO EAT…  I HAVE EVEN SEEN ONE OF THESE BIG BIRDS STAND ON THE CEMENT LOOKING LONGINGLY AT THE DONUTS JUST A FEW FEET AWAY AND REFUSE TO GET ANY OF THE CHUNKS AND I CAN ONLY ASSUME IT IS BECAUSE OF THE BLASTING BUZZZING I HEAR THROUGH RESONANCE.  TYHE BIRD REALLY WANTED TO GET SOME OF THE FOOD BUT I GUESS THE SOUND WAS HURTING IT SO BADLY THAT IT FLEW AWAY WITHOUT ANY FOOD AT ALL.  I ALSO NEED TO NOTE THAT I PUT THE FOOD OUT IN A CURVE AROUND MY VEHICLE SO THAT I CAN GET A DIRECTION OF WHERE THE SOUND IS COMING FROM BASED ON WHERE THE BIRDS WILL EAT AND WHICH DIRECTIONS THEY WILL NOT.   I SAW THERE WAS A DIRT ROAD THAT RUNS ALONG THE INTERSTATE BUT THE GATE IS CLOSED-I SAW A VEHICLE DRIVING ON IT OR I NEVER WOULD HAVE KNOWN IT WAS THERE-NOW I NEED TO SEE WHERE THEY ACCESS THIS ROAD WITH THEIR VEHICLES-TIME FOR SOME SATELLITE IMAGES OF THE AREA.  ONE THING I THOUGHT WAS COOL WAS AS I WAS CLEANING THE RUBBISH THAT BLEW DOWNWARDS FROM THE SUMMIT-THAT VEHICLES WERE HONKING AT ME A LOT-I THINK IT MAKES PEOPLE HAPPY TO SEE SOMEONE WHO LOVES OUR BEAUTIFUL STATE ENOUGH TO GET OUT AND CLEAN UP THE FILTH AND THAT IS WHY THEY HONK-IT IS EITHER THAT OR I AM SO SEXY THEY HONK,hehehe !  EITHER WAY, I LIKE THE WAY IT LOOKED AFTER I CLEANED THE WINDBLOWN TRASH UP, I JUST COULD NOT STAND THERE LOOKING AT THE SCENIC PLACE AND SEE THE TOILET PAPER, BROKEN BOTTLES AND DRUG USE PARAPHENALIA AND NOT DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT.  SO WHEN YOU GO  THROUGH THE PLACES I PARK-I WANT ALL TO KNOW I AM RECORDING VIDEOS FOR MY OWN PROTECTION AND DO NOT HAVE A PROBLEM TURNING THE VIDEO EVIDENCE OVER TO POLICE SO THEY CAN ISSUE THE $1000 FINES FOR LITTERING.  I OFFER TRUCKERS MY BUCKET NOW SO THEY CAN EMPTY THEIR ASHTRAYS IN IT INSTEAD OF ON THE GROUND AND I WILL BE CLEANING THE PLACES PEOPLE GO UP THE HILL TO TAKE A CRAP NEXT SO I CAN SEE IF THERE IS ANY TRANSMITTING EQUIPMENT PLACED UP THERE SPECIFICALLY TO HARM ME.  I HAVE ALREADY SEEN ONE ANTENNA UP THERE-WONDER HOW MANY I WILL FIND…  ANYHOO, I AM NOT GOING TO PUT UP WITH PEOPLE DESTROYING THE ‘SCENIC’ PART OF MY BELOVED COLORADO BY LEAVING JUGS OF PISS FOR ALL TO SEE AND MAY EVEN START COLLECTING RECIEPTS AND TURN THEM OVER TO POLICE SO THEY KNOW WHO TO FINE FOR BEING NASTY.  SO WATCH OUT IF YOU ARE OUT TO HARM ME -I JUST MAY HAVE VIDEO EVIDENCE OF WHAT YOU ARE REALLY DOING!!~!  AND I ALSO HAVE TOLD POLICE PERSONALLY THAT THOSE BLACK GLOVES THEY LEAVE ON THE GROUND AFTER THEY SEARCH A VEHICLE- THAT IS LITTERING TOO.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 10-29-16  ANYONE WANT TO LEAVE ANY COMMENTARY NOW???  NOT EVEN FROM THOSE IN THE PAIRS OF CARS  ZOOMING THROUGH THE OVERLOOK WITHOUT STOPPING?  JUST AS I THOUGHT-NO BALLS ON A ONE OF YOU.

