LOOKS LIKE A MINIMUM OF 8 PEOPLE HAVE FOLLOWED ME HERE-LINK LOCAL IPv6 ADDRESS- fe80::dd10:a198:8cb5:3917%8  IPv6 DNS SERVERS fecO:O:O:ffff::1%1  fecO:O:O:ffff::2%1  fecO::O:O:O::3%1  AQND THE IPv4 ADDRESS IS 169.254.57.23–WE COME UP WITH AN UNKNOWN LOCATION AND WHEN I LOOK AT THE SECURITY LOGS ON HP#3 I SEE S-1-5-20 IS WITH ME AS WELL AS USER S-1-5-90-1 AND SO IS  S-1-5-18 TOO- THESE PEOPLE HAVE FOLLOWED ME FROM THE SILVERTHORNE, CO LIBRARY TO THE SENIOR CENTER IN FRISCO, COLORADO-WOW-I JUST FOUND USER S-1-5-19  IS HERE TOO!!! THERE IS MORE YET- WE ALSO SEE USER S-1-0-0 AND S-1-5-7 AS ANONYMOUS LOGONS AND THEY ARE USING THE ETHERNET CONNECTION AS WELL AS WIRELESS TO BLOCK ME FROM ANY PC USE.  THAT IS A WHOLE LOT OF PEOPLE THAT HAD TO LEAVE THE SILVERTHORNE LIBRARY AND GET OVER HERE TO THE FRISCO SENIOR CENTER AND BLOCK MY ETHERNET CONNECTION TOO.   AS I HAVE FORMERLY CAUGHT  EMPLOYEES OF MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SERVICE-WHEN I HAD IT- THEY WERE ALWAYS CUTTING IN WITH AN ADDRESS THAT BEGAN WITH 169.254.- THOSE ARE SATELLITE DISH NUMBERS I RECOGNIZE FROM YEARS AGO.  SO ANYONE WHO STILL THINKS I AM NOT BEING HACKED-IO INVITE YOU TO COME LOOK AT THE PC I HAVE IN MY POSSESSION AND LOOK AT THE SECURITY LOGS FROM MY TIME IN SILVERTHORNE,CO. LIBRARY TO MY ARRIVAL AT THE SENIOR CENTER HERE IN FRISCO, COLORADO.  THIS IS STALKING AT THE VERY LEAST BUT I SUSPECT THERE ARE A WHOLE LOT OF FEDERAL CRIMES HAPPPENING TO ME RIGHT NOW.  I AM TRYING TO CALL MY MENTAL HEALTH COUNSELOR BUT CANNOT REACH HIM.  I CANNOT REACH THE OPERATOR SO I AM CALLING AGAIN.  NO ONE SHOULD HAVE TO DEAL WITH STALKING OF THIS SORT.    THE FACT THAT I AM BEING FOLLOWED MAKES ME A VICTIM AND POLICE ARE NOT RECOGNIZING I AM BEING MALICIOUSLY FOLLOWED.  I CANNOT CALL FROM MY PHONE TO GET HELP FROM MENTAL HEALTH.  I HAVE TOLD THE RECEPTIONIST AT MIND SPRINGS THAT I FEAR FOR MY SAFETY-I DO NOT WANT TO BE BEATEN TO DEATH BY 8 PEOPLE WHO ARE FOLLOWING ME EVERYWHERE I GO TO BLOCK MY INTERNET ACCESS.  I AM GOING TO STAY AS PUBLIC AS POSSIBLE AND IF I AM HARMED AT THE LOWER SCE3NIC PARKING AREA THAT HAS 2 LIVE STREAMING VIDEO CAMERAS-ANMD IF I END UP GETTING ATTACKED WHILE IN MY RV-IT WILL AT LEAST BE ON THE STREAMING TRAFFIC CAMERAS.  YES I AM IN FEAR FOR MY LIFE-YOU WOULD BE TOO IF YOU HAD PROOF POSITIVE THAT YOU ARE BEING FOLLOWED FROM PLACE TO PLACE. THERAPUTIC AND BLUNTLY HONEST WRITING BY KARIN WRAPE 11-2-16

