THE SAME SHIT IS HAPPENING AND I CAN’T DO A FRIGGIN THING TO STOP IT- THIS LAST WEEKEND WAS A PARTICULARLY PAINFUL WEEKEND-I WAS SCATTERBRAINED IN PUBLIC…AS I SIT HEREN IN THE SILVERTHORNE LIBRARY-LOOKING AT THE SAME IDIOTS I USUALLY SEE WHEN I TRY TO USE THIS LIBRARY- I CAN SEE CEERTIN PEOPLE POPPING UP LIKE HAMPSTERS IN THOSE LITTLE WALLED DESKSPACES- TRYING TO USE THE PC I JUST GOT BACK FROM YET ANOTHER ‘REPAIR’  I AM AGAIN SHOCKED AT HOW MANY OF THE FUCKHEADS LOOK UP AND AT ME WHEN I TYPE SOMETHING STRANGE-APPARENTLY MY HP #3 IS OWNED BY THE ‘UNKNOWN’ ADDRESS OF 169.254.57.25   I LOOK IT UP AND IT IS FROM LOS ANGLES???  WHY IN THE HELL WOULD I BE CONNECTED TO A 169.254 ADDRESS ANYWAYS?
THOSE ARE FROM DIRECT TV AND STUFF LIKE THAT- LIBRARIES AND OTHER PUBLIC ADDRESSES ARE 10’S   I CANNOT USE THE PC NEXT TO ME ANMD THERE ARE 13 IPv6 CONNECTIONS ON THE PC I AM CURRENTLY USING-THAT IS HOW MANY PEOPLE MY INFORMATION HAS BEEN GIVEN OUT TO SO FAR- THE NUMBER OF NETWORK ADAPTERS IS STARTING TO BUILD UP TO A REDICULOUS AMOUNT AGAIN ON THIS PC NEXT TO ME- I CANNOT USE THE WIRELESS TO CONNECT TO THE LIBRARY AND DO NOT HAVE AN ETHERNET CABLE WITH ME TO CONNECT TO ONE OF THE BRICKS THAT HOLD THE HARDWARE HERE-SO NO INTERNET FOR ME UNTIL I GET AN ETHERNET CABLE…19 NETWORK ADAPTERS ON THE LAPTOP AND I CANNOT CONNECT IT TO THE LIBRARY’S INTERNET.   I JUST OPENED THE EVENT VIEWER- LET’S JUST SEE HOW MANY IDOITS ARE LOGGING ONTO THIS PC NEXT TO ME TO BLOCK MY USAGE OF INTERNET- UNDER SECURITY THERE ARE 1,496 EVENTS- DID YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT I JUST TYPED- 1,496 FRIGGING SECURITY EVENTS…I WONDER IF ANYTHING I HAVE DONE IS EVEN IN THE EVENT LOGS.  LOOKS LIKE WHOEVER IS SIGNING IN AS A ‘GUEST’ HAS OVERSTAYED THEIR WELCOME- SOMETHING IS QUERYING THE DAMN PC FOR BLANK PASSWIORDS AND THEN LOGGING IN AS ADMINISTRATOR AND THEN JOINING UP IN SOME WORKGROUP AND THEN TAKING OVER AS THE ‘TRUSTED INSTALLER’ YET AGAIN, OVER AND OVER- I CAN TELL THERE ARE A NUMBER OF PEOPLE WHOSE ONLY PURPOSE IN THIS LIBRARY IS TO KEEP ME FROM CONNECTING TO ANY WIFI OF ANY KIND AND THEY ARE PROTECTING THE ETHERNET CONNECTION.   I  JUST FOUND ANOTHER COUPLE OF USERS-SID OF ‘S-1-0-0’ AND ‘S-1-5-7’ ARE SIGNING ON AS ‘ANONYMOUS’;  I AM STILL TRYING TO CONNECT BUT NO MATTER WHAT I TRY THERE IS SOMETHING GOT HOLD OF THIS PC AND IT IS USELESS TO MAN , BITCH OR BEAST-UNLESS THEY ARE THE ONES THAT ARE HACKING ME.  THIS PC HAD A VPN CONFIGURATION ON IT WHEN IT WAS OPENED UP IN WALMART- WONDER WHAT ON EARTH MADE ME THINK I WOULD BE ABLE TO USE MY OWN PC WITH ALL THESE WHITE NIGGERS AROUND ME?  I CANNOT EVEN USE MY WIFI RANGE EXTENDER-CANNOT DOWNLOAD THE REQUIRED SOFTWARE.  THIS HAS GOTTEN TO THE POINT OF DUMB AND STUPID YESTERDAY SO TODAY IS NOT MUCH BETTER.  I WONDER WHAT WOULD HAPPEN IF I DID HAVE AN ETHERNET CORD?  WHEN I WAS IN THE PARKING LOT I COULD SEE THE CARS CIRCLING AROUND LOOKING FOR ME-NOT HARD TO SEE IN A SMALL TOWN AND THEN OF COURSE THERE WAS THAT BIG WHITE VAN THAT IS FOLLOWING ME AROUND.  TIME TO SETM UP THEN POLICE SCANNER AS WE ARE FIXING TO HAVE SOME INTERACTION 2WITH POLICE ABOUT THIS ‘DDOS’ ATTACK THAT FOLLOWS ME EVERY FUCKING PLACE I GO.  THE DIAGNOSTICS DO NOT LIE- THERE WERE 24 UNKNOWN NETWORK DEVICES ATTACHED TO MY SHIT.   YESM -I AM CUSSING-I AM TYPING THE CURSE WORDS SO I DO NOT BLOW A GASKET.  SO SINCE THIS PC IS USELESS I THINK I AM GOING TO GIVE IT TO THE TEENS AND TECH PROGRAM I SAW ADVERTISED IN THE PAPER- HELL FOR THAT MATTER-I THINK I WILL PUT AN AD IN THE SUMMIT DAILY NEWS LOOKING FOR A WHITEHAT HACKER TO HELP ME OUT- YOU NEVER KNOW WHO IS GOING TO RESPOND TO THOSE ADS- I HAVE PUT ADS LOOKING FOR HACKER HELP IN THE PAPER BEFORE-SOUNDS LIKE A GOOD IDEA AGAIN. THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 11-2-16
AT LEAST NOW I KNOW WHY THE TAILGATING IS SO BAD- THEY HAVE TO KEEP ME IN RANGE- ANYONE UP TO TAKING 4 LEFT TURNS????

