WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOU CHILD CAME TO YOU AND SAID THERE WAS A GROUP OF PEOPLE HACKING THEIR PC THROUGH A GUEST ACCOUNT AND TAKING IT OVER?  OK- NOW WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOUR KID TOLD YOU THAT THEY WERE BEING FOLLOWED FROM A LIBRARY IN SILVERTHORNE,CO. TO THE SENIOR CENTER IN FRISCO, COLORADO AND BLOCKING THEM FROM CONNECTING EVEN WITH AN ETHERNET CONNECTION???   WOULD YOU BE MORE CONCERNED THEY WERE BEING HACKED OR THAT THEY WERE BEING FOLLOWED FROM PLACE TO PLACE?  I AM AN ‘AT RISK’ ADULT AND I AM DEALING WITH THIS TYERRORISM BY MYSELF- MENTAL HEALTH OFFERS NOTHING TO HELP ME EVEN THOUGH THEY HAVE SEEN AND HEARD SOME REALLY STRANGE THINGS CONCERNING MY PC AND IPAD AND CELLPHONE.   I AM SICK OF BEING TERRORIZED BY A COMPANY I STRAIGHT UP CAUGHT CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV WHEN I RENTED AN APARTMENT FROM THE OWNER OF ‘MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO’  HIS NAME IS MICHAEL SHURER AND HE THREATENED ME WITH EVICTION AFTER I CAUGHT HIS EMPLOYEES CUTTING INTO MY SATELLITE DISH IN 2013-THEN ON 7-23-13-I CAUGHT SOMEONE USING HIS BUSINESS ACCOUNT HE HAD WITH COMCAST CREATING A NEW USER WITH THEIR OWN PASSWORD AND ANSWER TO A SECRET QUESTION-SINCE THEN EVERY SINGLE THING I HAVE OWNED WITH A PLUG OR A BATTERY HAS BEEN REMOTELY ACCESSED AND TAKEN OVER AND I AM GETTING SICK OF HIS CREEPS DESTROYING MY THINGS.  THEY ARE ASSAULTING ME WITH SOME KIND OIF ELECTRONIC WEAPON THAT WAKES ME EVERY MORNING WITH A BURNING SENSATION TO MY HANDS.  THEYU ARE KEEPING ME PHYSICALLY EXHAUSTED AND TRYING TO INDUCE THE ‘FIGHT OR FLIGHT’ SYNDROME SO I CAN BE TAKEN IN AGAINST MY WILL FOR A MENTAL HEALTH HOLD.  THE TRUTH IS A LOT WORSE-THEY LITERALLY FOLLOW ME EVERYWHERE I GO AND KEEP ME FROM USING THE INTERNET AT EVERY PUBLIC PLACE I HAVE GONE IN SUMMIT COUNTY,COLORADO.   I CANNOT GET ANY HELP ANYWHERE TO STOP THE PEOPLE FROM FOLLOWING ME AROUND AND TERRORIZING ME-THIS IS STALKING OF A HANDICAPPED PERSON AND YOU WOULD THINK I COULD GET SOME HELP-BUT I DO NOT KNOW ANYONE HERE AND THEREFORE HAVE NOT ONE SOUL TO TURN TO FOR HELP.  I AM ON MY WAY TO ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES TO SE WHAT THEY CAN COME UP WITH BUT I AM FIXING TO FACE ANOTHER WEEKEND OF AUDIO TORTURES SO BAD THAT THE BIRDS I FEED REFUSE TO EAT WHEN THE SOUND IS PRESENT.   I THOUGHT TORTURE WAS ILLEGAL, BUT I GUESS IT IS OK TO DO TO PEOPLE WHO ARE MENTAL HEALTH CLIENTS…THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 11-3-16

