YEP, JUST CLEANING UP THE SCENIC AREAS JUST OFF INTERSTATE 70- AND WHILE MOVING MY VEHICLES I HAVE FOUND $111 BUCKS IN FAKE CASH, SO IF YA WANNA GET NIGGER RICH JUST WALK AROUND CLEANING THE INTERSTATE…  THE FIRST THING I FOUND WAS A FAKE $100 DOLLAR BILL- I TOOK IT TO THE BANK AND THEY SAID IT WAS FAKE, USED A PEN ON IT THAT WROTE IN A GOLD COLOR.  THE GOLD COLOR DISSAPPEARED AFTER A BIT-  I THEN TOOK IT TO THE FRISCO POLICE AND SHOWED IT TO ONE OF THE OFFICERS AND HE PUT IT IN HIS POCKET-I WAS GOING TO KEEP IT TO ADD TO MY BAG OF GAURDIAN ANGEL WING FEATHERS…  YES -I HAVE A BAG OF FEATHERS THAT I FEEL COME FROM MY GAURDIAN ANGEL-THEY ARE PUT IN MY PATH DARN NEAR EVERY DAY-THE CONDITION OF THE FEATHERS IS A HINT I FEEL OF WHAT I AM GOING TO HAVE TO DEAL WITH AND I FIND THEM IN THE DARNDEST PLACES-GRASSES OVER 4 FEET HIGH AND EVEN STRANGER PLACES- WHEN I FIND ONE I PUT IT IN MY HAIR AND I FEEL IT IS A SIGN TO ME THAT I AM EXACTLY WHERE I AM SUPPOSED TO BE- AND YES- I FOUND ONE TODAY WHILE FINISHING THE CLEANUP OF THE LOWER SCENIC PARKING AREA OFF I-70-  I HAD PICKED UP SOME OF THE FOULEST CRAP YESTERDAY ON THE SIDE WHERE THE TRUCKERS PARK- AND HAD SPENT HOURS EMPTYING BOTTLES FULL OF PISS  RIGHT IN FRONT OF ALL THE PEOPLE DRIVING  THE HIGHWAY-AND SHOVING BAGS OF HUMAN FECES INTO THOSE EXPENSIVE HEAVY DUTY BAGS THAT DO NOT RIP- THE SMELL WAS SO FOUL THAT AT TIMES I WAS GAGGING AND VOMITING BUT I PICKED IT ANYWAYS  UP WHILE JAMMING TO THE LOCAL TOP 40 ON A SMALL FM RADIO AND HEADPHONES-I AM SURE IT WAS PURE ENTERTAINMENT TO THOSE WATCHING ME DANCING AND PICKING UP THE FILTH, AND NOW THE AREA LOOKS AND SMELLS MUCH BETTER BUT AFTER A DAY OF PICKING UP USED HYPODERMIC NEEDLES AND BAGS OF TRUCKER POOP AND DIAPERS I DECIDED TO LEAVE THE EXIT RAMP ON THE CAR PARKING SIDE FOR TODAY- I HAD FILLED 2 HUGE BAGS AND WAS KIND OF TIRED BUT WHEN I WAS CLEANING UP THE ENTRY RAMP ON THE SIDE WHERE CARS PARK, THERE IS WHERE I FOUND FIRST A FAKE ONE DOLLAR BILL AND THEN A TEN DOLLAR BILL-I HAVE A GOOD IDEA THAT THERE IS A BAG OF THESE FAKE BILLS SOMEWHERE JUST OFF THE INTERSTATE AND I THINK I KNOW WHERE IT MAY BE-I WILL LET YOU KNOW IF I FIND IT, hehehe!  NOW THAT I HAVE MY RV I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO FIGURE OUT HOW THINGS WORK, THE STOVE HAS BEEN VERY NICE- I HAVE BEEN PICKING UP ROUND, HEAVY RIVER ROCKS AND HEATING THEM UP ON THE STOVE-BUT LAST NIGHT WAS SUPPOSED TO GET COLD SO I COOKED THE ROCKS UP ON ALL SIDES AND WHEN I WAS READY TO GO TO BED-I SHOVED THE ROCKS INTO MY BEDDING AND WAS SO WARM THAT I SLEPT THE WHOLE NIGHT FOR THE FIRST TIME IN QUITE A WHILE!  NOW I KNOW JUST WHAT KIND OF ROCKS RETAIN THE HEAT BEST AND HAVE DITCHED THE ONES THAT DON’T WORK SO WELL- BUT IN AN AREA THAT IS DEVOID OF ACCEPTABLE STONES JUST IN CASE I HAVE FORGOTTEN TO GET MORE OF THE KIND I LIKE…  YESTERDAY I TRIED TO GIVE THE STATE PATROL ONE OF MY ‘BUM KITS’-BUT THEY DID NOT WANT TO TAKE ONE… BASICALLY THEY CONSIST OF A SIGN WRITTEN  INSIDE AND A HEAVY DUTY TRASH BAG AND DIRECTIONS ON HOW TO USE IT- MAYBE I CAN GET THE CURB CREATURES TO PICK UP THE  BUTTS AND CANS WHERE THEY HAVE BEEN SITTING AND BEGGING FOR MONEY FROM FOLKS WITH THEIR GREASY CARDBOARD SIGNS!  THE IDEA IS TO GET THEM UP AND CLEANING THE FILTH IN THE LOTS UP AND ACCEPTING DONATIONS RATHER THAN JUST SITTING AND BEGGING FOR MONEY- THIS WORKS AS I HAVE PERSONALLY TESTED THE APPROACH FOR GETTING PEOPLE TO DONATE MONEY FOR CLEANING UP SUMMIT COUNTY.   I HAVE OCD AND I HAVE TO DO SOMETHING DURING MY WEEKENDS SO I CLEAN THE AREAS WHERE I SPEND MY NIGHTS, I PUT OUT CANS FOR THE BUTTS AND SOME PEOPLE ARE ACTUALLY USING THEM-MY SATISFACTION IS VERY GREAT WHEN I GO TO EMPTY THE CANS!  I HAVE PUT A BUTT CANS OUT AT BOTH AREAS BUT SOMEONE STOLE THE ONE AT THE UPPER OVERLOOK-IT WAS A DISNEY COLLECTOR TIN CAN…NOW I JUST CUT THE TOPS OFF OF MY PINEAPPLE JUICE CANS.   EVEN IF I AM ONLY ABLE TO LIVE IN AN RV I STILL HAVE A SENSE OF CIVIC PRIDE-WHEN I LIVED IN GRAND COUNTY, CO. I ACTUALLY BITCHED THE POLICE OUT FOR PARKING OFF THE ROAD CAUSE THERE WAS A PIZZA BOX RIGHT THERE WHERE THEY WERE PARKED WAITING FOR UNSUSPECTING SPEEDERS- I REALLY DID THIS-BUT ENDED UP PICKING THE DAMN BOX UP MYSELF CAUSE POLICE SEEM TO THINK THEY ARE TOO GOOD TO PICK UP TRASH.   THAT IS PROBABLY WHY I DID NUMEROUS TEA BAGGING OF POLICE IN GRAND COUNTY,CO.  NO RESPECT FOR LAZY COPS…ANYHOO, I AM DOING MY PART TO KEEP OUR SCENIC AREAS SCENIC AND TRYING TO THINK OF WAYS TO BUT THE BUM POPULATION TO WORK SO THAT I DO NOT HAVE TO LOOK AT THEM MYSELF.  YOU WOULD BE SURPRIZED AT WHAT THINGS GO THROUGH MY HEAD-MOST ARE GOOD IDEAS-BUT I STILL HAVE MY SADISTIC SIDE… WELL, I AQM GONNA WRAP THIS UP FOR NOW AND TRY TO WATCH A VIDEO TO SHOW ME HOW TO USE THE GENERATOR IN MY RV-OR I MAY JUST LOOK UP WEIRD STUFF! THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 11-14-16  WONDER IF I TOOK ONE OF MY ‘BUM KITS’ TO THE SUMMIT DAILY NEWS IF THEY WOULD PUBLISH IT IN THEIR PAPER!

