YEP, I’M GETTING READY FOR A VERY COLD NIGHT HERE IN SUMMIT COUNTY IN MY FIRST RV-NO, I DO NOT KNOW HOW TO USE THE GENERATOR YET-THE NIGGERS WHO BROKE THE DOOR OPEN FOR ME MOST LIKELY HAVE DAMAGED IT IN SOME WAY SO IT IS NOT MY PRIORTY AT THE MOMENT… I HAD AN EXTREMELY BAD AND LOUD ELECTRONIC ATTACK OCCUR YESTERDAY- IT WOKE ME UP AT 4AM- IT WAS SO BAD THAT I JUMPED IN THE DRIVERS SEAT AND GOT THE HELL OUT OF THE UPPER SCENIC OVERELOOK AND A DIESEL TRUCK WITH A ‘FAMILY DOLLAR’ WAGON DRAGGIN-HE EVEN FOLLOWED ME THROUGH THE STUPID LOOP AND FOLLOWED ME EASTBOUND ON I-70-HE WAS PARKED AT THE OVERLOOK THAT IS HEADED WEST-KINDA NOTICABLE AT 4AM…ANYHOO-IT IS GONNA BE ONE COLD MOFO TONIGHT AND I HAVE PICKED A SPOT TO TRY N KEEP SNOWFALL OFF THE ROOF AS I AM SURE THAT IT WILL LEAK-THERE IS PLENTY OF PAST INDICATIONS THAT WATER LEAKS HAVE BEEN AN ISSUE-ONE THING THE JERK THAT WOKE ME SO EARLY YESTERDAY DID THAT WAS A HELP FOR ME- I FIGURED OUT THE TRUCK CAB HEATER AND IT WORKS GREAT-AFTER HAVING THAT CAR THAT WAS ATTACKED BY HEATER AND AC-IN THE SUMMER-NO AC-IN THE WINTER-NO HEATER AND NBELIEVE ME-I TRIED ALMOST EVERYTHING, BUT HAVE COME TO THE CONCLUSION IT IS NO LONGER MY CAR-THERFORE NO LONGER MY PROBLEM.  I HAVE FOUND THAT THE STOVE WORKS REAL GOOD AND I HAVE FOUND WHICH ROCKS HEAT AND RETAIN IT THE BEST-SO THAT IS MY MAJOR SOURCE OF HEATING-COOKING LARGE ROCKS FOR USE IN THE BED.  AT LEAST I KNOW NOW IF IT GETS TOO COLD THAT I CAN START THE LITTLE TRUCK AND THE HEATER IN THE CAB WILL BE SUFFICIENT TO KEEP ME FROM FREEZING TO DEATH.  I KNOW NOW I NEED TO TAKE SOME PRECAUTIONS FOR WHILE I AM ASLEEP SO THAT I DON’T GET SNUCK UP ON AND MURDERED IN MY SLEEP- I AM FIXING TO DO SOME SHOPPING TO FIND THINGS THAT WILL MAKE ME FEEL SAFER WHEN I AM ASLEEP.  I HAVE ALSO TOLS SEVERAL SETS OF FOLKS WHERE I AM GONNA GO TONIGHT JUST IN CASE ONE OF THE SNEAKS MICHAEL SHURER HAS IN HIS EMPLOY-JUST IN CASE ONE OF THEM ENDS UP GROWING A PAIR…ANY WHO TRY76 AND ATTACK ME SHOULD KNOW ABOUT THE VARIOUS THINGS I HAVE AROUND ME THAT THEY M AY NOT WANT ANY CONTACT WITH, SO HERE’S JUST A TEASE OF THE THINGS I MIGHT DECIDE TO USE SHOULD I FEEL IN FEAR OF MY LIFE-, WE HAVE THE LARGEST TASER THAT AN AVERAGE PERSON CAN CARRY-IN PUSSY PINK,hehehe-WE ALSO HAVE A SOCK AND IN IT THERE ARE 4 COMINATION LOCKS IN IT AND IT IS RIGHT HANDY TOO…SEVERAL TYPES OF HAMMERS AND MALLETS ARE WELL WITHIN REACH AND I AM NOT IN THE LEAST SCARED TO TAP AN IDIOT WITH ONE-DON’T BELIEVE ME, I CAN REFER YOU TO THE LAST IDIOT WHO DOUBTED THAT I WOULD USE ONE FOR SELF PROTECTION-HE GOT 6 NICE TAPS ON HIS HEAD FOR HITTING ME ONCE.  I AM MUCH OLDER NOW AND IF I DID WAKE TO FIND A PERSON TRYING TO ENTER MY NEW RV-CHANCES ARE I AM GOING TO PULL THEM ALL THE WAY INSIDE AND LET MY SADISTIC SIDE TAKE OVER-THE THING ABOUT FOLLOWING SOMEONE AROUND TO TERRORIZE THEM OR HARM THEM IS THAT IF YOU ARE NOT REAL CAREFUL-YOU MAY ACTUALLY CATCH THEM…THE PLACE I HAVE CHOSEN TO PARK IS A BIT OFF THE BEATEN PATH BUT MY CELL PHONE WORKS JUST FINE.  THIS IS ONLY GONNA BE A SHORT COLD SNAP AND I AM QUITE USED TO THE WEATHER BEING MUCH WORSE.   SO SINCE I JUST DID THE RECERTIFICATION FOR MY OXYGEN NEEDS -I ONLY HAVE TO SHOP AND CHARGE UP THE EXTRA BATTERIES AND GET READY FOR MY FIRST REAL SNOW IN MY NEW TRUCK.  OH-I ALSO GOT TO GIVE AWAY MY FIRST ‘BUM KIT’ TO ONE OF THE REALLY PERSISTANT PANHANDLERS AND HE EVEN LET ME TAKE HIS PICTURE WITH IT, I NOW ALSO HAVE GLOVES TO ADD TO MY ‘BUM KITS’ SO THEIR FINGERS DON’T GET TO FILTHY…THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 11-16-16 COME ON-SOMEONE LEAVE ME A COMMENT-I HAVE WRITTEN SOME INTERESTING STUFF-I JUST CANNOT BELIEVE THAT NOT ONE OF YOU HAS THE BALLS TO LEAVE ANY COMMENTARY-NOT ONE OF YOU WHO HAVE THE CODS TO FOLLOW ME AROUND WHILE I AM DRIVING AND SCARING THE SHIT OUT OF ME-YOU CAN TERRORIZE A HADICAPPED WOMAN BUT HAVE NOT GOT THE BALLS TO LEAVE ANMY COMMENTS.   TIME TO SHOW THE LOCAL PAPER HOW HACKED THE SILVERTHORNE, CO. LIBRARY HAS BEEN HACKED.  

