THIS IS PLAIN OLD TERRORISM-ME BEING FOLLOWED EVERYWHERE I GO AND THIS 169.254.57.23 ADDRESS I HAVE SEEN BEFORE IN ANOTHER TOWN USING THE ETHERNET CONNECTION INSTEAD OF THE WIRELESS CONNECTION-YEP-I HAVE A MINIMUM OF 3 IDIOTS FOLLOWING ME AROUND MAKING SURE I CANNOT GET REAL INTERNET WITH THE ‘MAN IN THE MIDDLE’ ATTACK I HAVE BEEN VICTIM OF SINCE RENTING AN APARTMENT FROM MICHAEL SHURER-OWNER OF MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO.  I DO NOT KNOW HOW MANY PEOPLE MY INFO HAS BEEN GIVEN TO BY THIS UNETHICAL BUSINESS-BUT THEY HAVE NOT LEFT ONE SINGLE THING I OWN ALONE-EVERY DEVICE I GET IS ACCESSED AND NOW MY NEW RV IS DOING THE SAME THING AS MY CAR WAS DOING-GOING THROUGH ANTIFREEZE BY THE GALLON EVERY DAY.  I AM NOT EXACTLY SURE WHAT THEY ARE DOING TO MY DVD PLAYER ON THIS PC BUT IT SEEMS LIKE THEY ARE CAUSING THE DVD PLAYER TO CONSTANTLY TRY TO EJECT THE DVD AND THAT DRAINS THE BATTERY TO DEATH-THEY ARE DRAINING THE BATTERY ON MY CELLPHONE TOO-EVERY BATTERY IS BEING DRAINED-INCLUDING MY RECHARGABLE BATTERIES.   I AM OUTNUMBERED BY THESE HACKERS AND HAVE TOLD MY MENTAL HEALTH WORKER I FEAR FOR MY LIFE BECAUSE OF THESE CONSTANT CONNECTIONS TO MY PC- THERE ARE NETWORK AND LOCAL SERVICES CONNECTING TO MY PC AND I CANNOT BLOCK THEM-THE FUNNY THING ABOUT THIS IS I HAVE NO NETWORKING EQUIPMENT OR ANY SERVICES AT ALL-SO WHY DO I HAVE SO MANY CONNECTIONS THROUGH SOME NETWORK OR LOCAL SERVICE?  THEY LOG IN THROUGH THE GUEST ACCOUNT THEY HAVE HIDDEN ON MY DEVICES AND TAKE OVER AS ADMINISTRATOR AND THEN AS THE ‘TRUSTED INSTALLER’… NOW I CANNOT EVEN WATCH A DVD AT ALL AND THE PC IS USELESS TO ME-TIME TO CHANGE SIGNAGE IN BACK WINDOW OF RV TO WARN THE PEOPLE HERE IN SUMMIT COUNTY ABOUT THE HACKING I AM STILL DEALING WITH THAT CAME FROM MICHAEL SHURER BACK IN 2013-I JUST CANNOT BELIEVE THIS PUNK IS STILL HACKING ME AFTER OVER 3 YEARS AND NO ONE IS HELPING ME-POLICE CLAIM TO BE TOO STUPID TO UNDERSTAND THE CONCEPT OF HACKING-I THOUGHT THEY WERE SUPPOSED TO PROTECT PEOPLE FROM CRIMINALS LIKE MICHAEL SHURER AND HIS PACK OF METH ADDICTS…   YES THE SIGNS IN MY WINDOWS NEED TO BE A BIT MORE INFORMATIVE AS THESE PEOPLE HACKED THIS PC WHILE IT WAS STILL IN THE WALMART I GOT IT FROM IN ENGLEWOOD, COLORADO-I AM CERTAIN THEY HACKED EVERY SINGLE PC IN THAT STORE AS THEY KNEW I WAS GOING TO RETURN THE ONE BOUGHT THE DAY BEFORE AS THEY WERE LISTENING THROUGH MY TELEPHONE LANDLINE AND PAIRING DEVICES WITH THE CELLPHONE I USED TO HAVE WHEN I WAS LIVING IN THE APARTMENTS IN FRASER-THAT WAS WHERE I CAUGHT HIS EMPLOYEES CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH AND DOING THE DENIAL OF SERVICE ATTACKS I AM STILL DEALING WITH TO THIS DAY.   ANYONE WHO HAS EVER HAD ANYONE FROM MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO IN THEIR HOME IS MOST LIKELY BEING RECORDED BY AUDIO AND VIDEO WITHOUT THEM EVEN KNOWING IT IS HAPPENNING.  I AM SURE HE IS GUILTY OF MUCH WORSE CRIMES THAN RECORDING ILLEGAL VIDEOS OF PEOPLE IN THEIR HOMES BUT I CANNOT FIND A POLICING AGENCY SMART ENOUGH TO UNDERSTAND THE WORDS ‘REMOTE ACCESS’ OR UNDERSTAND THAT I AM NOT USING A GUEST ACCOUNT.  YES-MR. SHURER IS ABOUT TO GET MUCH MORE ADVERTISING THAN HE WANTS BUT IT IS HIS OWN FAULT FOR CONTINUED ACCESS AND DESTRUCTION OF MY THINGS.  IT SHOULD BE CALLED  ‘MICHAEL SHURER’S ILLEGAL AUDIO AND VIDEO RECORDING COMPANY…THE FACT THEY HACKED MY PC INSIDE A WALMART STORE IS GOING TO BE MADE PUBLIC INFO WITH FLOURESCENT PINK SIGNS IN MY RV WINDOWS AND THEY HAVE A WAY TO HACK APPLE PRODUCTS-IT IS A PROGRAM CALLED ‘QUAGGA’ AND APPLE HAS KNOWN ABOUT IT SINCE 2012-I CAUGHT IT BEING INSTALLED ON ALL MY APPLE PRODUCTS-3 IPAD MINIS AND 2 IPAD AIR PRO DEVICES.  IF YOU DO NOT BELIEVE WHAT I AM TRYING TO PROVE TO ALL OF YOU-YOU DESERVE TO BE ILLEGALLY VIDEOD IN YOUR UNDERWEAR OR LESS-IN YOUR OWN HOME.   I HAVE TRIED TO WARN PEOPLE ABOUT THIS CREEP FOR YEARS NOW AND THE RESULT IS THAT EVERY SINGLE LIBRARY AND COLLEGE PC I HAVE TRIED TO USE-HAS BEEN INVADED TO BLOCK ME FFROM GETTING THE INFO OUT ON THE INTERNET.   WALMART IS GONNA GET FAMOUS TOO AS THEY MADE ME TAKE THIS HACKED PC EVEN THOUGH THEY OPENED THE PC INSIDE THE STORE AND A VPN PROFILE WAS FOUND UNDER’SCHEMAS’ WITH THE DATE OF 7-23-13-THE DATE I CAUGHT SOMEONE USING SHURER’S BUSINESS INTERNET WITH COMCAST CREATING A NEW USER ON MY PC.   FUCK THE PUNK-THE KID GLOVES ARE COMING OFF AND I WILL MAKE SURE EVERYONE KNOWS WHAT KIND OF CRIMES THIS BUSINESS DOES ON A DAILY BASIS.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 11-22-16

