AS I SIT IN THE PUBLIC LIBRARY HERE IN SILVERTHORNE, COLORADO LOOKING UP THE SPECIAL USE ADDRESS THAT THE LIBRARY WIRELESS PROPERTIES CLAIM IS WHAT I AM USING- THAT WOULD EXPLAIN A WHOLE LOT.  THE ‘BOGON’ ADDRESS IS BASICALLY BULLSHIT AND AS I READ THROUGH REAL QUICK IT HAS AN AFFILIATION WITH FIREWALLS.   I HAVE BEEN NOTICING A BIG DIFFERENCE IN PACKETS SENT AND RECIEVED AND AM WONDERING WHY THE LIBRARIANS ARE NOT EVEN CONCERNED THAT THEIR IP ADDRESS IS NOT WHAT IT IS SUPPOSED TO BE- THE USUAL 10.10.10.10 AND THE SUBNET MASK IS NOT WHAT IT SHOULD BE.  I HAVE BEEN SEING THIS 169.254.57.23 AT DIFFERENT LOCATIONS HERE IN SUMMIT COUNTY, COLORADO-EVEN SAW IT WITH AN ETHERNET CONNECTION AT THE SILVERTHORNE LIBRARY SO I KNOW FOR A FACT THAT THIS LIBRARY IS HACKED.   THE 169.254.57.23 ADDRESS IS FROM COMCAST  AND IS A BUSINESS ADDRESS..PC CLAIMS IT IS FROM WESTCHESTER CALIFONIA-THIS IS THE PC AT THE LIBRARY-NOT MINE-THE LIBRARY HAS TO HAVE A LANDLINE SO WHEN I LOOK AT THE CONNECTION PROPERTIES AND THEY ARE FROM SOME DISTANT LOCATION- I START TO WONDER WHERE THE LIBRARY IS RELLY GETTING IT’S INTERNET FROM???  CENTURY LINK IS RIGHT AROUND THE CORNER FROM THE COPSHOP-WHY ARE THEY NOT LISTED AS THE SUPPLIER OF THIS LIBRARY’S INTERNET?   I AM KIND OF SICK OF THIS STUPID HACKING AS IT IS NOT VERY IMAGINATIVE-BASICALLY JUST DENIAL OF SERVICE- MENTAL HEALTH HAS BETTER COPING STRATEGIES THAN PLAIN OLD DENIAL OF SERVICE-LEAST I GOT SOME LEGOS AND COLORING BOOKS FROM THEM…hehehe  BUT NOW I THINK IT IS TIME TO ASK SOME PEOPLE A LITTLE HIGHER ON THE FOOD CHAIN OF SUMMIT COUNTY’S GOVERNING AGENCIES AND MAYBE THEY WILL BE MORE INTERESTED IN THE IP ADDRESS PROBLEM AT THE VARIOUS PUBLIC LIBRARIES AND SENIOR CENTER.  THEN MAYBE WE CAN GENERATE SOME INTEREST AS TO WHY NO ONE CARES TO LOOK INTO A HANDICAPPED WOMAN BEING TERRORIZED ON A REGULAR BASIS.  THE FUNNY THING ABOUT THIS IS THAT MY PC IS CONTROLLED BY A LOCAL NETWORK AND A LOCAL SERVICE-AND I DO NOT HAVE ANY OF THESE THINGS-I LIVE IN A FUCKING RV THAT NOTHING WORKS ON IT.  MY CELL PHONE IS A THROW AWAY BASICALLY- JUST TEXT AND TALK-SUPPOSEDLY-BUT I SEE THE THING ASKING ME IF IWANT TO EXIT THE BROWSER A WHOLE LOT.  NO-I DO NOT KNOW SHIT ABOUT PROGRAMMING -BUT I CAN TELL THERE IS SOMETHING FISHY BY THE WAY PC’S ACT WHEN I AM AROUND THEM-  I DO NOT KNOW WHAT I NEED TO BUST THESE CRIMINALS BUT SOMEONE OUT THERE DOES AND I WILL DO MY BEST TO FIND THEM AND SHOW THEM THE STRANGE IP ADDRESS SITUATION HERE IN SUMMIT COUNTY, COLORADO.  I AM SITTING AT A $300 PC THAT I CANNOT EVEN PLAY A AMN DVD ON BECAUSE OF THESE METH ADDICTS ASSOCIATED WITH MICHAEL SHURER AND HIS AUDIO AND VIDEO HACKING BUSINESS.   I HAVE A FLOURESCENT PINK SIGN IN THE BACK OF MY RV TELLING THE WORLD IN GENERAL THAT I AM A HACKING VICTIM OF THIS BUSINESS-BUT I SEEM TO HAVE A PROBLEM GETTING PEOPLE TO UNDERSTAND THAT I AM BEING VICTIMIZED-  MOST PEOPLE CLAIM STUPIDITY BUT THAT JUST IS NOT GONNA FLY MUCH  LONGER- I GUESS I WILL HAVE MY FAMILY PURCHASE ME THE PENETRATION TESTING BOOKS I AM GOING TO NEED TO READ TO FIGURE THIS MESS OUT.  SOMEONE IS FUCKING WITH  MY TYPING AGAIN SO I AM GONNA CALL THIS QUITS FOR NOW AND SEE IF I CAN GET THIS ARTICLE TO MY MENTAL HEALTH WORKERS.  THEREAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 11-28-16  AND IF MICHAEL SHURER DECIDES TO PUT ME ON TV AGAIN-I WOULD BE MORE THAN HAPPY TO PULL OUT SOME OF THE HACKING PROOF FROM 2013-JUST AS I AM MORE THAN HAPPY TO SHOW ANYONE INTERESTED IN HACKING WHAT IT REALLY LOOKS LIKE WHEN DONE BY A BUNCH OF LAZY DOPE FIENDS…

