SITTING IN THE SENIOR CENTER AND I JUST LOOKED AT THE INTERNET PROPERTIES HERE-IT SAYS THERE IS NO IPv6 INTERNET ACCESS AT ALL-BUT THERE IS IPv4 INTERNET ACCESS…THE IPv6 LINK LOCAL ADDRESS IS -fe80::b490:bce5:af2c:eeaa%11   NOW I ASK-WHY IN THE HELL ARE THERE 11 LINK LOCAL IPv6 ADDRESSES IF THERE IS NO IPv6 INTERNET AT ALL?   THE OTHER NUMBERS SEEM CORRECT FOR IPv4-10.100.101.26 AND THE SERVERS ARE -10.100.101.1 AND 8.8.8.8 AND 8.8.4.4 …  THIS IS A BIT BETTER THAN AT THEN SILVERTHORNE,CO. LIBRARY WHICH WAS 169.254.57.23 YESTERDAY-SPECIAL ALLOCATION ADDRESSES WHICH I HAVE BEEN SEEING SINCE 2013.  I USED TO SEE THIS NUMBER ON MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DVR-THESE 169.254. NUMBERS WERE EXPLAINED TO ME AS NOT BEING USED YET-NOT ALLOCATED YET-SO I ASK YOU WHY THE SILVERTHORNE, CO. LIBRARY HAS HAD THIS NUMBER SHOWING UP AS WHAT IS SUPPLYING THEIR INTERNET?  SEEMS TO ME WE GOT A BIT OF A HACKING PROBLEM THAT IS NOT SHOWING ANY SIGNS OF STOPPING, MUCH LESS SLOWING DOWN.  THESE HACKERS HAVE THE ABILITY TO EFFECT THE ELECTRICAL SIGNALS IN MY BRAIN-SPECIFICALLY THE AUDIO SAMPLED AT 22050Hz-  LOOK IT UP-IT IS SAID TO EFFECT  ANTIPSYCHOTICS AND ANTIDEPRESSANTS.  I HAVE PROVEN HACKING TWICE AND GOTTEN 2 CHECKS FOR DOING IT.  I JUST DO NOT SEE HOW ANYONE WITH PROGRAMMING EXPERIENCE CAN MISS THIS-I MAY NOT HAVE ANY PROGRAMMING EXPERIENCE-BUT I CAN TELL WHEN I AM USING AN EMULATED BROWSER- THE PACKETS-THEY ARE THE DEAD GIVE AWAY…THAT AND YOU SEEM TO GET QUITE A FEW LESS RESULTS WHEN YOU DO ANY KIND OF SEARCHING.   YESTERDAY AFTER THE FIGHT FOR PRINTING RIGHTS AT THE SILVERTHORNE,CO. LIBRARY-WHICH I FINALLY GAVE UP TRYING TO DO- I DID NOT FEEL SAFE PARKING AT THEN SCENIC OVERLOOKS WHERE I USUALLY ROOST AT NIGHT -THE LOWER ONE HAS STREAMING TRAFFIC CAMERAS-2 OF THEM-SO THAT IS THE BEST PARKING SPOT FOR SOMEONE WHO FEELS THEY ARE IN DANGER BUT THE ‘SOUND’ I AM BEING TORTURED WITH IS NOW PREVALENT IN THE AIR LIKE SOMEONE WAS SPRAYING THE AREA WITH ELECTRONIC INTERFERENCE-IT CAN BE CLEARLY HEARD AND FELT BY ME AS MY HEARING IS DAMAGED AND I HEAR THROUGH RESONANCE-MY NIECES COULD CLEARLY HEAR AND FEEL THE ‘SOUND’ VIBRATING THE WALLS WHEN I WAS VISITING MY DADDY-AND WHEN SLEEPING THERE LATELY I HAVE BEEN GETTING WOKEN OUT OF A HEAVY DRUG INDUCED SLEEP IN THE EARLY MORNING, HOURS BEFORE DAWN-MY HANDS WOULD GET BURNING SENSATIONS OR JUST GO NUMB-YOU CANNOT SLEEP WHEN THIS STARTS.  JUST SO YOU KNOW JUST HOW BAD THIS SIGNAL IS EFFECTING ME-I WILL TELL YOU JUST HOW DOPED I AM AT NIGHT SO YOU UNDERSTAND WHY BEING WOKEN FROM SLEEP BEFORE DAWN IS SO RELEVANT: I TAKE 900 Mg. SEROQUEL AND 20Mg. OF VALIUM…THE SEROQUEL IS AN EXTREMELY HEAVY DOSAGE AS I WALK, TALK, EAT IN MY SLEEP, MOVE FURNITURE AND OTHER SCARY THINGS IN MY SLEEP-THIS HAS BEEN A PROBLEM FOR MANY YEARS AND I HAVE WOKEN UP IN SOME STRANGE PLACES AND WITH MY HOME TORN APART.  100Mg. OF SEROQUEL IS ENOUGH TO PUT A 200 POUND MAN DOWN FOR 12 HOURS AND HE WOULD HAVE A 2 DAY HANGOVER-SO 900Mg. IS AN EXTREMELY LARGE DOSE TO BE WOKEN UP OUT OF-NOT ONLY THAT BUT IT BLINDS YOU WHILE YOU ARE ON IT AND IT BASICALLY PARALYZES YOU TIL IT WEARS OFF-I CANNOT DRIVE A VEHICLE UNTIL THIS DRUG WEARS COMPLETELY OFF, THEN THERE IS THE VALIUM I AM BEING WOKEN FROM AS WELL.  SO NOW THAT YOU HAVE AN IDEA OF HOW STRONG OF MEDICATION I TAKE DAILY-YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO UNDERSTAND WHY I AM EXHAUSTED WHEN I AM WOKEN UP BEFORE DAWN.  I SHOULD BE SLEEPING TIL NOON ON THIS DOSAGE.   I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR PLACES THAT IT IS LEGAL FORE ME TO PARK MY RV AT NIGHT WHERE THERE IS NO INTERNET OR ELECTRIC LINES TO BLAME FOR THE ‘SOUND’ I AM HEARING MOST EVERY DAY.  LAST NIGHT I PARKED AT THE TRAILHEAD JUST OFF THE STUPID LOOP WHERE YOU EXIT I-70 AT FRISCO.  LAST NIGHT AFTER I HAD PARKED MY TRUCK- IT HAD GOTTEN DARK AND I WAS WATCHING EVERYTHING AROUND ME AS CLOSELY AS POSSIBLE AND AFTER DARK VEHICLES BEGAN PULLING OUT OF THE STUPID LOOP BASICALLY IN FRONT OF MY RV AND THEY WERE SITTING THERE FOR MINUTES-VERY LONG MINUTES TO ME AS I DID NOT IN ANY WAY FEEL SAFE.  AFTER THE FIRST VEHICLE DID THIS- I WAS SPOOKED AND WATCHING EVEN MORE CLOSELY-THERE WAS A SMALL BLIZZARD STARTING UP AND SEVERAL OTHER VEHICLES PULLED UP AND ONE EVEN DID A LOOP IN FRONT OF MY RV-SO I CALLED 911 ABOUT THE SUSPICIOUS NATURE OF THESE PEOPLE PULLING OUT OF THE LOOP AND PARKING NEAR ME-AFTER I TOLD THE POLICE WHERE I WAS AND THE USUAL STATEMENT THAT WITH THE VEHICLES PULLING OFF FOR SEVERAL MINUTES AT A TIME THAT I DID NOT FEEL SAFE-DURING THE CALL I OPENED MY PC AND THEN WASNOT SURPRISED TO SEE THAT MY PC HAD THE RAIDPORT/RESET OCCUR AT 6:03 PM AND ANOTHER SET OF SIGNING ONTO MY PC BY A LOCAL SERVICE ABOUT 10-15 MINUTES LATER-WITH TIME AND DATE STAMPED PICTURES OF MY EVENT LOGS AND THE USUAL HACKING -I KNEW WHAT THE VEHICLES WERE DOING WHEN THEY PULLED OFF- THEY WERE CRASHING MY PC.  I TOLD THE OFFICER ON THE PHONE WITH ME THAT I HAD JUST BEEN LOOKING AT THE OBVIOUS HACKING ON MY EVENT VIEWER AND ALL HE COULD DO WAS OFFER TO DO EXTRA PATROLS DURING THE NIGHT BUT THE DAMAGE WAS ALREADY DONE-THE PC WAS HAVING SESSIONS DESTROYED AND AFTER THEY DID THAT SEVERAL TIMES-MY HACKERS WERE DONE FOR THE NIGHT, BUT I DID APPRECIATE THE OFFER OF EXTRA PATROLS.   THIS DESTRUCTION AND HACKING OF MY THINGS HAS GOT TO STOP-THE POLICE CANNOT CLAIM STUPIDITY AS TO WHAT IS BEING DONE TO MY DEVICES MUCH LONGER-THE PART I AM MOST CONCERNED ABOUT IS THAT I AM BEING FOLLOWED IN A VERY NOTICEABLE MANNER AND HAVING THE SHIT SCARED OUT OF ME-HELL-THE POLICE ARE NOT EVEN LOOKING INTO THIS FOLLOWING OF ME EVERYWHERE I GO SO THEY CAN STAY IN HACKING RANGE OF ME-I AM LESS CONCERNED ABOUT WHAT THEY MIGHT BE TAKING OUT OF MY TRUCK AS TO WHAT THEY ARE PUTTING INTO IT…CONSTANT GEOLOCATION-NOT COOL AND AS I CAN SEE THE PEOPLE PULLING OFF WHERE THEY SHOULD NOT BE-THEN IT BECOMES TERRORISM TO ME.   I DO NOT HAVE ANYONE I CAN TURN TO-NOT ONE SINGLE FRIEND TO BACK UP THAT I AM BEING FOLLOWED OR THERE WOULD BE A BIT MORE INTEREST AS TO WHY A HANDICAPPED WOMAN IS SAYING SHE IS BEING FOLLOWED AND HER DEVICES RESET OVER AND OVER-PLUS-THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO REASON I WOULD BE SIGNING INTO MY OWN PC WITH A GUEST ACCOUNT.  THIS  HACKING NEEDS TO BE BROUGHT TO THE ATTENTION OF EVERY RESIDENT OF SUMMIT COUNTY,CO.  AND I AM GOING TO DO MY BEST TO DO EXACTLY THIS.  AFTER I PRINT THIS ARTICLE UP-I AM TAKING IT TO THE LOCAL NEWSPAPER SO AT THE VERY LEAST THEY CAN WARN PEOPLE ABOUT DOING ONLINE BANKING WHEN I AM USING PUBLIC COMPUTERS…IF I CANNOT WRITE AND PRINT AN ARTICLE IN A TIMELY FASHION-WITHOUT SEVERAL COPIES BEING PRINTED COSTING ME MORE MONEY PURPOSELY-THE IT PEOPLE WHO WORK ON THE COUNTY’S INTERNET CONNECTIONS ON THE DIFFERENT PUBLIC USE PC’S NEED TO FIND OUT WHY I AM SEEING WHAT IS PLAIN LAME HACKING BY UNETHICAL PEOPLE WHO WOULD NOT THINK TWICE ABOUT GETTING INTO ACCOUNTS OF OTHERS AT THE LIBRARIES AND SENIOR CENTER.   I HAVE PEOPLE RIDING THE BACK OF MY RV TO THE POINT THAT IF I HAD TO HIT THE BRAKES FOR ANY REASON-THERE WOULD BE AN ACCIDENT AND ALL BECAUSE YOU HAVE TO BE IN RANGE TO CONNECT TO THE DEVICE BEING HACKED.  I ALSO WANT TO BRING UP THE POINT THAT THESE PEOPLE ARE DOING METH.  THEY STAY UP ALL NIGHT WIGGED OUT ON THIS HORRIBLE DRUG AND SHOOT IT IN THEIR VEINS AT OUR SCENIC OVERLOOKS-WHERE I HAVE BEEN PARKING AND WHEN I CLEAN THE AREAS AS I HAVE BEEN BEFORE THE SNOW HIT-THAT I AM FINDING ALL KINDS OF NEEDLES-USED- AT THE OVERLOOKS WHEN I CLEAN THEM UP AND IF YOU THINK I AM IN ANY WAY JOKING-I HAVE SAVED A BUNCH OF THEM AS PROOF-THIS IS NOT MARIJUANA USE WE ARE TALKING-WEED MAKES YOU HUNGRY-METH MAKES YOU STEAL.  SAD FACT AND NOW THAT I AM HERE AND THESE PEOPLE HAVE FOLLOWED ME-EVERY SINGLE RESIDENT IS A POTENTIAL VICTIM- I PUT ADS IN THE NEWSPAPER WHEN I LIVED IN GRAND COUNTY ASKING FOR HELP WITH THE HACKING AND I GOT A LOT OF CALLS- AND ONE OF THEM WAS FROM A PISSED OFF BOYFRIEND OF A WOMAN NAMED ROBERTA CORCORAN-HE TOLD ME SHE HAD BEEN FEATURED ON A SHOW CALLED ‘AMERICAN GREED’  AND THE SUBJECT MATTER WAS IDENTITY THEFT AND METH USE-SHE WOULD CRUISE AROUND LOOKING FOR UNPROTECTED INTERNET CONNECTIONS AND HACK THE PEOPLE AND CREATE ID’s AND PRINT UP CHECKS AND DRESS AS THE PERSON CONVINCINGLY ENOUGH TO CASH THEM, WEARING WIGS AND GLASSES AND SUCH TO IMITATE THEM…NOW YOU MAY HAVE A WHOLE BUNCH OF THESE CREEPY THIEVES HERE IN SUMMIT COUNTY AND IT IS BECAUSE THEY HAVE FOLLOWED ME.  PEOPLE HERE SEEM TO BE NAIVE HERE-COPS INCLUDED- BUT NOW THAT THIS IS A THING-POLICE ARE GOING TO HAVE TO ADDRESS MORE AND MORE IDENTITY THEFT WHETHER THEY LIKE IT OR NOT.  SO HERE IS ME -KARIN WRAPE-TRYING TO WARN YOU UNSUSPECTING PEOPLE OF WHAT IS GOING ON IN THIS COUNTY.  I CAN ONLY HOPE THAT SOMEONE WITH SOME INTELLIGENCE READS THIS AND ASKS TO HAVE A LOOK AT MY PC AS I AM OFFERING BY MEANS OF A SIGN IN THE BACK WINDOW OF MY RV.  I CANNOT HELP THAT THEY HAVE FOLLOWED ME HERE BUT I CANNOT NOT WARN EVERYONE OF SOMETHING THAT CAN DESTROY LIVES AND CREDIT AND MORE.  THERAPUTIC WRITING AND PUBLIC SAFETY WARNING BY KARIN WRAPE 11-29-16  I WOULD FEEL HORRIBLE IF THOSE DOING CHRISTMAS SHOPPING GOT RIPPED OFF BY THE CREEPS THAT HAVE DESTROYED MY LIFE…

