I HAVE A NEW PROBLEM TODAY- THE PROPANE IN THE OLD BOTTLE FINALLY RAN OUT IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT AND I ALMOST FROZE TO DEATH LAST NIGHT.  I AM TRYING TO RECOVER FROM BEING FREAKED OUT FROM TRYING TO SLEEP AT OFFICER”S GULCH-VEHICLES WERE PARKING NEAR ME AT 4:20 AM AND HAD ME PRETTY SCARED AS IF YOU ARE UP AT THAT TIME OF DAY AND WITHIN 100 FEET OF MY RV- CHANCES ARE YOU ARE UP TO NO GOOD- I WAS THE ONLY ONE AROUND ON THAT SIDE OF OFFICER’S GULTCH AND THE WINDOWS WERE SO FROZEN OVER INSIDE THAT ALL I COULD REALLYN SEE WAS THE I 70 SIGN BEING HIT BY VEHICLE LIGHTS-I HAD TO CALL 911 SEVERAL TIMES BECAUSE OF THE VEHICLES PARKING AROUND ME AT 4:30 AM ONE AFTER ANOTHER AND AS SOON AS IT WAS LIGHT ENOUGH-I GOT THE RV THE HELL OUT OF THERE BEFORE THE PEOPLE IN ONE OF THE VEHICLES CAUSED ME MORE HARM THAN KEEPING ME AWAKE… LAST NIGHT WAS ONE FOR THE BOOKS -IT WAS SO COLD THAT I WAS WARMING UP THE ROCKS I WARM UP TO SLEEP WITH RATHER THAN THEM PROVIDING THE HEAT.   SO I LAY AWAKE FOR SEVERAL HOURS BEFORE ATTEMPTING TO TRY AND REMOVE THE HEATER HEAD FROM THE BOTTLE-  I HAVE NO TOOLS-EVERYTHING IS IN STORAGE- I COULD SMELL PROPANE STILL EVEN THOUGH THE BOTLE WAS EMPTY AND THERE IS A HEATER TOP ON THE RHINO PROPANE BOTTLE I HAVE THAT IS FULL THAT I CANNOT GET OFF OF THE PROPANE TANK.  I AM PRETTY SURE THAT PROPANE SCREWS ON BACKWARDS  BUT I AM NOT SURE, I GUESS I CAN ASK ONE OF THE HARDWARE STORES IF THEY CAN HELP ME REMOVE THE HEATER TOP.  RIGHT NOW MY MAIN CNCERN IS TO WARM THE COLD PARTS OF MY BODY UP ENOUGHT TO TRY AND REMOVE THE TOP. THERAPUTIC WRITING BY KARIN WRAPE 12-6-16

