`I HAVE BEEN THROUGH SOME PRETTY ROUGH STUFF IN MY LIFE WHEN I WAS A DRUG ADDICT BUT NOW THAT I AM CLEAN AND SOBER I AM DEALING WITH WORSE THINGS THAN BEING CHASED BY COPS FOR DRUG USE OR PARANOIA-I NOW AM DEALING WITH THE THINGS IN MY RV THAT DO NOT WORK, RUN OUT OF NEEDED ITEMS AND PARKING.  I AM LITERALLY LIVING ON I-70 AND TRAILHEADS AND TRYING TO FIND LOTS WHERE THERE ARE PLENTY OF PEOPLE AND LIGHTS.  FINDING A SAFE PLACE TO PARK EVERY NIGHT IS ONE OF THE MORE PRESSING PROBLEMS AS I HAVE THAT PACK OF HACKERS FOLLOWING ME EVERYWHERE I GO TO STAY IN RANGE OF MY DIFFERENT DEVICES AND SCARE THE HELL OUT OF ME AS WELL AS WAKE ME UP VERY EARLY IN THE MORNING-WELL BEFORE DAWN-TO KEEP ME EXHAUSTED SO AS TO INDUCE THE FIGHT OR FLIGHT SYNDROME I AM DEALING WITH ON A REGULAR BASIS.  THIS IS HOW THE LAST FEW SCARES PROCEEDED-ON THURSDAY I WENT TO THE SILVETHORNE, CO. LIBRARY AND SHOWED MARY SNOOK, THE LIBRARIAN THERE THAT MY PC HAD BEEN CONNECTED TO THE W.I.S.C INTERNET FOR OVER 3 DAYS AND AN HOUR AND CHANGE-I SHOWED HER SOMEONE TAKING CONTROL OF MY CURSOR AND MY FIGHT TO MOVE THE THING WHERE I WANTED IT AND WHILE SHE DID NOT UNDERSTAND WHY MY PC WOULD BE CONNECTED TO THE W.I.S.C FOR OVER 3 DAYS WHEN I WAS GOING ALL OVER THE TOWNS, SHE DID NOT UNDERSTAND WHY THE IP ADDRESS WAS SHOWING THE W.I.S.C. I.P. ADDRESS AS 169.254.57.23 AS THAT DEFINITELY IS NOT SUMMIT COUNTY INTERNET ADDRESS, AND THEN AS THE O2 GUY WAS PULLING INTO THE LIBRARY TO EXCHANGE TANKS WITH ME-THE PC WAS KILLED RIGHT THERE IN FRONT OF HER-YEP-THE BLUE SCREEN OF DEATH HIT AT THE EXACT MOMENT WHEN I WAS GOING TO GO OUTSIDE AND TALK TO MY O2 SUPPLIER…  THIS TIME IT WAS SHOWING A BATTERY ISSUE???  SEEMS LIKE EVERY THING I OWN IS HAVING BATTERY ISSUES-INCLUDING THE RECHARGABLE BATTERIES THEMSELVES.   AFTER SEEING MY PC KILLED YET AGAIN WHEN CONNECTED TO THE W.I.S.C. AND THERE WAS NO INTERNET WHATSOEVER-NOT I.P.v4 OR I.P.v6  BUT I HAD BEEN CONNECTED FOR OVER 3 DAYS TO IT-THAT IS WHY I ALWAYS HAVE SOMEONE RIDING MY BUMPER-TO KEEP IN RANGE OF MY PC TO MAKE SURE THAT I CANNOT USE IT TO GET ANY EVIDENCE OUT ON THE INTERNET.  NOT WANTING TO BE ANYWHERE NEAR ANY ELECTRICITY OR ANY KIND OF INTERNET SERVICE, I CHOSE TO SPEND THAT NIGHT AT OFFICERS’ GULCH, THE NEXT EXIT UP FROM FRISCO.  I ARRIVED JUST ABOUT DARK AND GOT MY STOVETURNED ON SO I COULD HEAT MY RIVER ROCKS UP THAT I SLEEP WITH AT NIGHT-NO SOONER THAN I PULL IN-THE PLACE GETS REAL BUSY-AND ALMOST ALL THE VEHICLES THAT CAME OFF I-70 WENT TO THE OTHER SIDE WHERE THE TRAILHEAD WAS-I WAS PARKED A BIT IN FRONT OF THE GATE THERE ON THE SIDE WHERE THE POND IS AND WAS ALL BY MY SELF BUT AS THE DIFFERENT VEHICLES BEGAN TO COME AROUND ME-I BEGAN TO FEAR FOR MY SAFETY.  I CALLED 911 AND TOLD THEM ABOUT THE INFLUX OF VEHICLES AND ASKED IF THEY WOULD DO A FEW DRIVE BY’S TO MAKE ME FEEL SAFER- BUT AS IT WAS -FEELING SAFE WAS NO LONGER AN OPTION-I DECIDED IT WAS TOO RISKY TO DO MY ANTISPYCHOTICS AND VALIUM THAT NIGHT BECAUSE THE WINDOWS WERE ICED OVER SO MUCH THAT I HAD ABOUT 1/8 AN INCH OF ICE INSIDE THE RV AND COULD ONLY SCRAPE A SMALL AMOUNT OF ICE OFF TO SEE THE INTERSTATE REFLECTIVE SIGNS-COULD SEE VEHICLES BUT NOT REALLY SEE WHAT KIND OR COLOR-BUT I WAS ON MY GUARD BECAUSE OF THE CARS AND TRUCKS THAT HAD FOLLOWED ME THERE THE NIGHT BEFORE, I HEARD VEHICLES PARKING NEAR ME AND PEOPLE GETTING IN OR OUT-DEPENDING ON YOUR VIEW-BUT THE POINT IS THERE WERE SEVERAL PEOPLE COMING VERY CLOSE TO MY RV AND IT WAS A BLIZZARD OUT THERE-THE RV WAS BUZZING LIKE I HAD A SWARM OF INSECTS IN IT-THAT WAS WHAT WHY I WAS TRYING TO GET AWAY FROM ELECTRIC LINES-TO MAKE SURE THE BUZZING WAS NOT FROM ANY POWERLINES- AROUND 4:20AM OR SO THE FIRST VEHICLE WOKE ME FROM MY LIGHT DOZING-NOT SLEEP-MORE AWARE OR AWAKE THAN MY USUAL DRUGGED SLEEP…I COULD SEE THE INTERSTATE SIGN BEING LIT UP BY HEADLIGHTS OF THE PROCESSION OF CARS THAT WERE SUDDENLY COMING AROUND-AND HERE IS WHAT I HAVE TO SAY ABOUT VEHICLES RUNNING AROUND THE OFFICERS’ GULCH EXIT AT 4 IN THE MORNING-IF YOU ARE DRIVING AROUND AT THAT TIME OF DAY-IN A BLIZZARD-CHANCES ARE YOU ARE ON DOPE AND UP TO NO GOOD-AS MOST PEOPLE SHOULD BE ASLEEP AT THAT TIME OF DAY-NOT RUNNING AROUND THAT VACANT AREA…I MADE MY FIRST CALL ABOUT A VEHICLE BEING AROUND MY RV AT4:50 AM, THEN A TRUCK DECIDED TO PULL UP BEHIND MY RV AND THEN HEADED TOWARDS FRISCO AS I WAS CALLING 911.   AT 6:14AM YET ANOTHER TRUCK PULLS UP BY ME AND BY THIS TIME I AM IN A STATE OF TERROR,HAD SEVERAL CONSTRUCTION TOOLS AND A SOCK WITH 4 PADLOCKS AND MY TASER OUT AS I WAS IN FEAR FOR MY LIFE BY THAT TIME.  THE SUN COULD NOT COME UP QUICK ENOUGH FOR ME THAT MORNING AND AS SOON AS I COULD SEE A CHANGE IN THE LIGHTING-I GOT IN THE CAB OF MY LITTLE TRUCK, SCRAPED A 4×6 INCH PATCH OF THE ICE OFF THE INSIDE WINDOW OF MY RV AND WITH THE COLEMAN LANTERN STILL LIT AND TIED TO IT’S WIRE AND MY PROPANE STILL ON-I RAN INTO TOWN AS FAST AS MY TRUCK COULD GET ME OUT OF THAT AREA.  THERE IS SIMPLY NO REASON WHATSOEVER THAT CAN BE ARGUED FOR THAT MANY VEHICLES PULLING UP NEAR MY RV AT 5AM OTHER THAN TERRORISM OR DOPE USE.  I WAS TOO AFRAID TO GET OUT AND TURN THE PROPANE OFF BEFORE DRIVING AS I HAD HEARD DOORS OPEN AND CLOSE AND SNOW CRUNCHING FROM FOOTSTEPS-I WAS NOT GOING TO GET OUT OF THAT TRUCK FOR NOTHING SHORT OF OPEN FIRE IN AN AREA THAT OFF THE BEATEN PATH.   WHEN IN TOWN I SPOKE WITH ANOTHER OF THE COOL FRISCO POLICE, D.J. ELTHROP CAME AND TALKED TO ME ABOUT PARKING ON THE SIDE WHERE WALMART IS-I HAD BEEN BANNED FROM WALMART AFTER THE THEFT AGENT FREAKED ME OUT ON 2 DIFFERENT DAYS-LITARALLY STARING AT ME FOR OVER 2 HOURS ON TWO DIFFERENT DAYS WHEN I WAS USING WALMART’S PHONE TO TRY AND CONTACT ASURION-ABOUT MY HACKED HP-YET AGAIN-2 DIFFERENT DAYS THIS GUY WAS STARING AT ME AND SCARING ME-I THOUGHT IT WAS ONE OF MY HACKERS-BUT AARON, THE STORE MANAGER SAID HE WORKED FOR THEM-HAD HE TOLD ME THIS BEFORE I WAS SCARED HALF TO DEATH-THERE WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN A PROBLEM-BUT I HAD CAME BACK AND TRIED TO APOLOGIZE FOR HIS FREAKING ME OUT THEN HE THREATENED ME IF I TOLD ANYONE HE WAS THE THEFT AGENT.ANYONE WHO KNOWS ME KNOWS WHAT COMES NEXT-I WENT TO WALMART WITH INTENT TO GET A PICTURE OF THIS MAN WHO HAD THREATENED ME TO INCLUDE WITH MY COMPLAINT TO WALMART AND POLICE WERE CALLED -I WAS BANNED AFTER POLICE WERE CALLED-TALK ABOUT EMBARRASSING-I WAS HELD IN THE ENTRY BY SEVERAL WALMART EMPLOYEES LIKE A COMMON CRIMINAL.  SO I CHOSE TO ASK IF I WAS ALLOWED TO BE ON THAT SIDE OF THE PARKING LOT SO I COULD DISPLAY WARNING SIGNS FOR THE PEOPLE THAT WERE COMING TO MAKE DONATIONS TO THE LOCAL TOP 40 RADIO STATION TO SEE WARNING THEM ABOUT THE HACKING PROBLEM AT THE LOCAL LIBRARIES AND THE SENIOR CENTER- THE OFFICER SAID I WAS FINE PARKING THERE AFTER I TOLD HIM OF MY HORRIFYING NIGHT AND MAKING SURE HE KNEW I DID NOT TAKE MY MEDS THE NIGHT BEFORE BUT THAT I HAD A 1PM APPOINTMENT THAT DAY.  WITH PARKING PERMISSION OBTAINED, I PROCEEDED TO MAKE A VERY LARGE SIGN WARNING PEOPLE ABOUT SHOPPING ONLINE USING THE HACKED PUBLIC INTERNET AT LIBRARIES AND SENIOR CENTER AND PUT OTHER SIGNAGE OFFERING TO SHOW MY HACKED PC TO ANYONE INTERESTED AND SAT IN THE TRUCK, FEEDING THE CROWS WHILE PEOPLE DROVE PAST ME SLOWLY AND HAD THE HACKED PC SITTING IN PUBLIC VIEW ON THE SEAT BESIDE ME-IT HAD A SIGN AS WELL SAYING ‘HACKED PC’ ON IT.  I SAT THERE TIL 12:45pm THEN WENT TO MY MENTAL HEALTH APPOINTMENT AND AFTER IT WAS OVER, I WENT RIGHT BACK TO WALMART AND AGAIN PLACED MY SIGN WHERE EVERY SINGLE PERSON ENTERING WALMART COULD SEE IT.  I THEN DONATED A CANNED CHUNKY SOUP TO THE RADIO STATION AND WENT TO THE BOOK SALE AT THE FRISCO LIBRARY AND GOT MYSELF SOME NEW DVD’S TO WATCH AND BEING EXHAUSTED, I WENT TO PARK MY TRUCK AT THE SCENIC OVERLOOK WITH THE LIVE STREAMING TRAFFIC CAMERAS.  IT TOOK ME A FEW DAYS TO RECOVER FROM THAT ONE INSTANCE OF TERRORISM AND I DO NOT THINK I WILL EVER FEEL SAFE AGAIN, TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH AND THAT IS ONE HELL OF A STATEMENT FOR ME TO MAKE.  SINCE I QUIT DRUGS AND BOOZE-I HAVE NOT FEARED POLICE AND THAT WAS PRETTY MUCH THE ONLY THING I HAVE EVER BEEN SCARED OF.  I AM ONE TOUGH MOFO AND NOW I SEEK OUT POLICE RATHER THAN RUN FROM THEM.  THIS FOLLOWING OF ME MUST END AND I WILL PROVE IT IS HAPPENING IF IT IS THE LAST THING I DO-OTHER THAN TRY AND WARN PEOPLE ABOUT THE HACKED INTERNET AT THE LOCAL LIBRARIES AND SENIOR CENTER-I FEEL HORRIBLE BUT THESE PEOPLE FOLLOWED ME AND WARNING THE PUBLIC IS THE ONLY WAY I CAN THINK OF TO MAKE UP FOR IT.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 12-7-16  NOW ANYONE AT ALL CARE TO COMMENT ABOUT THE IP ADDRESSES OF W.I.S.C BEING THE 169.2454.57.23??? ANYONE AT ALL?   OR ARE YOU ALL AS DUMB AS POLICE CLAIM TO BE ABOUT THIS?   

