HOW MANY PEOPLE HAS SHURER EMPLOYED TO FOLLOW ME EVERYWHERE??? I WENT TO THE AGAPE CHURCH YESTERDAY TO TAKE A SHOWER AND USE THEIR INTERNET BUT I WAS AGAIN BLOCKED BY THIS 169.254.57.23 ADDRESS BUT THIS TIME THERE WAS SOMETHING NEW I HAD NOT SEEN-IT SAID THAT THERE WAS NO INTERNET ACCESS WITH IPv4 AND NO NETWORK ACCESS WITH IPv6 AND THE SUBNET MASK WAS 255.255.0.0- THAT IS 255 ADDRESSES MISSING AND I ALSO NOTICED THAT ZERO PACKETS WERE SENT BUT THERE WERE 6524 PACKETS SENT.  THEY WERE GETTING THE PIC I HAD UPLOADED TO MY PC- IT CLEARLY SAID I WAS CONNECTED TO AN UNKNOWN NETWORK AND THAT I WAS CONNECTED TO AGAPE GUEST NETWORK.  I WAS SHOWING JEREMY THE RIDICULOUS AMOUNT OF NETWORK ADAPTERS AND ALL THE HIDDEN STUFF ON THE DEVICE MANAGER AND THERE WAS  ADAPTERS #1-4 ON THE PC- I TRIED TO DISABLE THEM BUT THEY WERE IMMEDIATELY RE-ENABLED SO I TRIED TO UNINSTALL IT BUT WAS STILL BLOCKED FROM THE AGAPE INTERNET- THERE ARE 2 PROCESSORS SHOWING AND ANOTHER PC AND A NEW MICROPHONE HAD SHOWED UP-I HAVE NEVER SEEN A PC ANY MORE HACKED THAN THIS HP I GOT FROM WALMART…SOONER OR LATER I AM GOING TO FIND SOME HELP-TIL THEN I WILL KEEP DOING EVERYTHING I CAN TO FIGURE THIS MESS OUT.   BEEN HAVING A LOT RADIO RECEPTION PROBLEMS LATELY-EVERY RADIO I HAVE REFUSES TO CLEARLY PLAY ANYTHING…TRYING TO KEEP ME BORED?  ANOTHER TYPE OF DDOS ATTACK, I CAN’T LISTEN TO ANYTHING I OWN FOR LONG-AS SOON AS I AM PINPOINTED-THE RECEPTION GOES TO HELL.  YESTERDAY I HAD A STRUGGLE TO GET TO MY WORDPRESS SITE-IT WOULD LOAD A BLANK PAGE AND I LITERALLY HAD TO CHANGE SOME WIRING TO GET TO MY SITE AND HAD TO USE GOOGLE CHROME-WHICH THE DEBUGGER CLAIMS IS BREAKING THE CHROME WHEN I TRY TO GET TO MY SITE…I HAVE TO USE A DIFFERENT BROWSER AS FORWARD AND BACKWARD NAVIGATION ARE DISABLED ON.  IT ALSO SAYS AN IPHONE IS DOING THIS- SURROUNDED IN A ROOM FULL OF CELLPHONES JUST SCARES THE HELL OUT OF ME-AND THE SENIORS PLAYING BRIDGE ARE EXTREMELY RUDE-ONE GUY WAS PUTTING HIS COAT ALL OVER MY BAG WHICH WAS SITTING IN A CHAIR-AND I NICELY ASKED HIM FOR A LITTLE PERSONAL SPACE AND THEN HE GOT RUDE-THIS IS THE SECOND TIME PEOPLE AT THE SENIOR CENTER HAVE BEEN EXTREMELY RUDE TO ME-ONE DAY AT LUNCH SOME OLD GUY CURSED AT ME AND IN TEARS, I THREW THE LUNCH I HAD JUST PAID $4 AWAY.   I AM THE ONE WHO IS SAYING RUDE, INAPPROPRIATE THINGS -BUT AT THE SUMMIT COUNTY SENIOR CENTER-I AM THE VICTIM OF VERBAL ABUSE.  YESTERDAY I HEARD SOME OF THE PEOPLE TALKING ABOUT ME BEING ABLE TO GET TO MY WORDPRESS SITE AND BEING ABLE TO WRITE ON IT-THERE ARE 3 PC’S HERE AND I CAN ONLY GET TO MY WORDPRESS SITE AFTER A HASSLE-CALYPSO IS A FONT OF INFO BUT I DO NOT KNOW HOW TO GET THE INFO I REALLY NEED FROM IT BECAUSE NAVIGATION IS DISABLED AND THERE IS A HIDDEN AVATAR ON THE SITE.   EVERY DAY I LEARN SOMETHING USING PC’S BUT IF YOU CANNOT ACCESS THE INTERNET FROM  W.I.S.C BECAUSE YOUR DEVICE HAS BEEN CAPTURED BY AN UNALLOCATED ADDRESS THAT IS USUALLY RESERVED FOR DIRECT TV AND DISH-THAT I USED TO SEE ON MY DVR.  I GUESS I WILL PUT SOME ADS IN THE PAPER ASKING FOR HELP WITH THIS HACKING BUT I THINK MY CELLPHONE IS BEING FILTERED AND I AM NOT RECEIVING ANY CALLS, ONLY ABLE TO MAKE THEM AND THERE IS A STRANGE SOUND I HEAR EVERY TIME I CALL MY DADDY…WHY IS NO ONE INTERESTED THAT I HAVE THIS IP ADDRESS AT EVERY SUMMIT COUNTY INTERNET SOURCE?  THIS IS GONE WAY PAST DUMB AND STUPID AND THE NOISE IN MY RV HAS GONE OFF THE HOOK LOUD.   STRANGE THINGS HAPPEN WHEN I AM AROUND- ME AND THE IDIOTS FOLLOWING ME EVERYWHERE-I WILL GET EVIDENCE OF THIS FOLLOWING ME SOON AND THEN THE KID GLOVES COME OFF. THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 12-9-16

