YEP-THAT IS WHAT HE SAID-NO I WILL NOT LOOK AT IT.  I AM TRYING TO UNINSTALL THE SECOND PROCESSOR THAT IS SHOWING UP ON HP#3 BUT CANNOT REMOVE IT AT ALL CURRENTLY 19 NETWORK ADAPTERS AND A NUMBER OF AUDIO DEVICES AND MICROPHONES – I SPOKE TO THE TARGET SECURITY MAN AND ASKED HIM IF THERE SHOULD HAVE BEEN A VPN PROFILE ON A NEW PC-HE SAID “NO” BUT I ALREADY KNEW THAT AS THE DATE OF THE VPN PROFILE I FOUND UNDER ‘SCHEMAS’ WAS DATED 7-23-13-THE DATE I CAUGHT SOMEONE USING MR. MICHAEL SHURER’S BUSINESS NETWORK TAKING CONTROL OF MY PC AND CREATE A NEW USER, WITH THEIR OWN PASSWORD AND ANSWER TO A SECRET QUESTION.  THERE ARE A NUMBER OF COMPUTERS THAT SHOW UP AS CREATING MASTER KEYS-I DO NOT KNOW HOW TO DO THIS YET-INCIDENTALLY THAT IS WHAT HACKED THE COLORADO MOUNTAIN COLLEGE IN LEADVILLE WHEN I WENT TO ASK HIM WHY MY PC WAS RECORDING AUDIO AND SENDING IT TO SOME REMOTE ENDPOINT-HE SAID THEY WERE DEALING WITH THE WORST HACKING THEY HAD EVER HAD-I ASKED HIM WHAT HIS PROBLEM WAS-MASTER KEY CREATION…ONLY TOOK ME MINUTES TO GET THE EVENT VIEWER UP AND UNDER CRYPTO/DPAPI AND ADD A FEW COLUMNS-AND UP CAME 11 INSTANCES OF MASTER KEYS BEING CREATED IN HP#3-NONE OF WHICH WAS A PC I OWNED.   I PRITED THE PIC OF THE EVENT LOG UP AND DROPPED A COPY OFF WHEN I WAS AT MY STORAGE ONE DAY-I HOPE IT HELPED HIM AS I RISKED RUNNING INTO THE COP WITH THE LISP THAT KEPT TAKING ME IN FOR MENTAL HEALTH HOLDS-THE LAST ONE WAS VERY VIOLENT AND WAS 8 DAYS BEFORE THEY REALIZED THEY COULD NOT HELP ME AS I AM NOT AN ADDICT OR A DRINKER… TODAY I SAW ON HP#3 THAT I HAD BEEN CONNECTED TO THE W.I.S.C. FOR OVER A DAY AND AN HOUR.  THE LIBRARIAN SAW THIS.   I AM GOING TO MAKE THIS COP EAT HIS WORDS AS I AM GETTING MORE AND MORE INFO EVERY DAY ABOUT WHAT OR WHO ALL IS HACKING ME.   IF HE CAN TELL ME WHY I FOUND A VPN PROFILE DATED 7-23-13 IN A BRAND NEW PC OPENED IN THE WALMART IN ENGLEWOOD, CO. BY CHARLES, THE ELECTRONICS DEPARTMENT EMPLOYEE WHO I SHOWED THE PC I WAS RETURNING AS IT WAS HACKED ON MY RETURN TRIP FROM PURCHASING IT-THEN I MIGHT HAVE A NUMBER OF OTHER QUESTIONS HE WOULD HAVE TO BE QUICK TO THINK UP AN ANSWER FOR -MAINLY WHY IS MY PC CONSTANTLY RECORDING AUDIO AND S3ENDING IT TO A REMOTE ENDPOINT-HE SHOULD ALSO KNOW I CAUGHT SHURER’S EMPLOYEES CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH-THEN TAKING OVER MY PC’S BY USING UP ALL THE PRE-CONFIGURATION ASSOCIATION ADDRESSES-WHEN I SHOWED THAT PC TO RICK HOLDEN OF HOLDEN’S HARD DRIVE-HE DID NOT SAY ‘WHAT IS THAT’ OR I DON’T KNOW-HE ASKED ME WHERE I HAD FOUND THAT.  UNTIL I CAN GET SOMEONE HONEST TO LOOK AT THIS PC AND HELP ME LOCATE WHO ALL IS TAKING OVER MY PC’S-I WILL JUST ASSUME THAT THE COP ALREADY KNOWS WHAT IS BEING DONE TO ME.   I AM REALLY DOING THE BEST I CAN TO FIGURE THIS OUT BUT SOME HELP FROM AN HONEST PERSON WOULD REALLY HELP-IF I CAN FIND ONE-MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO WILL BE GETTING ASKED SOME VERY UNCOMFORTABLE QUESTIONS THAT WILL EVENTUALLY LEAD TO A NICE WARM PRISON CELL AND SOME NEW FRIENDS THAT LIKE NICE PINK LIPS AND BALDING MEN…THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 12-10-16  AND AS USUAL I WELCOME ANY AND ALL COMMENTS-WHETHER GOOD OR BAD.  ESPECIALLY ONES ABOUT ELECTRONIC WEAPONS AND THE ‘SOUND’ I HEAR THRU RESONANCE THAT IS SAMPLING AUDIO CONSTANTLY AT 22050 Hz…

