I AM SITTING IN THE SILVERTHORNE, CO. LIBRARY AND LOOKING AT THE NETWORK CONNECTION DETAILS OF HP#3 AND IT SAYS I HAVE BEEN CONNECTED TO W.I.S.C. FOR ONE DAY,21 HOURS AND 35 MINUTES.  I KNOW I HAVE NOT BEEN IN RANGE OF WISC SEVERAL TIMES-WENT SHOPPING AND OTHER THINGS- WHY WOULD MY PC STILL BE CONNECTED TO THE W.I.S.C. AND STILL NOT BE ABLE TO CONNECT TO INTERNET?-IT SAYS I HAVE IPv4 CONNECTIVITY BUT IF I TRY TO LOOK UPM SOMETHING- THE PC SAYS THE PAGE CANNOT BE DISPLAYED.  PC IS CURRENTLY SHOWING 10 BACKGROUND PROCESSES-INCLUDING 2 COM SURROGATES AND PRINTING SPOOLER SUBSYSTEM APP AND NOT ONE BUT TWO SYNAPTICS POINTING DEVCIE HELPER AND TOUCHPAD ENHANCEMENT-THEN  THERE ARE 23 WINDOWS PROCESSES RUNNING-MOST OF WHICH ARE CONNECTIONS TO A LOCAL SERVICE OR NETWORK (NO IMPERSONATION)  AND WORSE- THE FACT THAT AUDIO IS BEING RECORDED IS QUITE NOTICEABLE AS WELL AS SOMEONE USING CRYPTOGRAPIC SERVICES,DIAGNOSTICS, WORKSTATIONS AND POWERSHELL COMMAND PROMPT WINDOW AND A WHOLE LOT OF REMOTE ACCESS-THE LIST IS LONG INDEED.  I SHOULD NOT HAVE ANY VPN CONNECTIONS-MUCH LESS BEING HOST FOR A MINIMUM OF 10 svchost.exe’s  AND THAT IS JUST LOOKING AT THE TASK BASTARD- FOR MORE EVIDENCE I CAN LOOK AT THE RESOURCE MONITOR-LISTENING PORTS SHOW NUMEROUS IPv6 AND IPv4 UNSPECIFIED CONNECTIONS AND LOOPBACKS-16 UNSPECIFIED IPv4 AND 12 IPv6 ADDRESSES THEN THERE ARE 5 LOOPBACKS.   I FINALLY FOUND WHAT I NEEDED TO LEARN WAS SOMETHING CALLED PORTSCANNING-THERE ARE 65,536 PORTS THAT CAN BE EXPLOITED -I READ THIS IN A BOOK ABOUT PORTSCANNING-I HAD BEEN TRYING TO FIND OUT JUST HOW MANY PORTS COULD BE ACCESSED FOR QUITE A WHILE-AND WHEN I DISCOVERED THE AMOUNT OF PORTS AVAILABLE TO HACK-I WAS QUITE SHOCKED AND ALSO FOUND OUT THAT MOST PROTECTION PROGRAMS USUALLY ONLY SCAN ABOUT 1000 OF THEM-THAT LEAVED A WHOLE LOT LEFT TO BE EXPLOITED AND I AM LOOKING RIGHT AT NUMEROUS PORTS BEING USED RIGHT NOW ON HP#3-SO I WILL TYPE THEM OUT  FOR POSTERITY…PORTS BEING USED START WITH 135,137,138,139,445,500,1900-WHICH I KNOW FOR A FACT IS SPECIFICALLY FOR REMOTE ACCESS,2869,4500,5355,49152,3 TIMES,49153,3 TIMES, 49154, 49155,49156,49157,59417,59418,59419- AND AS I AM LOOKING AROUNS THE VARIOUS PLACES UP POPS A svchost ADDRESS FOR RPC CONTROL, PRINTING,ALG.EXE-CHANGING ALGORYTHMS ON THIS BOX-ALL I GOTTA DO IS TYPE A KEYWORD  IN THE SEARCH BOX FOR ASSOCIATED HANDLES AND ALL MANNER OF SCARY THINGS SHOW UP-I TYPE IN AUDIO AND SO MUCH COMES UP-INCLUDING RPC CONTROL AUDIO CLIENT RENDER AND CAPTURE GOING ON- HOW MANY WAYS DO I HAVE TO PROVE THAT THERE IS A WHOLE LOT OF CRIME BEING DONE?  THE EVENT LOGS ARE WHERE THE REALLY CREEPY STUFF IS-THAT IS WHERE THE LOGS SHOW SOMEONE QUERYING THE PC FOR BLANK PASSWORDS THROUGH  A GUEST ACCOUNT…   JUST UNDER THE WINDOWS LOGS 7,838 ADMINISTRATIVE APPLICATION,SECURITY ADMIN-4,853 EVENTS, SETUP SHOWS ZERO UNDER OPERATIONAL-SO THEY HAVE DISABLED THAT LOGS-AGAIN,SYSTEM ADMINISTRATIVE A WHOPPING 9,351 EVENTS  AND FORWARDED OPERATIONAL ALSO SHOWS ZERO EVENTS-AND I HAD THEM ENABLED JUST THE OTHER DAY AND TOOK PHOTOS OF IT AS PROOF.  THERE WAS A DIFFERENT OPERATING SYSTEM ON THIS DEVICE AND EVERY TIME I HAVE SENT IT OFF FOR REPAIR-IT COMES BACK WITH WORSE STUFF ON IT.  THE CD/DVD PLAYER WILL NO LONGER WORK AND THAT IS JUST TO KEEP ME FROM WATCHING A DVD-JUST ANOTHER FORM OF DDOS ATTACK.  I AM NOW SEEING VPN NETWORKING AND A NETWORK LOCATION WIZARD IN USE.  AT ONE TIME I WAS TRYING TO CREATE FIREWALL RULES TO BLOCK THESE INVASIONS AND COMPLETELY BY ACCIDENT I TAPPED THE SHELL COMMAND PROMPT WINDOW AND I AM OPENING IT UP RIGHT NOW…I TYPED IN Get-NetFirewallRule AND HIT THE JACKPOT-THIS HACKING WITH A POWERSHELL COMMAND PROMPT WINDOW IS WHAT THEY HAVE MAINLY BEEN HACKING WITH- I SEE WHERE EVERY FIREWALL RULE I TRIED MAKING HAS BEEN OVERRIDDEN BY PRIORITY-MY HACKERS HAVE CREATED PRIORITY RULES FOR THEMSELVES THAT OVERRIDE ANY I TRY TO MAKE-INCLUDING AN INBOUND RULE TO ALLOW INBOUND WMI TRAFFIC FOR REMOTE WINDOWS MANAGEMENT INSTRUMENTATION- THERE ARE SO MANY RULES THAT HAVE BEEN MADE THRU THE POWERSHELL COMMAND PROMPT WINDOW THAT I AM OVERWHELMED BY THE SHEER AMOUNT OF WHAT COMES UP QWHEN I TYPE IN JUST ONE SINGLE COMMAND. NOW, MAYBE I SHOULD ASK OFFICER RICH WATSON IF HE CAN MAKE UP A GOOD EXPLANATION FOR ALL THE THINGS I JUST FOUND USING THE POWERSHELL COMMAND PROMPT WINDOW…I WILL BE SENDING HIM A COPY OF THIS ARTICLE-NO SHAME HERE-A GOOD ANVIL FEARS NO HAMMER.  NOW NTHAT I HAVE THE TABLE THAT SHOWS EVERY PORT IN USE I TYPED IN EARLIER-I KNOW WHAT THESE PORTS ARE BEING USED FOR-PC GIVES EXPLANATION FOR EACH ONE-TCP 135-REMOTE MANAGEMENT…THERE IS SO MUCH TO LEARN AND THIS [POWERSHELL WINDOW IS WHAT MY HACKERS HAVE BEEN USING-ONE OF THE THINGS, ANYWAYS-I CAN ONLY ASSUME THEY ARE USING MORE THAN ONE METHOD TO HACK ME- LATER WHEN I FEEL A BIT MORE LIKE EXPLORING THE POWERSHELL COMMANDS I AM SURE I WILL COME UP WITH ALL THE PROOF I NEED TO SERVE UP TO MR WATSON AND ASK HIM  HOW HE LIKES HIS WORDS COOKED-AS HE WILL BE EATING THEM WORDS -TOLD YOU I WILL PROVIDE PROOF OF INVASION AND ANY COP THAT CLAIMS THAT THERE IS NO REMOTE ACCESS BEING DONE ON MY PC HAD BETTER MAKE TIME TO LOOK AT THIS DAMNING EVIDENCE-AND THIS IS WHAT I HAVE LEARNED JUST BY SEEING THE LOGS THE HACKERS DISABLE AND I HAVE TAKEN PICTURES OF WHAT I HAVE SEEN TODAY ON HP#3.  TECH EXPERT, MY ASS…THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 12-12-16 AND THOSE PORTS THAT BEGIN WITH 49152 AND END WITH 49157 ARE ONES I USED TO SEE IN MY DVR WHEN I HAD DIRECT TV.  AND AS USUAL-I WELCOME ANY AND ALL COMMENTS, GOOD OR BAD, CRITICISM IS APPRECIATED AND HELP STOPPING THESE CRIMINALS-WELL THAT WOULD BE A GODSEND. AND ANYONE WHO CAN TELL ME WHY MY PC HAS BEEN CAPTIVE BY W.I.S.C. FOR DAYS-LET’S SEE WHAT BULLSHIT CAN BE USED TO EXPLAIN THOSE AWAY. I LEARN VERY FAST WHEN I HAVE THE ACCESS I NEED TO LEARNING MATERIALS AND INTERNET-LOST USE OF LIBRARIES WHEN I CHECKED OUT FIRST BOOK ABOUT PORT SCANNING-YES- I DEFACED THAT BOOK WITH A HIGHLIGHTER BUT EVERY DAMN PAGE WAS RELEVANT TO ME EXPOSING MICHAEL SHURER AND HIS EMPLOYEES AT HIS AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESS SO ONCE THE HIGHLIGHTER CAME OUT-ME WITH MY O.C.D.-COULD NOT STOP HIGHLIGHTING THE THINGS I WAS READING.  UNTIL I CAN LEARN HOW TO OVERRIDE THE POWERSHELL COMMANDS ON MY PC-MY HACKERS OWN IT.  PLEASE GOOGLE MY NAME AND SEE WHAT ALL COMES UP-15,400 RESULTS IN 0.62 SECONDS AND LOOK AT HOW FAR BACK MY PROBLEMS STARTED-2013 IS WHEN I CAUGHT NEW USER BEING CREATED.  I HAD OBVIOUSLY BEEN HACKED FOR LONGER THAN I THOUGHT.  LEARNING PENETRATION TESTING IS THE POINT THAT I WAS BEING BLOCKED ENTIRELY FROM LEARNING…

