I WOKE THIS MORNING TO THE SMELL OF PROPANE- THE HOLE WHERE THE BOTTLE IS LOCATED HAS HAD THE LOCK DESTROYED-YEAH, IT WAS ONE OF THOSE CHEAP LOCKS MEANT TO KEEP HONEST PEOPLE HONEST-I HAD JUST REPLACED THE PROPANE BOTTLE AS THE ONE I HAVE BEEN USING SINCE GETTING MY LITTLE PIG FINALLY RAN OUT AFTER ABOUT 2 MONTHS OF USING ONE OR 2 BURNERS TO ROAST THE ROCKS I SLEEP WITH AT NIGHT- I THOUGHT  A BRAND NEW FULL TANK OF PROPANE WOULD LAST A LITTLE LONGER THAN 4 1/2  DAYS, BUT I WOKE TO THE SMELL OF PROPANE AND MY OXYGEN WAS NOT WORKING VERY WELL AS THE COMPANY THAT SUPPLIES IT DOES NOT GIVE ME THE HIGH FLOW CANNULAS I AM USED TO-THOSE REGULAR ONES FREEZE AND PINCH AND CRACK SO BADLY I JUST HAD ANOTHER ONE BREAK THAT HAD WRAPPED AROUND MY STEERING WHEEL…IT IS JUST NOT THE FLOW I AM USED TO AND IT IS THE PULSE REGULATOR I HAVE TO USE ALL TIMES NOW THAT I CANNOT USE MY O2 CONCENTRATOR-NO ELECTRIC…MY LITTLE PIG HAS A GENERATOR BUT THE HOLE WAS BROKEN INTO AND I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT HAS BEEN DONE TO IT AND BESIDES-I AM NOT EXACTLY SURE IF IT EVER WORKED TO BEGIN WITH.   SO AFTER BEING GASSED FOR THE THIRD TIME IN 4 YEARS-I WILL BE INVESTING IN A HASP AND LOCK OR I WILL JUST ATTACH THE PROPANE WHEN I NEED IT.  ME, BEING THE CONTINGENCY FREAK I HAVE BECOME- WENT OLD SCHOOL AND HIT THE ARMY SURPLUS STORE AND GOT MYSELF ONE OF THOSE COLEMAN CAMP STOVES I USED TO USE WHEN I WAS A JUNKIE IN ARIZONA-I CAN RUN REGULAR GAS THRU IT IF I CONDITION IT LIKE I DID BACK THEN BUT JUST IN CASE-I HAVE SEVERAL GALLONS OF WHITE GAS IN MY LITTLE FRIDGE THAT I GOT FOR HALF PRICE- I BOUGHT ALL OF IT…JUST ME  MAKING SURE THAT I HAVE MORE THAN ONE WAY TO COOK AND HEAT WHILE LIVING IN MY LITTLE PIG, MY NAME FOR THE DOLPHIN RV I HAD THE SENSE TO SAVE UP FIOR AND GET WHEN I SAW THERE4 WOULD BE NO SECTION 8 FOR ME HERE-YEAH MY LITTLE TRUCK HAS DDEVELOPED THE SAME ISSUE MY OLD CAR HAD-ANTIFREEZE BEING USED AT ALMOST HALF A GALLON A DAY- I TRY TO USE IT SPARINGLY AS THAT STUFF AIN’T CHEAP BUT AT LEAST I CAN USE THE TRUCK’S HEATER UNLIKE MY LAST VEHICLE AND AFTER ABOUT A HALF AN HOUR THE HEAT TURNS COLD.  SSDD.  AS FOR MY VOW TO MAQKE THAT COP EAT HIS WORDS SAYING I8 AM NOT HACKED-ALL HE NEEDS TO DO IS ASK THE LIBRARIAN HERE WHAT SHE HAS WITNESSED-MARY SNOOK WHEN ASKED HAS CHOSEN TO REMAIN NEUTRAL WHEN I ASKED HER TO WRITE UP A STATEMEBNT OF WHAT SHE HAS WITNESSED BUT IT IS THE TRUTH THAT THIS LIBRARY IS AS HACKED AS THEY GET AND MY PC IS SOMETIMES KEPT CAPTIVE FOR DAYS BY THE W.I.S.C. OR FOR THOSE WHO DO NOT KNOW WHAT THAT STANDS FOR-WIRELESS INTERNET OF SUMMIT COUNTY.    IF I MUST PROVE TO AN OFFICEER OF THE LAW THAT I AAM BEING FOLLOWED EVERYWHERE AND EVERY SYSTEM I USE HACKED-ALL I GOTTA DO IS GET THE GUY TO LOOK WITH AN IMPARTIAL EYE AT THE EVIDENCE I NEED HIM TO SEE0- BUT THIS SEEMS TO BE LIKE THE LIGHT BULB JOKE AT THE PSYCHIATRISTS’ OFFICE- HOW MANY PSYCHIATRISTS DOES IT TAKE TO CHANGE A LIGHT BULB?  ONLY ONE-BUT THE LIGHT BULB HAS GOTTA WANNA CHANGE hehehe  THIS OFFICER CLAIMS TO BE TECH SAVVY AND REFUSES TO LOOK AT MY PC AND THE ENORMOUS AMOUNT OF DAMNING EVIDENCE IT CONTAINS-EVEN AFTER BEING BSOD’D OVER AND OVER FOR 2 YEARS NOW-IT HAS BEEN TO AT THE VERY LEAST 15 VISITS TO THE ASURION REPAIR FACILITY IN IRVING, TEXAS-EVERY TIME IT COMES BACK WITH WORSE STUFF ON IT AND I SURE WOULD LIKE RICH WATSON TO TRY AND EXPLAIN WHY THE DAMN THING HAD A VPN CONFIGURATION ON IT WHEN IT WAS OPENED IN THE WALMART IN ENGLEWOOD, COLORADO BY THE MAN WORKING THE ELECTRONICS DEPARTMENT-HIS NAME IS CHARLES AND WE OPENED IT RIGHT THERE INSIDDE WALMART AND CREATDED A JOHN DOE ACCOUNT AND WHEN I LOOKED UNDER ‘C’ DRIVE AND I EXPANDED IT TO SHOW ALL THE STUFF ON THE BRAND NEW DEVICE -THERE IT WAS -RIGHT THERE UNDER ‘SCHEMAS’-A VPN PROFILE DATED 7-23-13-AT 3:19PM-INCIDENTALLY THE EXACT DATE AND TIME I HAD MY PC TAKEN OVER BY THE WIRELESS ROUTER OWNED BY MICHAEL SHURER WHO ALSO OWNS ‘MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO’ IN FRASER/WINTER PARK, COLORADO-I ACTUALLY CAUGHT THE HACKERS USING HIS BUSINESS ACCOUNT HE HAD WITH COMCAST CREATE A NEW USER WITH THEIR OWN PASSWORD AND ANSWER TO A SECRET QUESTION-I PRINTED IT UP AND POSTED IT ON MY FACEBOOK ACCOUNT AS I HAVE POSTED A WHOLE LOT OF DAMNING EVIDENCE ABOUT THIS HACKING ON.  LOOK AT THE PICS FROM 2013 ON UP AND YOU WILL SEE EXACTLY WHAT HACKING LOOKS LIKE AND YESTERDAY I WAS PLAYING WITH THE POWERSHELL COMMAND PROMPT WINDOW AND FOUND ALL THAT SHOULD BE NEEDED TO GET AN FEDERAL COURT CASE OPENED.  I DID NOT EVEN KNOW HOW TO OPEN THE .dll’s BACK THEN BUT I KEPT AT IT-TRYING LOTS OF DIFFERENT THINGS TO SEE WHAT THESE FILES CONTAINED AND IT TOOK ME ABOUT 3 MONTHS TO LEARN TO CHANGE THE PROGRAM THAT OPENS THEM-I FOUND THE NOTEPAD AND USED THE ‘AUTHOR’ OR ‘EDIT’ AND UP CAME PARTIALLY ENCRYPTED FILES THAT WERE EASILY READ IF YOU SCROLLED DOWN…I SAW NOT ONLY THE CREATION OF A NEW USER- I READ THIS ONE FILE THAT SAID THE PC COULD BE USED TO ADD AND DELETE FILES, BE REMOTELY ACCESSED AT WILL AND TO ACTUALLY USE MY SPEAKERS AS MICROPHONES!  AND ONE OF THE SPEAKERS HAS LESS VOLUME ON IT AND MAKES A STRANGE SOUND THAT CANNOT BE MISSE4D WHEN I TURN THE FRIGGIN THING ON.  NOW I KNOW HOW HE GOT SO MUCH INFORMATION ABOUT ME- HE WAS USING THE SPEAKER ON THE LEFT TO LISTEN TO EVERY SINGLE PHONECALL I MADE WHILE IN THAT BUILDING-ALL MY CALLS FOR HELP FROM HP,ALL MY CALLS TO CENTURY LINK ABOUT STRANGLY ACTING TELEPHONE THAT HUNG CALLS UP DAILY AND EVEN CALLS TO LIFELOCK-WHEN I HAD THAT-MY BANK CARDS WERE BEING CALLED IN STOLEN JUST TO FREEZE MY ACCOUNTS-THE LAST TIME MY BANKER ACTUALLY WAS HOLDING THE CARD -WITH MY PICTURE ON IT WHEN WE CALLED TO SEE WHY I COULD NOT PAY MY VERIZON BILL.  SINCE RENTING FROM MICHAEL SHURER MY LIFE HAS BEEN DESTROYED ALONG WITH ANY SENSE OF PRIVACY OR SAFETY I MIGHT HAVE HAD- CAN YOU IMAGINE A LIFE LIKE THIS AFTER CATCHING HIS EMPLOYEES CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH -GOD ONLY KNOWS WHAT KINDS OF VIDEO AND AUDIO HAVE BEEN RECORDED OF ME WHILE LIVING IN THAT BUILDING…AND THE KICKER ON THIS IS THAT I HAVE EVIDENCE THAT WHAT IS BEING DONE TO ME IS BEING DONE TO 26-29 OTHER ‘CLIENTS’.  THERRE IS ONE THING THAT I HAVE LEARNED ABOUT THE WORD ‘CLIENTS’- IT IS ALSO USED TO IDENTIFY A PC- GOT THAT FROM MY DICTIONARY THAT INCLUDES NEW TECHNICAL TERMINOLOGY-EITHER WAY- THERE ARE 26-29 OTHER THINGS BEING ACCESSED-WHETHER THEY ARE PD’S OF CUSTOMERS OR 26-29 OTHER PC’S HE OWNS-THE FACT I HAVE PICTURES OF THOSE FILES IS STILL RIGHT WITH ME-I TOOK PICS OF EVERYTHING -NOT KNOWING WHAT WAS RELEVANT-I TOOK PICS OF ALL THOSE STRANGELY DATED FILES.  LET’S NOT FORGET I HAVE PROVEN HACKING TWICE AND GOTTEN 2 CHECKS IN EXCESS OF $500… SO MR. WATSON-HOW DO YOU LIKE YOUR WORDS PREPARED ? BAKED OR FRIED-LIKE MY PC’S HAVE BEEN SINCE 2013??? HOPE THEY ARE AS FULFILLING AS THE WORDS I TYPE HERE… AND ON TOP OF ALL THIS CRAP- I WAS EVEN ON TV OVER SHURER WHINING ABOUT ME TELLING PEOPLE ABOUT THE VARIOUS CRIMES I HAVE CAUGHT HIM AND HIS EMPLOYEES DOING-OTHER THAN HACKING.  JUST LET ME KNOW WHEN YOU ARE UP TO AN INTENSE SESSION WITH ME TO SHOW YOU AND ANYONE ELSE THAT WOULD LIKE THE CRAP SCARED OUT OF THEM MY CURRENTLY HACKED PC.   AND THEN WE CAN HAVE THE ‘QUAGGA’ DISCUSSION-I FIRST FOUND IT LISTED AS A PROTOTYPE PROTOCOL BUFFER FOR REMOTE ACCESS VIA IPv6 BACK IN 2014-TOOK MY IPAD MINI TO THE APPLE STORE PERSONALLY AND ASKED THEM IF THEY HAD EVER HEARD OF IT-THEY OF COURSE, SAID “NO”-THEN I PULLED OUT THE STUFF ABOUT THE QUAGGA EXPERIMENT I HAD PRINTED UP JUST TO SHOW THEM WHAT WAS ACCESSING MY IPAD VIA BLUETOOTH-I DID NOT EVEN KNOW WHAT BLUETOOTH WAS BACK THEN BUT I DID KNOW THAT I WAS NOT USING ANY BLUETOOTH DEVICES  -I AM PRETTY SURE YOU HAVE TO KNOW WHAT IT IS BEFORE YOU CAN USE IT- I ALSO CAUGHT NOT ONE-BUT 2 DEVICES PAIRED WITH MY OLD CELLPHONE, ONE WAS A P509 CELLPHONE AND THE OTHER WAS A CHROMEBOOK-SINCE I DID NOT OWN A CHROMEBOOK-I LOOKED IT UP ON THE INTERNET TO SEE WHAT IT WAS-NOPE-NOT ANYTHING OF MINE AND I STILL HAVE THE OLD CELL WITH THE MAC ADDRESSES OF BOTH DEVICES AAND HAVE WRITTEN ABOUT THEM QUITE A BIT BACK THEN, ALL YA GOTTA DO IS READ WHAT I HAVE WRITTEN SINCE THIS ALL WAS CAUGHT AND YOU WILL SEE HOW I HAVE LEARNED THAT WHAT IS HAPPENING TO EVERYTHING I HAVE OWNED WITH A PLUG OR A BATTERY SINCE 2013-OR NOT QUITE CAUGHT THE PRINCIPLE OF YET, AS THE CASE MAY BE.  BUT I AM DOING THE BEST I CAN WITH LITTLE OR NO RESOURCES TO DISCOVER HOW TO CREATE THE CERTIFICATES USED TO GAIN ACCESS TO MY THINGS.  AT LEAST I KNEW THERE WAS SOMETHING NOT QUITE RIGHT ABOUT MY PHONE AND INTERNET AND HAVE THE CODS TO DO EVERYTHING IN MY POWER TO KEEP MY NIGHTMARE FROM BECOMING OTHER PEOPLE’S PROBLEMS TOO.  HOW MANY PEOPLE DO YOU KNOW WHO ARE WILLING TO RISK IT ALL IN THE NAME OF ETHICS?  SO FAR ONLY ME.  THE ONE PERSON I KNOW THAT HAS STRENGTH OF CHARACTER TO STAND UP TO A DISHONEST AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESS-AT LEAST I GOT ON TV AGAIN!  ROCKY MOUNTAIN LAW-SEASON 1 EPISODE 6-RIGHT AT THE BEGINNING-AND ALSO YOU SHOULD BE MADE AWARE THAT THE PUNK DROPPED THE CASE LATE FRIDAY AFTERNOON THE WEEK BEFORE THE CASE WAS TO GO TO COURT-MENTAL STRESS WAS THE WHOLE POINT OF THAT- HE HAD NO REASON TO BE AFRAID OF ME AS I HAVE NOT HURT ANOTHER HUMAN OR ANIMAL SINCE I QUIT USING DOPE AND DRINKING.  ONLY IN SELF DEFENSE HAVE I RAISED A FIST TO A MAN THAT ATTACKED ME IN MY APARTMENT PARKING LOT BACK IN 2006- SO LET’S SEE WHAT THE OFFICER THAT THINKS HACKING A DEVICE IS LIMITED TO 40 OR SO YARDS-EVER HEARD OF A SIGNAL EXTENDER???  I OWN ONE THAT IS SUPPOSED TO GET INTERNET FROM A ROUTER FROM A COUNTRY MILE AWAY-ADVERTISED ON THE PACKAGE.  THE FACT THEY MIGHT BER USING SIGNAL EXTENDERS MAKES MY HACKING A PREMEDITATED THING- READY FOR A PLATTER OF ‘OH SHIT’ YET?  IT IS AN ALL YOU CAN EAT BUFFET…   THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 12-13-16 OH ALMOST FORGOT TO MENTION ELECTRONIC TORTURE-LOOK IT UP AND SEE WHAT CAN BE USED TO HARM THE HUMAN BODY AND INTERFERE WITH THE ELECTRIC SIGNALS IN THE HUMAN BRAIN-OR JUST TO COOK A BITCH WITH MICROWAVES OR GAMMA RADIATION.   AND DO NOT FORGET THAT I HAVE READ THE FCC RULES AS I WAS GOING TO GO FOR MY TICKET WHEN I WAS HEAVY INTO POLICE SCANNERS AND TRUNKING!

