MY APOLOGY TO RICH WATSON- HE IS A HARDWARE TECH-NOT A PROGRAMMER- I AM SORRY- I THOUGHT HE MAY HAVE BEEN ABLE TO HELP ME WITH THIS ONGOING HACKING PROBLEM AT THE LOCAL LIBRARY BUT HE IS NOT A PROGRAMMER EITHER-THAT WAS MY MISTAKE FOR ASSUMING BECAUSE HE IS GOOD WITH HARDWARE THAT HE WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE IN PROGRAMMING.  SO I STILL HAVE NOT FOUND A POLICE OFFICER HERE IN SUMMIT COUNTY ABLE TO HELP ME STOP THE HACKING OF THE LOCAL LIBRARIES.   ONE THING HE DID OFF3ER WAS USE OF POLICE STATION PHONE SO I COULD TRY TO CONTACT THE FBI ABOUT THE HACKING AND MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO’S INVOLVEMENT WITH IT, I WILL TAKE HIM UP ON HIS OFFER VERY SOON.  AND MY APOLOGIES TO HIM FOR MY ASSUMPTIONS- LOOKS LIKE I AM THE ONE EATING MY WORDS-NOT HIM…  BACK TO THE LIBRARIES BEING HACKED- TODAY’S IP ADDRESS WAS 108.161.147.77  THE PC SAYS NO IOPv6 CONNECTIVITY BUT  I SEE 13 fe80 ADDRESSES.  TRYING TO USWE MY IPAD TO ADD AN APP WAS SO FUCKED UP I AM SURPRISED I WAS NOT THROWN OUT OF THE LIBRARY.   I SEE PEOPLE JUST SITTING NEAR ME DOING NOTHING BUT I CAN TELL THEY HAVE SOMETHING OTHER THAN READING GOING ON AS THE IPAD’S DIAGNOSTICS AGAIN SHOW SOME REAL NASTY THINGS. CAPTIVE APPLE- DID NOT KNOW PEOPLE KIDNAPPED APPLES… SO THE NEXT QUESTION IS HOW MANY ARE DOING IT…   AND AS FOR RECORDING CONSTANT VIDEO TO CATCH REAL PROOF OF WHO ALL IS FOLLOWING ME- I WAS GOING ABOUT IT ALL WRONG- I WAS TAKING VIDEO LIKE A DASH CAM- WHAT I REALLY NEED TO BE DOING IS TAKING VIDEO OUT THE BACK WINDOW OF THE RV-THEN I WILL CATCH A LOT OF EVIDENCE OF THOSE FOLLOWING ME.  SO ALL YOU FUCKHEADS TERRORIZING ME- I WILL BE DOING THIS AND I CAN RECORD CONSTANTLY IF I KEEP THE CAMERA PLUGGED INTO MY INVERTER…I HAD AN ISSUE WHEN I WAS STAYING OUT AT THE PROPERTY I WAS RENTING A CAMPER AND MY COUNSELOR AND I DECIDED I WOULD TAKE CONSTANT VIDEO TO SEE IF I COULD CATCH WHO WAS TALKING  OUTSIDE OF THE CAMPER AFTER DARK- THE VERY FIRST DAY YIELDED VIDEO OF A MAN CARRYING A RIFLE- WONDER WHO ALL IS GONNA GET FAMOUS FOR FOLLOWING AND TERRORIZING ME THIS TIME? AND I CAN USE SEVERAL DEVICES TO RECORD WITH SO KILLING ALL THE BATTERIES IS ONLY GONNA MAKE ME FIGURE OUT HOW TO STOP THAT CRAP.  I CAN BE VERY INVENTIVE AS I DID NOT GROW UP WITH ELECTRICITY AS A REGULAR THING I COULD USE…  MAYBE I SHOULD JUST TAKE CONSTANT VIDEO OF WHO SHOWS UP AT THE LIBRARIES AND THE SENIOR CENTER- I ALREADY TAKE PICS OF WHO SIGNS IN FOR COMPUTER USE- SHOULD NOT TAKE MUCH TO MATCH FACES AND VEHICLES WITH DATES AND TIMEShehehe AND AS FOR THE DUDE WHO APPEARS TO BE HOMELESS BUT HAS A SURPRISING AMOUNT OF NICE TECH WITH HIM AND PARKS JUST AROUND THE CORNER OF THE MAIN PUBLIC PC’S-THAT GUY REALLY FREAKS ME OUT AND BEARS WATCHING TO SEE WHERE HIS NEST IS- THAT’S WHAT YOU DO WITH VERMIN-FIND THE NEST THEN DESTROY THE PESTS- WATCH ME DO THIS-I LOVE TAKING OUT THE TRASH.  I ALSO SEE A NUMBER OF PEOPLE WHO GET REALLY CLOSE TO ME WHEN I AM IN GROCERY STORES- AGAIN-MAYBE I SHOULD BE RECORDING WHAT HAPPENS WHEN I GO IN A STORE-AS WELL AS WHO MAY BE TOUCHING MY LITTLE PIG WHEN I GO INSIDE.  I WAS TOLD TO HIRE A PRIVATE EYE TO DO THE SURVEILLANCE…I CAN’T DO THAT BUT I CAN TAKE VIDEO OF WHAT HAPPENS WHEN I GO IN A STORE TO SEE WHO MAY BE PUTTING THINGS IN MY RV THAT I WOULD NOT WANT.  AND WHEN I HAVE THE EVIDENCE I NEED- I WILL BE POSTING IT PUBLICLY AND GET AN INVESTIGATION STARTED BY THE DA HERE.  SOONER OR LATER I WILL HAVE THESE THIEVES RIGHT WHERE I WANT THEM-IN A COURT ROOM.   SO MUCH FIOR HAVING A GOOD DAY- JUST THE HASSLE OF TRYING TO USE THE PC’S AND MY IPAD HAVE ME PISSED OFF SO IF YOU ARE FOLLOWING ME TODAY-I WOULD NOT SUGGEST GETTING CAUGHT.  SINCE THESE THIEVES HAVE PISSED ME OFF FOR THE DAY -JUST MAYBE I CAN SMOKE SOME OF THAT REAL GOOD BUD I HAVE AFTER I PARK FOR THE NIGHT AND LISTEN TO THE .LOCAL TOP 40 POP STATION AND CHANGE MY MOOD TO SOMETHING A BIT BETTER THAN IT IS RIGHT NOW-WE WILL SEE HOW FAR THESE IDIOT ARE GOING TO GO WITH FOLLOWING ME IN THIS SNOW- LOVE SCOUTING TECHNIQUES I LEARNED WHEN I WAS A JUNKIE…AND MOTION SENSOR SHOULD BE EASIER TO USE TOO.   BE AWARE IF YOU ARE GOING TO TRY AND ENTER MY RV WHEN I AM IN IT THAT I AM A TRUE SADIST- SHOULD NOT HAVE TO POINT OUT THAT I CAN SUBDUE A PERSON IN LESS THAN ONE MINUTE WITH A ROLL OF TAPE- PROOF OF THAT IS ON MY FAC3EBOOK PAGE-EXCEPT THAT TIME IT ONLY TOOK 45 SECONDS AND 3 PIECES OF TAPE-ANKLES, WRISTS AND LIPS.  NUFF SAID THERE-OR I JUST MAY TASE YOU IN THE FACE- DEPENDING ON MY MOOD-EITHER WAY- WHEN YOU MESS WITH US BI-POLAR FOLKS-YOU ARE RISKING YOUR LIFE-I MYSELF AM NOT STUPID ENOUGH TO MESS WITH ANYONE WHO IS BI-POLAR…YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT WE ARE GONNA DO, ME INCLUDED AS WITH THIS THERAPUTIC WRITING-I JUST TYPE AS FAST AS I CAN AND READ THE RESULTS LATER-SOMETIMES I EVEN AMAZE MYSELF WITH WHAT I HAVE WRITTEN BUT THIS IS THERAPY FOR ME I JUST TYPE WHATEVER COMES TO MY MIND… SO THIS IS A PISSED OFF BITCH WARNING THOSE TERRORIZING ME TO BACK THE FUCK OFF OR I JUST MAY LET YOU CATCH ME. THERAPUTIC WRITING AND PUBLIC SAFETY WARNING BY KARIN WRAPE 12 -14-16 AND BE SURE TO SMILE AS YOU MAY BE HAVING VIDEO TAKEN AT ANY TIME SO MAY AS WELL BE SMILING FOR YOUR VIDEO DEBUT.

