TODAY I WAS WOKEN UP BY A FORESTRY OFFICER,JILL AND SHE WAS GOING TO GIVE ME A COUPLE OF TICKETS TODAY BUT INSTEAD GAVE ME STRICT WARNINGS, MAKING SURE THAT I UNDERSTOOD THAT THERE WOULD BE ONLY THIS ONE WARNING GIVEN AND THAT NEXT TIME I WAS CAUGHT PARKING AT A TRAILHEAD THAT I WOULD BE TICKETED.  I HAD BACKED DOWN THE TRAILHEAD  ROAD AFTER DARK FRIDAY NITE AND THERE WAS A MAN WITH HIS BRIGHTS ON ME HALF THE WAY…I AM SURE THERE IS A SIGN AS THE OFFICER SAID BUT THERE WOULD HAVE BEEN NO WAY I WOULD HAVE SEEN IT AT NIGHT, GOING IN REVERSE AND WITH A VEHICLE BRIGHT LIGHTING ME WHILE I WAS BACKING UP ABOUT HALF THE WAY IN A SNOW STORM… I HAD ASKED THE FRISCO POLICE ABOUT PARKING AT THE TRAILHEADS OVER NIGHT AND WAS TOLD IT WAS OK BUT NOW I KNOW DIFFERENT.   TRY BEING ME FOR A DAY- JUST TRY FINDING A SAFE PLACE TO PARK WHEN YOU ARE BEING FOLLOWED EVERYWHERE YOU GO…YOU CANNOT PARK IN A POLICE STATION PARKING LOT IF YOU FEEL UNSAFE, YOU CANNOT PARK AT THE HOSPITAL WHERE MY MENTAL HEALTH DOCTOR OFFICE IS IF YOU FEEL UNSAFE EITHER, I CANNOT PARK AT SHOPPING CENTERS  EVEN THOUGH A WHOLE BUNCH OF PEOPLE DO, WHEN IT IS BAD I HAVE ASKED IF I COULD PARK AT SAFEWAY AND BEEN ALLOWED TO BY MANAGEMENT, BUT THIS IS NOT SOMETHING TO ABUSE THE USE OF.  I DOUBT I COULD PARK AT A FIRESTATION NOW, AND THAT IS SUPPOSED TO BE A SAFE HAVEN.  I CANNOT PARK OVERNIGHT AT A LIBRARY AS THE SIGNS IN THE LOT SAY IT IS NOT LEGAL SO NOW I AM WONDERING EXACTLY WHERE I CAN STAY… I GUESS I HAVE TO USE THE SCENIC OVERLOOK TONIGHT UNTIL I CAN GET TOGETHER WITH MENTAL HEALTH AND LOCAL POLICE TOMORROW AND HOPE THEY ARE COOL WITH THAT AS I CANNOT REACH MENTAL HEALTH TODAY.  I HAVE PUT ADS IN THE PAPER LOOKING FOR A PLACE I CAN PARK AND PAY SOMEONE FOR USE OF ELECTRIC BUT NO ONE HAS RESPONDED TO ANY OF MY ADS YET.  MAYBE I CAN SPEAK WITH ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES AND THEY WILL HAVE SOME IDEAS FOR WHERE I MAY PARK MY RV AT NIGHT-I AM AT A LOSS FOR WHERE I CAN STAY THAT IS SAFE FOR ME WITH THESE HACKERS FOLLOWING ME EVERYWHERE AND DESTROYING MY STUFF, THE DVD PLAYER I JUST REPLACED IS DOING THE SAME THING AS THE LAST ONE WAS DOING,STOPPING RIGHT BEFORE THE END OF THE MOVIE AND THESE MOVIES I HAVE HAD A  LONG TIME AND THEY NEVER STOPPED PLAYING BEFORE THE OTHER DAY, USUALLY ABOUT A WEEK IS ALL I CAN USE ONE BEFORE IT STARTS TELLING ME THE DISCS ARE UNKNOWN OR JUST FREEZE SO I MISS THE END OF THE MOVIE AND MY PC IS USELESS FOR ANYTHING AT ALL…IT WILL NOT EVEN PLAY A DVD OR CONNECT TO ANY INTERNET OF ANY KIND EVEN WITH AN ETHERNET CONNECTION.   A $300 PC AND I CANNOT EVEN USE IT TO PLAY A DVD.     THE HACKERS HAVE COMPLETE CONTROL OF IT AND I AM DENIED ANY USE OTHER THAN WATCHING IT BE RESET BY THE USUAL USERS, S-1-5-19 and S-1-5-19 AND NOW I SEE A FEW MORE USERS BLOCKING MY USE OF THE PC S-1-5-90-2 THIS ONE IS CONNECTED BY THE MICROSOFT WIFI ADAPTERS AND I HAVE SEEN THIS USER IN THE FIREWALL RULES TOO.   I GOT SOME NICE COPIES OF THE POWERSHELL COMMANDS AND COMMANDLETS AND SAW A NUMBER OF THE ENTRY POINTS I HAVE BEEN LOOKING AT FOR YEARS… THE POWERSHELL DOCUMENTS SHOW SOME REALLY CREEPY STUFF THAT I CANNOT WAIT TO TRY TO TYPE UP AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN BUT LATELY I HAVE HAD SOME SEVERE BATTERY DRAINAGE ISSUES, ONE OF THE WAYS MY POOR HP IS CRASHED IS BY TOTAL BATTERY DRAINAGE AND I CAN SEE IT IN THE EVENT LOGS SO I GUESS THE ONLY THING THAT HP 3 IS GOING TO BE OF ANY USE TO ME IS FOR LOOKING AT THE POWESHELL COMMANDS AND SEEING WHAT WIERD STUFF COMES UP BEFORE THE DEVICE IS SENT THE RESET RAIDPORT 0  THAT I KEEP SEEING ON IT.  MY IPAD HAS BEEN ACCESSED AND I THINK IT MIGHT HAVE BEEN DONE BY A TWINNED CELL PHONE.  I WAS AT THE SILVERTHORNE, CO. LIBRARY THE OTHER DAY AND THERE WAS A WOMAN WITHIN MERE FEET OF ME AND I WAS COLORING A CHRISTMAS CARD WHEN I HEARD WHAT I THOUGHT WAS MY CELLPHONE, BUT  SHE HAD NOT ONE BUT TWO CELLPHONES NEXT TO HER AND THEY WERE WITHIN 6 FEET OF MINE SO I CHECKED THE SETTINGS ON MINE AND SOMEONE HAD TURNED THE BLUETOOTH ON.  THIS IS SOMETHING I TRY TO WATCH CLOELY BUT I CANNOT KEEP A CONSTANT EYE ON IT AS I HAVE MORE THAN ONE DEVICE BEING MESSED WITH.  MY IPAD SHOWS LOTS OF BLUETOOTH ACTIVITY ON IT, INCLUDING SIMULATED VRASHES IN THE LOGS… THE LOCATE MY IPHONE APP WAS HELL TO TURN OFF BUT AS SOON AS I MANAGE TO TURN THAT OFF, SOME OTHER LOCATION REQUESTING APP IS ADDED OR TURNED ON.   THESE PEOPLE HAVE ME PINPOINTED AT ALL TIMES SO I CAN BE TERRORISED BY THEM WHENEVER THEY FEEL LIKE HARRASING ME TO THE POINT OF THE FIGHT OR FLIGHT.   I HEAR THE SOUND IN MY RV THAT I HAVE BEEN TORTURED WITH AT TIMES, NOT ALL THE TIME BUT IT IS USUALLY THERE AND I HAVE A BATTERY POWERED LIGHT THAT THE BATTERIES NEVER SEEM TO GO DEAD ON BUT INSTEAD GET BRIGHTER EVEN THOUGH I SOMETIMES HAVE LEFT IT ON OVERNIGHT.  MY CELLPHONE IS WORSE THAN I HAVE EVER SEEN IT ACT,  I CANNOT HEAR THE DAMN THING AND THE BATTERY GETS DRAINED JUST MAKING A SHORT CALL AND THEN THE POWER WILL SHOW COMPLETLY CHARGED AND THERE WILL ONLY BE 3 SIGNAL BARS… NOW THE RECHAREABLE BATTERIES I HAVE ARE NOT HOLDING A CHARGE FOR VERY LONG  AND I  SEE THE SAME DRAINAGE ON ALL DEVICES AT APPROXIMATELY THE SAME RATE.  I DO NOT KNOW WHAT IS CAUSING THIS ADDITION OF CHARGE YET BUT I AM SURE THE HACKERS CAN ADD OR DRAIN MY BATTERIES AT WILL WITH AN APP BY DURACELL.  WELL I GOTTA GO, LIBRARY IS CLOSING. THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 12-18-16

..

