STILL HAVING PROBLEMS WITH PRINTING AT THE SENIOR CENTER BUT THAT IS A MINOR PROBLEM- I CAN COPY THE DAMN PICTURE AND COLOR EACH ONE INDIVIDUALLY-I WILL BE UP TIL 3 AM COLORING THE DAMN CARDS UNLESS THE STAFF HERE ARE KIND ENOUGH TO PRINT UP A FEW COLOR COPIES FOR ME-RIGHT NOW MY ISSUE IS MY LITTLE PIG AND IT’S ROOF LEAKS… THERE ARE ABOUT 30 PLACES I CAN SEE TODAY WHEN I WAS UP ON TOP OF MY LITTLE PIG REMOVING THE ICE IN FRONT OF LOWE’S TODAY- THE HOUSING OF THE AC UNIT NOW HAS A NICE BIG HOLE THAT I HOPE I CAN FIX WITH THE GORILLA TAPE AND THEN SPRAY THAT LEAK SEALANT SPRAY I HAD SEEN ADVERTISED ON TV- AT OVER $12 A CAN I HOPE I CAN FIX THE LEAKS WITH IT.  IT IS DRYING OUT NOW-IT HAS A TRASHBAG AND A PIECE OF ROPE COVERING THE VENT MOVER THE SLEEPING AREA AND I HAVE WOKEN UP TWICE WET AND BEING DRIPPED ON…MINOR IRRITATION, I HAVE HOT ROCKS IN NEWSPAPER AND WRAPPED IN PILLOWCASES DRYING THE CUSHIONS AS I WRITE THIS-I DO NOT THINK IT WILL DRY OUT ENOUGH FOR ME TO SPRAY THE ROOF TODAY-IF I ONLY HAD MY TARP-THE ONE IN STORAGE, I WOULD COVER THE WHOLE DAMN THING FOR THE NIGHT AND HOPE FOR ANOTHER SUNNY DAY LIKE TODAY…BUT OF COURSE I DO NOT HAVE NEWS TO WATCH AS I DO NOT HAVE TV SERVICE.   I AM LOOKING IT UP ON ANOTHER TAB AS I WRITE AND IT LOOKS LIKE I AM IN LUCK!   ANOTHER SUNNY DAY EXPECTED IN DILLON, CO VIA THE WEATHER CHANNEL!   SO I WILL GO ASK STAFF IF THEY CAN PRINT ME UP SOME COLOR COPIES OF MY CARD AND FIND OUT IF IT IS COOL OR NOT.  I AM A BIT TIRED SO AS IT IS GETTING DARK-I AM OUTTA HERE FOR THE DAY.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 12-19-16 AND HERE’S TO HOPING TONITE I WILL NOT GET A SHOWER WHILE I SLEEP!

