YEP, THESE GLASSES THAT ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES GOT FOR ME HAVE SEEN AMAZING THINGS, I SEE EVERYTHING… TODAY THE REWARD WAS SPOTTING AN EYEGLASSES CASE IN THE PILED SNOW ROADSIDE ON MY WAY FROM THE AGAPE OUTPOST CHURCH, I HAD TO TAKE A SHORT WALK AFTER PULLING MY PIG OVER AND PUTTING HAZARD LIGHTS ON.  I AM GLAD IT WAS ME FINDING THIS STUFF INSTEAD OF SOMEONE’S KID…I DECIDED TO PULL OVER AT THE FRISCO LIBRARY TO WRITE ABOUT IT AND WASH MY HAIR SINCE THE DAY SERVICES AT THE AGAPE CHURCH WERE CANCELLED, WHILE THERE I GOT TO SHOVEL THE WALKWAY ,US PEOPLE WITH O.C.D. LOVE TO SHOVEL SNOW AND IT WAS WHERE THE KIDS WERE WALKING TO ENTER THE CHURCH, HOPEFULLY IT IS SAFER FOR THOSE KIDS WHEN ENTERING AND LEAVING THE DAYCARE AND I WAS GIVEN A FRESH BAKED LOAF OF BANANA BREAD, I DID NOT EXPECT ANYTHING, I JUST LOVE TO SHOVEL SNOW AND WHEN I SEE A POTENTIAL PROBLEM, IT IS JUST MY NATURE TO DO WHAT I SEE NEEDS DONE… SO TODAY IS A BIT BETTER AS THE ‘SOUND’ WAS NOT LOUD THIS MORNING WHEN I WOKE UP BUT THE USUAL DEAD BATTERY AND RADIO RECEPTION ISSUES HAVE BEEN PRESENT.  BET IT HAS SOMETHING TO DO WITH THE DARK GREY TRUCK THAT IS CURRENTLY FOLLOWING ME-I SAW IT AT THE OVERLOOK BEFORE I LEFT IT THINS MORNING AND IT WAS PULLED OVER AT THE PLACE I STOPPED TO GET THE CASE I SAW.  IT KEEPS PULLING AWAY BEFORE I CAN GET THE PLATE NUMBER OF IT BUT THAT IS JST USUAL PRACTICE FOR THE FREAKS FOLLOWING ME.  AND TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH,THE GUY IN THE TRUCK HAS PROBABLY PILED SNOW OVER THE PLATE BY NOW SO I CANNOT GET HIS NUMBERS, WHAT CAN A GAL DO WHEN TRICKS LIKE THIS ARE BEING USED??? I AM IN A GOOD MOOD AT THE MOMENT AND PLAN TO DO SOME LAUNDRY AS I NEED SOME FRESH CLOTHING…I COULD NOT SIT IN MY RV AND TYPE THIS AS I KEPT HAVING THE AIRPLANE MODE TURNED ON AFTER BEING CONNECTED TO THE W.I.S.C.  AFTER THE THIRD TIME I RECONNECTED TO WISC I GAVE UP AND WENT INTO THE BUILDING TO TYPE THIS.  SO TO THE FUCKHEAD IN THE DARK GREY TRUCK, YOU HAVE BEEN SEEN AND I WILL GET YOUR PLATE NUMBER IF I HAVE TO FOLLOW YOU FOR A CHANGE INSTEAD OF YOU CHASING ME AROUND.  I WILL NOT LET YOU RUIN THE REST OF MY DAY, SO SCREW YOU,NOT ME TODAY.   I WONDER WHAT THE PUNISHMENT WOULD BE IF I GOT THE PROOF THAT WOULD SATISFY POLICE ENOUGH TO PROSECUTE YOU FOR TERRORISM,THAT WOULD STAY ON A PERSON’S RECORD FOR LIFE, TERRORISING HANDICAPPED WOMEN, CUASE THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT I CALL FOLLOWING A WOMAN AROUND EVERYWHERE SHE GOES, TERRORISTIC ACTS OF A MAN ON A HANDICAPPED WOMAN.  AMERICAN ON AMERICAN CRIME.  SO KEEP AT IT, AND SOONER OR LATER JUST LKE EVERY CRIMINAL YOU WILL BE IDENTIFIED AND PROSECUTED AND I WILL FINALLY BE RECOGNIZED AS A VICTIM.  WHAT WOULD ONE OF YOU PARENTS DO IF YOUR LITTLE GIRL TOLD YOU THERE WAS A MAN IN A DARK GREY TRUCK FOLLOWING HER EVERYWHERE?  WOULD THE PARENTS IGNORE HER WORDS OR WOULD SOMEONE LOOK INTO THE SITUATION?  THAT IS MY PROBLEM, BEING RECOGNISED AS A VICTIM… SO ALL OF MY FOLLOW ME FOLKS, KEEP A SMILE FOR THE CAMERA, YOU NEVER KNOW WHEN YOUR VIDEO DEBUT WILL COME!!! THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 12-22-16   AND AS USUAL, I WELCOME ANY AND ALL COMMENTS

