CHRISTMAS FOR ME WAS SPENT IN BLIZZARD PARKED AT THE SCENIC OVERLOOK  BETWEEN FRISCO,CO. AND SILVERTHORNE,CO.  AND IT WAS THE QUIETEST CHRISTMAS I HAVE EVER HAD, THE SNOW WAS BLOWING SIDEWAYS BUT THERE WAS A VERY STRANGE PROCESSION OF CARS PULLING OVER USUALLY RIGHT NEXT TO ME EVEN THOUGH THE LOT WAS EMPTY, PRETTY MUCH THEWHOLE DAY WAS ME AT THE OVERLOOK WITH A VEHICLE PARKED PARALLEL ON EITHER SIDE OF ME…WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN SO BAD IF I HAD NOT CAUGHT SOMEONE IN ONE OF THE VEHICLES ATTEMPTING TO PAIR WITH MY CELLPHONE AROUND 3:15PM.  I NOTED THE VEHICLES AROUND MEND THIER PLATE NUMBERS IF I COULD SEE THEM WITH THE SNOWPILING OVER THEM.   THE FACT THAT SOMEONE TRIED TO PAIR WITH MY CELL IN A BLIZZARD ON CHRISTMAS DAY IS KIND OF SAD, AT WHAT POINT AM I TO LOSE ALL FAITH THAT THERE ARE STILL PEOPLE WORTH BEING AROUND?   I WAITED TIL AFTERNOON TO OPEN MY GIFT BAG AND I WAS SURPRISED BY IT’S CONTENTS…I HAD NEVER GOTTEN A TUBE OF TOOTHPASTE FOR CHRISTMAS-NOT EVEN WHEN I HAD TEETH!  I DO NOT HAVE ANYONE I KNOW TO RE GIFT IT TO…I DO NOT EVEN OWN A TOOTHBRUSH, MY KIND OF IRONIC…   I SAT ALONE THE WHOLE DAY ON THE SCENIC OVERLOOK JUST WAITING TO BE HARASSED BY STATE PATROL AS I WAS NOT GOING TO EVEN TRY TO DRIVE IN A BLIZZARD THAT WAS ROCKING MY RV  THE WHOLE DAY LONG, I HAVE NEVER DRIVEN THIS LITTLE TRUCK IN HIGH WINDS AND I WOULD SAY THERE WERE 40-60 MPH BLOWING THE SNOW SIDEWAYS AND I FELT THIS WAS HARD ENOUGH TOEITHER BLOW ME OFF THE ROAD OR JUST PUSH THE WHOLE TRUCK OVER ON IT’S SIDE.  I COULD ACTUALLY IMAGINE THE LAST ONE HAPPENNING AND ME OUT IN THAT BLIZZARD WITH MY COMEALONG AND CHAIN TRYING TO COAX THE LITTLE TRUCK BACK UPRIGHT BY MYSELF, WET HANDS AND FEET MOST LIKELY AND DOING EVERYTHING BY MYSELF BEFORE DARK… KINDA BEEN IN THAT PLACE BEFORE AND I HATE MY HANDS GETTING THE PAIN OF FROSTBURNS,TRYING NOT TO YELL AS I SQUASH MY FINGERS BETWEEN MY BENT KNEES OR PUT THEM UNDER COLD WATER TO DEFROST THEM, EITHER WAY IS PRETTY PAINFUL SO MY DECISION TO STAY INSIDE THE RV WITH IT’S NOSE POINTED INTO THE WIND WAS A PUBLIC SAFETY ISSUE.   I WAS ONLY ABLE TO MAKE ONE CALL THAT GOT THRU AND THAT WAS TO MY DADDY.  ALLTHE OTHER PHONE NUMBERS I TRIED HAD THE SAME ANSWERING SYSTEM AND THAT IS WEIRD.   ADD THAT TO SOMEONE TRYING TO PAIR WITH MY CELL AND THERE WENT WHAT LITTLE I HAD OF CHRISTMAS SPIRIT I MAY HAVE HAD.  I AM SITTING IN FRONT OF THE SILVERTHORNE, CO. LIBRARY AND SOMEONE KEEPS TURNING THE BLUETOOTH ON, IT HAS HAPPENED TWICE TODAY SO I SHOULD CUT THIS WRITING.  BUT ISTILL THINK IF THERE WAS A CONTEST FOR THE STRANGEST GIFT I WOULD HAVE WON WITH MY FULL SIZED TUBE OF TOOTHPASTE, NOT BEING THE OWNER OF TEETH OR A TOOTHBRUSH… MY CHRISTMAS WAS BLOCKED BY SOMEONE HACKING MY CELLPHONE AND I COULD NOT EVEN SEND A TEXT MESSAGE TO HURTFUL, MY NICKNAME FOR ONE OF THE ONLY PEOPLE I KNOW HERE, THEY ARE CALLED HATEFUL AND HURTFUL FOR SOME VERY GOOD REASONS…I ALMOST DIED IN MY CAR IN THIER FRONT YARD BEFORE MY TRIP O TEXAS, THEY SAW ME STUCK AND DID NOTHING AND I WAS STUCK OVET TEN HOURS. HATEFUL IS SANDRA FURMAN, THE GAL WHOSE PET PICS WERE BEING DELETED BY MIKE BLUMKE WHO GOT IT FROM HIS CRIMINAL SISTER RHONDA BLUMKE, I WAS ABLE TO PUT AN AD IN THE PAPER ANDGET A RESPONSE BUT THIS FURMAN BITCH DID NOT APPRECIATE METRYING TO TELL HER ABOUT THE PC MIKE WAS GETTING RID OF PICTURES ON…HURTFUL IS THE MAN I BROKE MY SEVEN YEAR CELIBACY WITH,  I THOUGHT HE WAS A GOOD PERSON BUT I WAS WRONG, THETHINGS HE HAS SAID TO ME-NO ONE SHOULD EVER HEAR FROM A HUMAN, ESPECIALLY ONE I WAS FUCKING.   SO THEY HAVE THEIR NICKNAMES, AND HATEFUL AND HURTFUL ARE PERFECT DESCRIPTORS FOR THESE WHITE NIGGERS.   I TRIED TO TEXT HURTFUL ON CHRISTMAS BUT WAS UNABLE TO.  THERE IS SOME KIND OF CALL FORWARDING SET UP ON THIS CELL PHONE BUT YOU CANNOT GET ANY KIND OF HELP WITH A PAIRED CELL WHEN THE FUCKS THAT PAIRED WITH IT ARE BLOCKING YOU FROM CALLING ANYONE WHO COULD BLOCK THIS CALL FORWARDING THAT I DID NOT SET UP AND CANNOT TURN OFF.   TIRED OF THINKING OF THESE THEIVES KEEPING ME FROM TALKING TO ANYONE CHRISTMAS DAY.    I KNEW I WOULD NOT HAVE A GOOD TIME AND I WAS CORRECTSO NOW I AM GOING TO FIND A PARKING PLACE FOR TONIGHT AND HOPE MY CHRISTMAS WISH CO ES TRUE, ALL I ASKED GOD FOR WAS ONE SINGLE FRIEND…THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 12-26-16

