YEP,NOT ONE, BUT TWO UNKNOWN DEVICES TRIED TO PAIR WITH MY CELLPHONE,FIRST ONE AROUND 3:15pm AND AGAIN A SHORT TIME LATER.   ALL THE PHONE TOLD ME WAS THE THINGS TRYING TO PAIR WITH MY CELL WERE ‘UNKNOWN’…I AM TRYING TO VIDEO WHEN PEOPLE POLLOW ME BUT NOW MY HACKERS HAVE A NEW TRICK-KILLING THE BATTERIES IN EVERY DEVICE I HAVE, PHONE, FLASHLIGHTS OF DIFFERENT KINDS USING DIFFERENT KINDS OF BATTERIES,IN THE RADIOS,THREE OF THEM, MY CAMERA AND ANOTHER VIDEO CAMERA, THE MOTION LIGHT I GOT – THE MOTION LIGHT DOES NOT GO OFF AND THE BATTERIES JUST DRAIN AS I WATCH…AND IF I DO MANAGE TO GET THE LOCAL RADIO STATION TUNED IN-IN LESS THAN A MINUTE THE STATION HAS INTERFERENCE IMMEDIATELY.   THE BATTERIES ARE RECHARGEABLES OF SEVERAL KINDS AND THE BATTERIES THEMSELVES ARE SWELLING UP TO THE POINT THAT THE PAPER IS COMING OFF THEM.   MY CAMERA WILL BE FULLY CHARGED OR AT LEAST THE ICON OF THE BATTERY SHOWS IT FULLY CHARGED BUT IT HAS STARTED TO USE BATTERY POWER IN MINUTES AND IT HAS A DEVELOPED A STRANGE HABIT…MY CAMERA DECIDES IF IT WANTS TO BE TURNED ON OR NOT, YEP, THE DAMN CAMERA JUST TURNS ON WHENEVER IT FEELS LIKE IT…THIS IS NOT AN ERROR, THIS IS REMOTE ACCESS.   I AM SURE THIS HAS SOMETHING TO DO WITH THE CARS THAT NOW HAVE BEGUN TO PARK ON THE ON AND OFF RAMPS OF THE SCENIC OVERLOOKS.  THEY DO NOT WANT TO BE SEEN IN THE PARKING AREAS, SO THEY PARK ON THE RAMPS WHERE THEY THINK I CANNOT SEE THEM BUT THEY ARE STILL NOT AWARE HOW GOOD MY VISION IS WITH MY NEW GLASSES, THAT AND I TEND TO USE ONE OF MY FAVORITE FLASHLIGHTS TO SPOTLIGHT THEM LIKE A HUNTER DOES WITH PREY AND THAT IS A VERY FITTING WAY TO PUT IT, BUT SOMEDAYS I AM NOT THE BUG, BUT THE WINDSHIELD AND THAT WAS WHAT CHRISTMAS ON AN INTERSTATE SENIC OVERLOOK IS LIKE, EVEN IN A BLIZZARD I HAVE AT LEAST TWO SETS OF HACKERS WITH ME, NO WONDER I NEVER GET LONELY…TODAY’S TREATMENT AT THE SUMMIT DAILY NEWS WAS SAD.   I WANTED TO ASK THE PAPER TO TELL THOSE OF US WHO ARE HOMELESS IN SUMMIT COUNTY WHERE IT IS SAFE TO PARK WITHOUT GETTING TICKETED BUT THE GUY RUNNING THE PAPER ASKED ME IF HE COULD TALK TO ME OUTSIDE THE OFFICE…I SAID TO HIM THAT HE WAS FIXING TO TELL ME NOT TO COME BACK TO THE PAPER AND HE SAID THAT WAS EXACTLY WHAT HE WAS GOING TO TELL ME.  I BET IF I DID NOT HAVE TO TAKE ANTIPSYCHOTIC MEDS I WOULD BE TREATED A LOT DIFFERENT -THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO BE DOING A 13 PART THING IN THE PAPER ABOUT THE HOUSING PROBLEM IN SUMMIT COUNTY, THEY WILL TALK TO A BUM THAT LIED TO THEM BUT REFUSE THE INPUT OF SOMEONE WHO ACTUALLY LOST MY SECTION 8 HOUSING HERE AS SUMMIT COUNTY DOES NOT ACCEPT SECTION 8 AT ALL, WHY THEY HAVE A HOUSING AUTHORITY DEPARTMENT IS BEYOND ME IF THERE IS NO SECTION 8 HOUSING AT ALL.  WHO ARE THEY PAYING AS A HOUSING AUTHORITY EMPLOYEE AND WHAT  COULD THEY POSSIBLY BE DOING?    AS THE WIND WAS BLOWING  IN GUSTS THAT I REFUSE TO DRIVE MY RV IN, I WAS WAITING TO BE HARASSED FOR BEING HOMELESS AND HAVING TO LIVE IN AN RV BY STATE PATROL BUT THEY DID NOT BOTHER ME, MUCH APPRECIATED!    I JUST WISH I HAD ONE FRIEND.   IF I HAD ONE SINGLE PERSON TO VERIFY THAT I AM BEING FOLLOWED BY PERSONS ASSOCIATED WITH THE AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESS I CAUGHT HACKING ME IN 2013-MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO OUT OF GRAND COUNTY, COLORADO.   IT SEEMS THEY ARE WELL INTO STARTING THEIR HACKING BUSINESS RIGHT HERE IN SUMMIT COUNTY,COLORADO AND THERE IS NO ONE WILLING TO HELP ME DISCLOSE WHO ALL IS AFFILIATED WITH MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO OR MAYBE THEY FEAR REPRISAL OR BEING TARGETED THEMSELVES,  ALL I CAN SAY FOR A FACT IS THESE CREEPS WHERE CAUGHT CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE AND CAUGHT CREATING A NEW USER THROUGH SHURER’S ROUTER IN MY PC’S AND THEY HAVE BEEN AT ME FOR ALMOST FOUR YEARS NOW.   I DO NOT KNOW HOW TO DO MASTER KEY CREATION SO IT HAS TO BE FROM ONE OF THOSE SHURER IS PAYING TO KEEP ME FROM USING MY THINGS TO GET AN INVESTIGATION OF THIS BUSINESS STARTED FOR ILLEGAL RECORDING OF AUDIO AND MOST LIKELY VIDEO AS WELL.   JUST THE FACT I CAUGHT THIS BUSINESS CUTTING INTO ONE OF MY PUBLIC UTILITIES WITHOUT PERMISSION HAS BEEN OVERLOOKED JUST AS THE CRIMINAL RECORDING OF ME HAS AS WELL AS TERRORISING ME HAS, IS THERE ANY CRIME THIS BUSINESS CAN GET INVESTIGATED FOR DOING?  OR IS THE REST OF MY LIFE GOING TO BE THESE HACKERS FOLLOWING ME EVERY FUCKING PLACE I GO?  I THOUGHT STALKING WAS ILLEGAL…BUT SINCE I HAVE TO TAKE THESE MEDICATIONS IT LOOKS LIKE ANYONE THAT WANTS TO CAN HARM ME OR SCARE THE LIVING HELL OUT OF ME WHENEVER THEY FEEL LIKE IT AND JUST CONNECT TO MY ELECTRONICS AND BLOCK ME FROM USING THEM AT ALL, I DID NOT EVEN GET TO TALK TO MY MOM ON CHRISTMAS DAY, I COULD NOT SEND A TEXT EITHER, THE PHONE INFORMED ME THAT MY TEXTS WERE NOT SENT.   SO NOW I AM GETTING TO THE POINT I DO NOT WANT TO GO INTO A STORE AT ALL IN FEAR OF WHAT MAY BE PUT IN MY RV.   NOT BEING PARANOID, JUST VICTIMIZED FOR ALMOST FOUR YEARS, THAT WILL REALLY MAKE A PERSON PISSY, BEING VICTIMIZED AND NOT BEING RECOGNISED AS A VICTIM.   IT WOULD BE DIFFERENT IF I WERE A DRUG USER OR A DRUNK BUT I SOBERED UP FOR THIS?  SO I COULD BE A CONSTANT VICTIM WITHOUT EVEN BEING RECOGNISED AS BEING HARMED?  THE GUY WHO BEAT ME UP IN MY APARTMENT GOT CLEAN AWAY WITH DESTROYING MY SPINAL FUSION SURGERY AND I WAS BEDRIDDEN FOR THREE MONTHS DUE TO THAT BEATING.  AND THE GUY WHO DID THAT TO ME KEPT AT ME, TRYING TO ENTER MY APARTMENT OVER AND OVER TO THE POINT I HAD TO BARRICADE THE DOOR.   NOTE I WAS LIVING IN SHURER’S APARTMENT BUILDING WHEN THOSE CRIMES OCCURRED.  A LOT OF CRIME HAPPENED TO ME THERE.  SO NOW I KNOW FOR SURE THAT SUMMIT COUNTY DESCRIMINATES AGAINST THOSE OF US FORCED TO TAKE MENTAL HEALTH MEDICATIONS TOO JUST LIKE THE TREATMENT I HAD TO ENDURE AT WALMART AFTER BEING FREAKED OUT BY THE SECURITY GUY AND BEING THREATENED BY HIM.  THIS IS WHAT I SOBERED UP FOR, NOT ONE SINGLE FRIEND AND MY PHONE AND PC USE BEING BLOCKED CONSTANTLY.  I HAVE PUT ADS IN THE PAPER LOOKING FOR A WHITEHAT HACKER, SOMEONE WHO HAS PROGRAMMING SKILLS…JUST A FEW MINUTES LOOKING AT WHAT HAS BEEN DONE TO HP#3 AND I AM POSITIVE THE HACKING WOULD BE VERIFIED IN A NUMBER OF WAYS BUT IF I CANNOT EVEN GET CALLS FROMADS IN THE PAPER HOW CAN I GET SOMEONE WITH SOME ETHICS TO CONTACT ME?   SO IT LOOKS LIKE I WILL STAY INSIDE MY RV AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE AND CHARGE MY BATTERIES WITH MY TRUCK, UNTIL THE HACKERS KILL THAT TOO.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 12-27-16. THIS LAST YEAR HAS BEEN ONE LONG HORROR STORY THAT I CAN HARDLY WAIT TO SEE THE END OF.  AND FOR ALL YOU PEOPLE OUT THERE WHO HAVE THE PROGRAMMING SKILLS THAT COULD PROVE TO POLICE I AM REALLY BEING TARGETED, YOU SUCK. YOU SHOULD BE HELPING PEOPLE STOP THIS TYPE OF CRIME.  SHAME ON SUMMIT COUNTY FOR CLAIMING THEY CANNOT HELP ME WITH THE PC INVASIONS OR WITH THE CRIMINAL STALKING I DEAL WITH ALMOST DAILY.

