I WAS CLASSIFYING THE BEING FOLLOWED BY HACKERS AS TERRORISM-IT IS DEFINITELY TERRORIZING TO ME, BUT I THINK IT NEEDS TO BE CALLED STALKING AS WELL. I DO NOT HAVE A SINGLE FRIEND HERE IN SUMMIT COUNTY OR I WOULD HAVE THEM SIT ON A HILLSIDE SOMEWHERE AND TAKE VIDEO OF THE VEHICLES THAT FOLLOW ME EVERYWHERE I GO-THIS IS WHAT I GOT FOR CHRISTMAS-2 DIFFERENT UNKNOWN DEVICES TRIED TO PAIR WITH MY CELL PHONE WHILE I WAS PARKED AT THE SCENIC OVERLOOK ON I 70 BETWEEN SILVERTHORNE AND FRISCO…AS I SAT IN MY RV ALL ALONE DURING THE BLIZZARD WE HAD ON CHRISTMAS AND I WATCHED AS PAIRS OF VEHICLES PARKED ON BOTH SIDES OF MY TRUCK.  THESE CREEPS REFUSE TO LEAVE ME ALONE AND I NOW CONSIDER IT AS  STALKING.  THESE THIEVES HAVE TO BE IN A CERTAIN RANGE TO CONNECT TO MY PHONE AND IPAD- THE OTHER DEVICES.  THEY HAVE A WAY TO DRAIN EVERY FUCKING BATTERY IN EVERY DAMN DEVICE I OWN AND IT IS GETTING RATHER OLD WATCHING PAIRS OF VEHICLES KEEP ME BETWEEN THEM.  IT IS SO BAD THAT THE PEOPLE FOLLOWING ME ARE SO CLOSE TO MY BUMPER I CANNOT EVEN SEE THE CARS AND HAVE TO EITHER LOOK FOR SHADOWS OF CARS BEHIND ME OR KIND OF SWERVE A BIT TO SEE IF THERE IS SOMEONE RIDING MY BUMPER-THEY ARE THAT CLOSE THAT I FEEL IT IS CRIMINAL AND THAT THEY SHOULD BE TICKETED FOR BEING SO CLOSE TO MY TAIL END THAT I CANNOT EVEN SEE THEM.  I NOW HAVE SOME VIDEO OF HOW CLOSE THESE VEHICLES GET TO MY RV WHILE I AM DRIVING-IF I HAD TO HIT THE BRAKE FOR ANY REASON-I WOULD END UP GETTING HIT BY THE VEHICLES FOLLOWING ME.  THERE ARE SEVERAL OF THEM-THE LATEST ONE I HAVE FOLLOWING ME IS A DARK GREY TRUCK.   THE VIDEO I HAVE RECORDED SO FAR WILL SHOW JUST HOW CLOSE THESE PEOPLE GET TO MY RV WHILE ON ICY ROADS AND I WILL BE COLLECTING MORE VIDEO UNTIL I FEEL I HAVE ENOUGH PROOF OF THIS TAILGATING TO HAVE POLICE INVESTIGATE MY STALKING PROBLEM.  IF I ONLY HAD ONE SINGLE FRIEND-THIS WOULD HAVE BEEN OVER AND THESE CREEPS ASSOCIATED WITH MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO WOULD BE IN JAIL FOR CRIMES DONE TO ME THAT CONTINUE TO THIS VERY DAY-IT HAS BEEN ALMOST 4 FUCKING YEARS THIS HACKING HAS BEEN GOING ON AND I AM SICK OF IT.  I HAVE PLACED ADS IN PAPER LOOKING FOR HELP EXPOSING THESE HACKERS- I HOPE I GET SOME CALLS BUT I THINK MY CELL WAS TWINNED AT THE SILVERTHORNE LIBRARY LAST WEEK-THE BLUETOOTH WAS TURNED ON AND A WOMAN HAD 2 PHONES ON THE DESK-ONE JUST LIKE MY CHEAP CELL… AND I  THINK THEY ARE USING CALL FORWARDING TO FILTER THE CALLS I CAN GET.  ANYONE WILLING TO HELP ME PROVE I AM BEING STALKED PLEASE CALL 970-389-6283 THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 12-29-16

