AFTER BEING EVALUATED BY NOT ONE, BUT TWO MENTAL HEALTH DOCTORS, I HAVE BEEN GIVEN A CLEAN BILL OF MENTAL HEALTH YET AGAIN.   I AM NOT CRAZY AS MOST PEOPLE LIKE TO PORTRAY ME, I JUST HAD A HORRIBLE UPBRINGING SO I DO NOT THINK LIKE THOSE RAISED WITH A LOVING FAMILY AND REAL FRIENDS.  I HAVE LEARNED SOME VERY HARD LESSONS IN MY LIFE AND I AM VERY PROUD OF THE THINGS I CAN ACCOMPLISH THAT OTHERS SEEM TO HAVE DIFFICULTY DOING THAT IS IF THEY ARE EVEN ABLE TO DO WHAT THEY ARE TRYING TO DO.  I HAD NO PROBLEMS QUITTING DOPE, CIGARETTES AND ALLHE OTHER THINGS I HAVE DEALT WITH LIKE LOSING WEIGHT,OVEREATING,CURSING LIKE A TRUCKER AND EVEN HEROIN USE, I JUST MADE UP MY MIND TO DO WHAT NEEDED DONE AND DID IT.   I AM REALLY GOOD AT CONTROLLING WHAT GOES INTO MY MOUTH BUT IS STILL STRUGGLE WITH WHAT COMES OUT OF IT.   I TRY VERY HARD TO CONTROL THIS MOUTH GOD GAVE ME AND NOT BE AN EMBARRASMENT TO THOSE IN PUBLIC BUT I WILL BE DEALING WITH A MAJOR MEDICATION CHANGE AND HOPE THOSE I DEAL WITH WHILE TRANSITIONING MEDICATIONS UNDERSTAND THAT I WILL MOST LIKELY BE VERY DROWZY DURING THIS PERIOD AND I WILL BE IN CONSTANT CONTACT WITH MY VARIOUS DOCTORS SO IF THERE IS SOME TYPE OF BAD REACTION TO THIS NEW MED, THAT I WILL BE CLOSE TO THE HOSPITAL JUST IN CASEIT IS NEEDED.   POLICE HAVE BEEN MADE AWARE OF THE SITUATION AS WELL SO THAT I CAN DO THIS AS SAFELY AS POSSIBLE.   I HAVE DETOXED BEFORE AND EVEN BEEN RESPONSIBLE FOR DETOXING OTHERS BY EMERGENCY ROOM STAFF WHEN IN GRANBY, CO. SO I DO NOT FORSEE ANYTHING I CANNOT HANDLE MYSELF, AND IN CASE THERE IS SOMETHING I CANNOT DEAL WITH, I HAVE ALL THE NUMBERS OF EMERGENCY STAFF AND OTHER COMMUNITY RESOURCES JUST IN CASE.   I MAY NOT BE WRITING ON MY THERAPUTIC WRITING DUE TO THIS AS I MAY NOT BE ABLE TO DRIVE MY VEHICLE… I KNOW WHAT IS SAFE AND WHAT IS NOT SAFE WHEN IT COMES TO DRIVING ON MEDICATION SO YOU DO NOT HAVE TO BE CONCERNED IMAY BE DRIVING WHILE IMPAIRED.   JUST A LITTLE PATIENCE WHILE I AM DOING THIS MED CHANGE WILL BE APPRECIATED AND BEFORE YOU KNOW IT I WILL BE A BIT BETTER MENTALLY.   MY OTHER MEDS WERE NOT WORKING ANYMORE AND I KNEW IT AND WHEN REQUESTED, MY DOCTOR AGREED THAT A CHANGE WOULD BE A GOOD THING.     I WILL TRY MY BEST TO NOT OFFEND ANY OF YOU DURING THIS PERIOD.   AS FOR THOSE STALKING ME- YOU FUCKS CAN JUST KEEP DOING WHAT YOU DO AND PRAY I DO NOT LEARN HOW TO EXPOSE YOU DURING THIS TIME.   BE AWARE POLICE AND EMS WILL PROBABLY BE WATCHING ME VERY CLOSELY SO YOU MAY END UP EXPOSING YOURSELF IF YOU KEEP AT ME DURING THIS TIME…YOU ARE STUPID ENOUGH TO MESS WITH BIPOLAR PEOPLE SO CHANCES ARE YOU WILL DO SOMETHING STUPID ENOUGH TO GET NOTICED, I HOPE LIKE HELL YOU DO AND GET CAUGHT DOING IT.   JUST ME WARNING YOU THAT I DO NOT KNOW WHAT THE EFFECTS OF THIS MEDICATION WILL DO TO ME BUT IT CANNOT GET WORSE THAN THE MEDS I WAS TAKING DID.   A HEADS UP TO ALL THOSE WHO ARE ADDICTED TO MY WRITING, YOU MAY HAVE TO DO WITHOUT MY POINT OF VIEW FOR A BIT.  I WILL TRY TO RETAIN MY SMILE WHILE IN PUBLIC AND IF I FEEL THE NEED, I WILL PUT A SIGN IN MY RV WINDOW WITH THE INFO NEEDED.  I HAVE BEEN WANTING THIS FOR QUITE A WHILE AS MY OTHER ANTIPSYCHOTIC WAS NO LONGER WORKING AND THE SIDE EFFECTS WERE GETTING WORSE AND WORSE.  HOPEFULLY, THIS NEXT YEAR I WILL BE MORE LIKE YOU ‘NORMAL’ PEOPLE AND GET A REAL FRIEND FINALLY!   SEE YOU ALL NEXT YEAR, MUD MUFFINS…THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 12-30-16

