I HAVE HAD A LOT OF PEOPLE TREAT ME DIFFERENTLY THAN THEY WOULD TREAT OTHERS AND IT IS ONLY BECAUSE I TAKE MENTAL MEDS.   MORE THAN ONCE I HAVE BEEN CURSED AT BY MEN HERE AT THE SENIOR CENTER TO THE POINT I WAS IN TEARS AND I DID NOTHING TO DESERVE IT.   I HAD PAID FOUR BUCKS FOR LUNCH AND THE CREEP NEXT TO ME CUSSED ME TO THE POINT THAT I WAS IN TEARS AS I THREW THE LUNCH OUT THAT I NO LONGER HAD ANY APPETITE FOR AND THE GUY GOT CLEAN AWAY WITH HURTING MY FEELINGS, IF I HAD SAID TO HIM WHAT HE SAID TO ME, I WOULD HAVE BEEN THROWN OUT.  I WAS JUST THREATENED WITH POLICE BEING CALLED BY THE BROAD BEHIND THE DESK BECAUSE I WANTED TO WRITE TO MY MENTAL HEALTH WORKER AND COULD NOT BECAUSE MY IPAD WAS HACKED HERE IN THE SENIOR CENTER, AFTER THE BRIDGE PLAYERS WERE DONE I WENT TO SE A PC AND WAS THREATENED WITH POLICE BEING CALLED…THEY DO NOT TREAT OTHERS LIKE THIS.   DISCRIMINATION COMES TO MIND.   MY STUFF IS BEING HACKED BY SOMEONE IN THIS BUILDING AND I AM THREATENED WITH POLICE BEING CALLED??? I THOUGHT THIS WAS SUPPOSED TO BE A SAFE HAVEN FOR PEOPLE LIKE ME, GUESS I WAS WRONG. AGAIN.  SO I HAVE A FEW MINUTES TO CHARGE MY BATTERIES ON MY THINGS WHILE I WRITE AND THEN I GO TO SIT ALONE FOR THE WEEKEND BUT AT THE VERY LEAST I WANTED TO DOCUMENT THAT I AM BEING TREATED LIKE CRAP BY THE STAFF AT THE SENIOR CENTER.  I JUST HAD TO REPLACE MY DVD PLAYER FOR THE FOURTH TIME TODAY AND WANTED TO CHARGE IT SO I COULD WATCH A MOVIE TONITE.  I TY TO BE HELPFUL AND AS QUIET AS I CAN POSSIBLY BE BUT THAT IS NOT ENOUGH.  I WONDER HOW MANY OTHER. PEOPLE WHO COME HERE HAVE BEEN THREATENED WITH POLICE BEING CALLED JUST BECAUSE THEY WANTED TO USE THE PC HERE?    I WOULD BET I AM THE ONLY ONE EVER THREATENED WITH POLICE BEING CALLED IN THE HISTORY OF THIS PLACE.  TIME TO GO.

