I HAVE NEVER SEEN ANYTHING LIKE THIS BATTERY DRAINAGE, I HAVE A FEELING THAT THE GOD AWFUL SOUND I HEAR IN THE RV NOW IS DIRECTLY RELATED TO THE BATTERIES BEING DRAINED.  WHEN I SAY ALL BATTERIES ARE BEING DRAINED, I MEAN ALL TYPES OF BATTERIES, WATCH BATTERIES, THE ONES IN MY HEAD SET LIGHTS, ALL RECHARGABLES OF ALL KINDS, I HAVE ABOUT THIRTY OF THEM AND THEY ARE DURACELL,ENERGIZER AND RAYOVAC RECHARGABLES AND MOST OF THEM WERE RECENTLY PURCHASED.  MY CELL PHONE IS TWINNED, PAIRED OR WHATEVER YOU WANT TO CALL IT.  I SEE SOMEONE IS USING CALL FORWARDING AND USING THE BLUETOOTH WAS TURNED ON THE OTHER DAY AT THE SILVERTHORNE LIBRARYWHERE THERE WAS A REDHEADED BROAD SITTING ABOUT SIX FEET FROM ME WITH TWO PHONES, ONE JUST LIKE MY $9.99 THROW AWAY AND A NICE ONE THAT WAS PROBABLY AN APPLE OR A GALAXY CELL PHONE.  I HEARD WHAT I THOUGHT WAS MY PHONE MAKING SOUNDS AND THAT WAS WHEN I SAW THE FRIZZY REDHEAD HAD TWO PHONES AND THE ONE LIKE MINE WAS POINTED DIRECTLY AT ME AND I IMMEDIATELY CHECKED THE BLUETOOTH AND IT HAD BEEN TURNED ON.  I  ALSO SAW A WHOLE BUNCH OF THOSE DAMN CERTIFICATES IN MY PHONE AND I WILL BE DAMNED IF THEY WERE NOT THE SAME FUCKING CERTIFICATES I WAS SEEING IN MY PC, THE GO DADDY ONES AND WELLS FARGO ONES KINDA STUCK OUT.   I DO NOT OWN THE PHONE, MY FUCKING HACKERS DO, AGAIN.  I CANNOT GET ANY HELP FROM POLICE BUT YOU WOULD THINK THAT THEY WOULD INVESTIGATE MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO AS I CAUGHT THIS BUSINESS HACKING MY CELL PHONE, PC’s AND CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH BACK IN 2013.   WITH THIS MUCH CRAP HAPPENNING TO EVERY FUCKING THING I OWN WITH A PLUG OR A BATTERY IN IT GETTING KILLED AS I WATCH, YOU WOULD THINK POLICE WOULD AT THE VERY LEAST CHECK INTO MY  CLAIMS THAT THEY ARE STILL HACKING ME EVEN THOUGH I LEFT GRAND COUNTY.  THESE SICK METH USING HACKERS HAVE FOLLOWED ME HERE AND NOW EVERY SINGLE PERSON IS AT RISK OF GOING THROUGH WHAT I HAVE TO SUFFER EVERY SINGLE DAMN DAY.  AND ON TOP OF THAT, THE FUCKING QUAGGA IS BACK.  I WILL HAVE TO USE THE PHONE AT THE COPSHOP TO SPEAK WITH APPLE AS THIS IS THE FOURTH APPLE PRODUCT IT HAS APPEARED ON.  I AM SURE THESE FREAKS ATTACK MY VEHICLE WHEN I GO INSIDE A STORE OR A LIBRARY, THEY KEPT BREAKING INTO MY LAST VEHICLE.   I CANNOT EVEN LISTEN TO ANY KIND OF RADIO FOR LONG BEFORE EITHER THE INTERFERENCE GETS LOUDER OR THE BATTERIES ARE DRAINED, LAST NIGHT IT WAS BOTH.  ANYTHING TO KEEP ME FROM ANY KEEP ME FROM HAVING ANY KIND OF ENTERTAINMENT.  THAT IS ALL THESE WHITE NIGGERS GOT IS TERRORIZING A HANDICAPPED WOMAN AND IT IS ALL BECAUSE I CAUGHT EMPLOYEES OF MICHAEL SHURER CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH AND CREATING NEW USERS IN MY PC’s.  I CANNOT FIND ANYONE SMART ENOUGH TO UNDERSTAND JUST HOW BAD THE HACKING IS AND I CANNOT EVEN MAKE ONE SINGLE PHONECALL WITH CERTAINTY THAT THE CALL IS REAL.  IF ANYONE EVER  TRIES TO GET YOU TO DO BUSINESS WITH MICHAEL SHURER OR HIS HACKING BUSINESS, MICHAEL’S AUDIO AND VIDEO, I SUGGEST YOU GET THE HELL AWAY FROM WHOEVER IS TELLING YOU TO USE THIS BUSINESS.  I HAVE SEEN THINGS THAT YOU WOULD NOT BELIEVE ON EVERY PC I HAVE TRIED TO USE IN EVERY LIBRARY,COLLEGE,SENIOR CENTER AND I FOUND THE QUAGGA IN THE DIAGNOSTIC LOGS OF MY IPAD ON CHRISTMAS EVE WHEN I WAS TRYING TO USE THE INTERNET AT THE REC CENTER IN SILVERTHORNE,CO.  SHURER MUST HAVE A 55GALLON DRUM OF METHAMPHETAMINE TO PAY THESE PEOPLE TO FOLLOW ME EVERYWHERE AND MAKE SURE I CANNOT GET ANY INFO OUT TO A REGULATORY DIVISION THAT POLICES HACKERS.  THIS HAS BEEN GOING ON FOR ALMOST FOUR YEARS NOW AND THE PILE OF EVIDENCE I HAVE IS ENORMOUS…GET READY TO HAVE THIS COUNTY AND ALL THOSE WHO USE INTERNET HACKED BECAUSE THEIVES NEVER STOP AT JUST ONE, EVERY SINGLE PERSON IN SUMMIT COUNTY WITH A CELL PHONE OR A PC OR A ROUTER OR MODEM IS A POTENTIAL VICTIM AND YOUR POLICE ARE NOT READY TO,DEAL WITH THESE DRUG ADDICTS WHO KNOW HOW TO ACCESS EVERY SINGLE ELECTRONIC DEVICE YOU OWN AND HAVE AN AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESS AT THEIR DISPOSAL.  AND NOT ONE OF YOU IS GOING TO BE ABLE TO GET ANY HELP FROM POLICE UP HERE, BELEIVE ME, I HAVE TRIED.  DO NOT SAY I DID NOT TRY TO WARN YOU WHEN THE THEFT STARTS.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 1-7-17 SINCE YOU ALL HAVE IGNORED THIS ISSUE IMHAVE TRIED TO WARN YOU ABOUT, YOU DESERVE EVERYTHING THESE THEIVES DO TO ALL OF YOU AND YOUR KIDS.

