YESTERDAY WAS A ROUGH DAY FOR ME, BUT TODAY IS LOOKING WORSE AS MY TYPING OF THIS ARTICLE WAS JUST ERASED WHILE IN THE FRISCO,CO. LIBRARY.  I WAS NOT FEELING SAFE YESTERDAY DUE TO A NUMBER OF PROBLEMS THAT INCLUDE HACKING OF MY IPAD, FOLLOWING ME WHILE DRIVING AND CREEPING ME OUT, TWO TRAILERS PARKED AT THE PLACE THE FRISCO, CO. POLICE HAVE GIVEN ME PERMISSSION TO PARK NITES WHILE CHANGING ANTIPSYCHOTIC MEDS, AND THAT GOD AWFUL SOUND THAT I NOW HEAR AT TIMES IN MY RV, BATTERIES BEING DRAINED TO THE POINT I CAN’T KEEP ANYTHING I OWN RUNNING, CAMERAS, RADIOS, CELLPHONE AND DVD PLAYER, EVERYTHING IS CONSTANTLY DRAINED BY THE DOPE FEINDS HACKING ME THAT HAVE FOLLOWED ME HERE FROM GRAND COUNTY,CO.  POLICE ARE NOT HELPING ME WITH THIS HACKING AND BEING FOLLOWED EVERYWHERE I GO TO KEEP ME FROM BEING ABLE TO CONTACT THE FEDS BY PERSONS ASSOCIATED WITH MICHEAL SHURER AND HIS EMPLOYEES OF HIS AUDIO AND VIDEO STORE.  I CAUGHT THIS BUSINESS HACKING MY INTERNET SERVICE AND BLOCKING ME FROM USING IT AND I ALSO CAUGHT HIS EMPLOYEES CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH AND WHEN I CALLED MICHAEL SHURER ABOUT THEM CUTTING INTO MY DISH AND SLAPPING SPLITTERS TO WIRE UP THE OTHER UNITS FROM MY DISH SHURE HIMSELF WALKED INTO THE APARTMENT I WAS RENTING FROM HIM AND THREATENED ME WITH EVICTION IF I CALLED POLICE ABOUT THE INVASION OF MY DISH.  I ALSO FOUND A VERY HORRIBLE CONTRACT IN THE TRASH ON HIS SHOP INVOICES AND CONDITION 7 OF THIS CONTRACT TO HIRE A NEW LEAD TECH WAS ME BEING EVICTED BY THE END OF 2013.  THIS HACKING HAS GONE ON ALMOST FOUR YEARS NOW AND HAS COST ME EVERYTHING I HAVE.  I CAUGHT SOMEONE USING HIS ROUTER CREATING A NEW USER IN MY PC’s 7-23-13 at 3:19 pm AND SINCE THEN I HAVE HAD EVERY DEVICE I OWN TAKEN OVER AND DESTROYED AS I WATCHED AND IT CONTINUES TO THIS VERY DAY BUT IT NOW INCLUDES HACKING EVERY PUBLIC SOURCE OF INTERNET TO KEEP ME FROM BEING ABLE TO GET AN INVESTIGATION OF THIS BUSINESS STARTED.  I HAVE PROVN HACKING TWICE AND GOTTEN CHECKS TWO CHECKS FOR IT THAT WERE MORE THAN $500 BUT I CANNOT FIND ANYONE WHO IS A PROGRAMMER TO HELP ME STOP THIS CONTINUOUS HACKING AND TAKING OVER OF ALL OF MY ELECTRONICS OR JUST DESTROYING THEM OR BLOCKING ME FROM USING THEM INCLUDING RADIOS,RECHARGABLE BATTERIES, SOLAR DEVICES, DVD PLAYERS OR ANYTHING THAT COULD BE CONSIDERED A FORM OF ENTERTAINMENT.  THEN THERE IS THE SOUND I HEAR FROM SOME KIND OF ELECTRONIC DEVICE BEING USED TO HARM ME AND IS POSSIBLY THE SOUND MADE BY WHATEVER IS BEING USED TO DRAIN  MY BATTERIES AND INVADE MY CELLPHONE.  I FEEL I AM THE VICTIM OF ATTACKS BY AN ELECTRONIC WEAPON OF SOME KIND AND HAVE RECORDED THE SOUND ON DIFFERENT DEVICES BUT NO ONE CARES ABOUT ME ENOUGH TO INVESTIGATE MY CLAIMS OF BEING HACKED AND FOLLOWED EVERYWHERE I GO TO MAKE CERTAIN I CANNOT CONNECT TO INTERNET WITHOUT THIS ‘MAN IN THE MIDDLE’ ATTACK BEING IN CONTROL OF WHAT I CAN AND CANNOT RECIEVE BY PC OR CELLPHONE.  WHEN LIVING IN SHURER’S APARTMENT BUILDING IN FRASER, CO. I CAUGHT NOT ONLY THE HACKING AND CUTTING INTO MY DIRECT TV SERVICE, BUT TWO DIFFERENT DEVICES PAIRING WITH MY FORMER CELLPHONE, ONE WAS A P509 CELLPHONE AND THE OTHER WAS A CHROMEBOOK.  MY CURRENT CELLPHONE IS HAVING AN ISSUE WITH MY CALLS BEING FORWARDED AND BATTERY DRAINAGE TO THE POINT THAT I DO NOT GET MY CALLS UNLESS THESE CREEPS ALLOW IT AND THEY LISTEN TO EVERY CONVERSATION I HAVE ON IT AND IT CAUSES ME TO NOT BE ABLE TO HEAR MY PHONE OR JUST ECHOS OR HAS STRANGE SOUNDS I CAN HEAR FROM THEM CONNECTING TO THE PHONE.  I COULD NOT EVEN CALL MY MOTHER ON CHRISTMAS… AND I HAVE CAUGHT THE BLUETOOTH BEING TURNED ON RECENTLY AT THE SILVERTHORNE,CO. LIBRARY, I HEARD WHAT I THOUGHT WAS MY CHEAP CELLPHONE BUT THERE WAS A WOMAN WITH FRIZZY RED HAIR SITTING WITHIN SIX FEET OF ME AND SHE HAD TWO CELLPHONES, ONE WAS A NICE ONE, THE OTHER WAS JUST LIKE MINE AND POINTED AT ME CAUSING ME TO CHECK MY PHONE AND SURE ENOUGH, THE BLUETOOTH WAS ON.  I HAVE TO WRAP THIS UP BEFORE IT IS ERASED AND THE LIBRARY IS CLOSING SO I WILL CALL THIS GOOD ENOUGH FOR NOW, BUT I DO NOT FEEL SAFE AND AM CHOOSING TO PARK UNDER THE LIVE STREAMING TRAFFIC CAM ON I-70.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 1-8-17

