JUSST BEEN DOING SOME LIGHT TECHNICAL READING ABOUT INTERCEPTING CELLPHONE SIGNALS WITHOUT HAVING TO MODIFY YOUR SCANNER AND I UNDERSTOOD 99% OF IT.   IF YOU ONLY KNEW HOW EASY IT IS YOU WOULD BE SCARED SHITLESS.  LOOK UP CONSTELLATION OF EVIDENCE IF YOU DARE.  MOST CANNOT HANDLE THE TRUTH AND IN THIS CASE MOST DO NOT EVEN UNDERSTAND THE CONCEPT MUCH LESS KNOW THAT  THEY CAN BE VICTIMIZED BY A CELLPHONE BEING TAKEN OVER REMOTELY.  I KNEW THAT THE CELLPHONE I HAVE HAS BEEN BEING LISTENED TO BY UNAUTHORISED PERSONS-IN OTHER WORDS, WITHOUT MY PERMISSION AND THE BEEPS AND CLICKS I HAVE BEEN HEARING ARE SOMETHING I ALREADY SUSPECTED AS SOMEONE ACCESSING MY CELLPHONE WHILE I WAS USING IT-IT SHOWS IN THE FORM OF SIGNAL BEING SUBTRACTED AND BATTERY POWER BEING ADDED OR DRAINED, I BEEN TELLING PEOPLE MY VOLUME ON MY PHONE REDUCES TO THE POINT THAT ONLY THE PEOPLE INTERCEPTING MY CALLS CAN HEAR THE DAMN THING.  I HAVE CAUGHT PAIRING BEFORE AND THE OTHER DAY A RED HAIRED WOMAN IN THE SILVERTHORNE LIBRARY HAD 2 PHONES WITH HER-ONE LIKE MINE AND A NEWER ONE AND I HEARD BEEPS THAT SOUNDED LIKE MY PHONE AND THAT PROMPTED ME TO CHECK MY BLUETOOTH TO SEE IF IT HAD BEEN TURNED ON AND IT HAD.  CAUGHT YA. MOST PEOPLE DO NOT EVEN KNOW THAT A SPEAKER CAN BE USED AS A MICROPHONE…I WAS FINDING FILES IN MY PC FOR USING SPEAKERS AS MICROPHONES AND ADDING AND DELETING FILES AT WILL AND USING YOUR PC AS A REMOTE PRINT SERVER…THE MORE I KNOW THE MORE I AM SURE THAT THE CELLPHONE IS GOING TO BE THE DOWNFALL OF AMERICA.  I HAVE BEEN HEARING THIS SOUND IN VARIOUS PLACES FOR WELL OVER A YEAR AND NOW IT IS IN MY RV TOO.  I DO NOT HAVE TINNITUS, I HAVE HACKERS, OR ‘WHITE NIGGERS’ AS I CALL THEM, ANYONE LISTENING TO ME SURREPTITIOUSLY KNOWS I HAVE SAID WHILE TALKING TO MYSELF THAT I GOT A BAD CASE OF ‘THE NIGGERS’ AND I AM NOT TALKING ABOUT THE COLOR OF SKIN HERE, I ALSO CLASSIFY THIS AS ‘TICKS’-YES THE BLOOD SUCKING INSECT IS WHAT I AM COMPARING THESE INTRUDERS AS.  YOU ALL KNOW I HAVE BEEN HACKED BY AN AUDIO AND VIDEO BUSINESS- YOU SHOULD KNOW THIER CAPABILITIES… THEY HAVE THE KNOWLEDGE AND THE TECH TO ACCESS ANYTHING WITH A PLUG OR A BATTERY REMOTELY-AND IF YOU THINK YOUN ARE SAFE BY REMOVING THE BATTERY OF YOUR DEVICES-YOU HAVE NOT THOUGHT THAT MOST OF THESE ELECTRONICS HAVE INTERIOR BATTERIES.  I NEED TO BUILD MYSELF A PC OR OPEN UP ALL MY ELECTRONICS AND MAKE IT SO I CAN DISCONNECT THE INTERIOR BATTERIES IN THEM SO THAT THEY CANNOT BE USED UNTIL I RECNNECT THE INTERIOR BATTERY.  NOW YOU HAVE A CONCEPT OF WHAT CRIMINALS CAN DO- DO NOT LIMIT YOUR IMAGINATION OF WHAT ELSE CAN BE DONE OR YOU ARE A POTENTIAL VICTIM OF YOUR OWN CHOICE TO NOT THINK LIKE A THIEF.  JUST REMEMBER THIS ONE THING AND YOU ARE ON YOUR WAY TO UNDERSTANDING WHAT TYPES OF CRIME CAN BE INFLICTED UPON YOU-A DOOR CAN BE USED BOTH WAYS IF YOU KNOW HOW TO OPEN IT. JUST LIKE A WINDOW CAN BE SEEN THROUGH BOTH WAYS OR IF YOU ARE USING ONE WAY GLASS, ONLY THE PERSONS ONE THE OTHER SIDE OF THE MIRROR OR GLASS CAN SEE YOU.  THAT SHOULD GIVE YOU SOMETHING TO THINK ABOUT FOR A WHILE-PROVIDED YOU CAN HANDLE THE TRUTH.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 1-9-17  I HAVE BEEN EXPERIMENTING WITH ANTENNAS FOR A WHILE- GUESS I NEED TO BUILD A FARADAY CAGE- I THOUGHT IT NEEDED ELECTRICITY-IT ONLY NEEDS GROUNDING!!!!

