THIS SHIT JUST KEEPS GETTING CREEPIER AND CREEPIER, THE ALPINE AIRE VAN CAME TO DO A TANK EXCHANGE AND MY POLICE SCANNER WAS DE PROGRAMMED, I COULD NOT HELP BUT NOTICE AS I WAS LISTENING TO IT… MY EYE DOCTOR FOUND A CONDITION HE HAD ONLY SEEN ABOUT FIVE TIMES IN HIS THIRTY YEAR CAREER-MACULAR PIGMENT  CHANGE, AND WHAT I AM READING ABOUT IT IS THERE IS A YELLOW COLOR OF THE CELLS…BUT HE SAID MINE WAS RED.  RED?  THERE IS NOTHING I CAN FIND YET ABOUT PIGMENT CHANGES THAT ARE RED IN EYEBALLS… I NOTICED IT RIGHT AWAY AS I HAVE WITH ALL MY HEALTH ISSUES.  AND TO TOP IT ALL OFF, THE BROAD AT THE SENIOR CENTER WHO I CAN TELL HATES ME HAS ONLY GIVEN ME MINUTES TO CHARGE MY STUFF FOR THE NIGHT.  LET ME SEE IF I .CAN FREAK YOU FURTHER… THE I.P. ADDRESS SHOWING AS BEING THE WISC IS ONCE AGAIN  169.254.57.23   MY RV WAS HIT BY A YELLOW VEHICLE AND I GUESS I WAS INSIDE A STORE OR SOMETHING WHEN IT HAPPPENED.  I MIGHT HAVE BEEN ASLEEP WHEN IT OCCURED AS THESEHACKERS HAVE KEPT ME IN A CONSTANT STATE OF EXHAUSTION FOR THESE LAST FEW MONTHS SO THAT IS WHAT IS HAPPENING IN MY CLEAN AND SOBER LIFE.  TO THINK I QUIT SHOOTING UP DOPE FOR THIS??? WHAT WOULD A SO CALLED NORMAL PERSON DO IN MY SITUATION?   LAST NIGHT I WAS FOLLOWED BY MY HACKERS IN A BLIZZARD AS I WENT TO CITY MARKET TO PARK SO I WOULD MAKE THE EYE DOC APPOINTMENT, THEY CIRCLED LIKE BUZZARDS IN THE BLIZZARD.  I AM AT A LOSS AS TO HOW TO PROTECT MYSELF ANYMORE.  I AM OUTNUMBERED AND HAVE NOT ONE SINGLE FRIEND TO TALK TO.  MENTAL HEALTH IS NO HELP EITHER.  THEY KEEP ASKING ME WHAT THEY CAN DO TO HELP ME FEEL SAFER… THE LOT POLICE ARE LETTING ME PARK AT OVERNIGHTS IS FULL OF ELECTRIC WORK VANS AND SEVERAL TRAILERS AND THERE WAS NOT EVEN ONE SPOT FOR ME TO PARK WHEN I WENT TO DO THAT TODAY… SO HERE IS ME, THE PERFECT VICTIM BEING CHASED EVERYWHERE I GO, MY BATTERIES ON EVERY DEVICE KILLED AND MY SCANNER BEING DE PROGRAMMED.  DOES ANYONE OUT THERE KNOW OF SOME WAY TO HELP ME FEEL SAFE?  IF YOU DO, CALL ME AT 970-389-6283 I AM SO DAMN SOBER AND THINKING SO CLEARLY AND NOTICING MANY THINGS MOST PEOPLE WOULD NOT EVEN NOTICE YET I AM STILL NOT EVEN BEING SEEN AS A VICTIM.   TALK ABOUT IRONIC…THESE SICK FUCKS ARE MORE SADISTIC THAN I AM AND I FORGOT TO MENTION THE TAIL LIGHT I CANNOT GET THE SCREWS OUT TO CHANGE THE BURNT BULB.  I AM JUST SUPPOSED TO  SIT IN THAT TORE BACK RV AND WAIT UNTIL WHOEVER MICHAEL SHURER GETS TO MURDER ME HAS THE CHANCE, I GUESS AND TIL THEN DEAL WITH DISCRIMINATION FROM THE BITCH AT THE SENIOR CENTER AND THE HEAD LIBRARIAN AT THE FRISCO LIBRARY…THAT IS ALMOST ENOUGH TO MAKE ME WANT TO DO DOPE OR JUST END MY LIFE AND ALL THIS VICTIMIZATION BUT I MADE A SOLEMN VOW TO MY FORMER FRIEND NANCY KLANCKE THAT I WOULD NEVER, EVER DO THAT AND I AM A PERSON OF MY WORD, A RARE THING THESE DAYS.  THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 1-12-17  

