NOW I HAVE CONFIRMED THAT THE COPS ARE FOLLOWING ME IN UNMARKED VEHICLES… THE FRIGGIN COPS ARE STALKING ME TOO.   A WHITE TRUCK WITH PLATE 825-YLP WAS CONFIRMED AS A OFFICER OF THE LAW WHEN I CALLED 911 AND ASKED ABOUT IT.  THAT NOTICEABLE.  I HAD BEEN HEARING STRANGE THINGS OVER MY SCANNER EVERY TIME I WENT ANYWHERE OR DID ANYTHING AND THE FIRST THING THAT CAME TO MIND WHEN I CALLED 911 WAS TO ASK IF THE PERSON IN THE TRUCK WAS AN OFFICER OF THE LAW…CORRECT, THEY CONFIRMED IT ON A PHONECALL AND WHEN I HAVE TRIED TO POST THIS VIDEO OF POLICE ADMITTING THEY ARE FOLLOWING ME, EVERY SINGLE ATTEMPT HAS BEEN ABORTED.  I HAVE TRIED TO UPLOAD VIDEO AT TWO DIFFERENT LIBRARIES AND EVERY TIME IT WAS ABORTED.  I TRIED TOOST MY CALL TO MENTAL HEALTH ABOUT THIS AND THAT TOO WAS ABORTED.  I TRIED TO SHOW THE PEOPLE AT MIND SPRINGS THE STATS OF MY YOUTUBE USEAGE AND WAS REPEATEDLY KICKED OUT OF THE INTERNET THERE.  I DO NOT THINK POLICE ARE FOLLOWING ME FOR MY SAFETY, I THINK THEY ARE TRYING TO DO A MENTAL HEALTH HOLD ON ME TO BLOCK THIS KIND OF INFO GETTING OUT, THAT THEY FOLLOW PEOPLE LIKE ME IN A MANNER THAT MAKES STALKING COME TO MIND. THEY ARE AWARE I AM A HACKING VICTIM AND AM TRYING TO GET OFF MEDICATIONS THAT THOSE HACKING ME CAN USE SOUND TO EFFECT MY BRAIN CHEMISTRY AND BY BEING NOTICABLE TO THE POINT THAT I CALL AND ASK 911 IF THE TRUCK WITH PLATE 825-YLP IS A COP, THEY BECOME AN ADDED STRESS FACTOR AND I CONSIDER IT STALKING BY POLICE.  I TRIED TO WRITE THIS YESTERDAY AT THE SILVERTHORNE COLORADO LIBRARY AFTER DARK, AND THE DAMN ARTICLE I WAS WRITING DISSAPEARED AND A COP VEHICLE PASSED MY RV AT THE EXACT TIME IT DISSAPPEARED.   SO NOW I HAVE TO WONDER IF THE POLICE ARE HACKING ME TOO…  I MAY NOT BE ABLE TO PUBLICLY POST POLICE ADMITTING TO FOLLOWING ME IN AN UNMARKED PICKUP TRUCK, BUT I WAS ABLE TO PLAY THE 911 CALL AND THE CALLBACK BY POLICE FOR MY COUNSELOR AT MIND SPRINGS TODAY.  I WAS ABLE TOSHOW LOGS WHERE MY IPAD IS BEING TAKEN OVER AND HAVE ASKED TO SET UP A TIME SO I CAN CALL APPLE ABOUT THIS HACKING OF THIS IPAD BY THE QUAGGA REMOTE ACCESS I CAUGHT IN 2014.   I ALSO TOOK LOTS OF PICTURES SATURDAY OF THINGS FOUND USING THE POWERSHELL COMMAND PROMPT WINDOW AND WAS ABLE TO SHOW THEM THAT TV SERVICE HAS BEEN ADDED TO MY IPAD.   I DID NOT ADD IT, I DO NOT HAVE TV SERVICE, BUT MICHAEL’s AUDIO AND VIDEO SIGNS PEOPLE UP FOR IT AND THEN CUTS INTO THIER DIRECT TV SATELLITE DISH AND STEALS SIGNAL THEN THREATENS A HANDICAPPED RENTER THAT CATCHES HIS EMPLOYEES CUTTING INTO MY DISH AND WIRING UP EMPLOYEE UNITS AFTER SLAPPING SPLITTERS ON THE BUILDING. I AM NOT CRAZY, I AM A VICTIM THAT MOST PEOPLE, POLICE INCLUDED, CLAIM THEY DO NOT UNDERSTAND.  WHAT I TOOK  PICTURES OF FROM HP#3 WITH A SINGLE POWERSHELL COMMAND WAS OVER 6000FILES ADDED BEFORE I EVER HAD THIS IPAD AND THE HP PC CURRENTLY BEING DESTROYED.  I HAVE BEEN LIED TO BY A WHOLE LOT OF PEOPLE ABOUT A LOT OF THINGS…AT LEAST POLICE ADMITTED TO FOLLOWING ME AFTER BEING ASKED.  THAT IS THE BEST I CAN SAY ABOUT POLICE INTERACTION IN SUMMIT COUNTY SO FAR.   THERAPUTIC WRITING DONE BY KARIN WRAPE 1-17-17

